We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TRAVEL ALERT: SAFETY AND SECURITY CONCERNS More info
All 115 Beirut hotels

Raouche Arjaan by Rotana

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Chouran | P.O. Box: 13-5325, Beirut 13-5325, Lebanon
Hotel amenities
Raouche Arjaan by Rotana
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Featured upcoming dates
    This weekend 11/27/2014
    $111/night
    Next weekend 12/04/2014
    $102/night
    Best deal 12/17/2014
    $96/night
Save
You added Raouche Arjaan by Rotana to your Saves list
Ranked #10 of 115 Hotels in Beirut
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
Youssef M Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    55
    17
    8
    1
See reviews for
20
48
19
61
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (230)
  • Mar-May only
    (54)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (66)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (67)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (43)
All months
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For the second time, our family spends one of the most memorable holidays in Beirut. We stayed at the centrally located Raouche Arjaan and enjoyed the great view, the fantastic hospitality at excellent value

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Welcome back to your home in Beirut, the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana hotel. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us and rated us as a hotel with fantastic hospitality at excellent value. I would like to assure you that I have shared the same with my respective team members. Sir, I look... More

Kuwait
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

Starting from our arrival, we had to wait for more than an hour to check in, after checking in my bed was broken and the toilet seat was wiggly and unsafe to use, lots of mosquitos and fruit flies inside the room. Then I told Miss Marwa who was very polite and helpful, nice smile and beautiful way for communication.... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience while staying at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana as your feedback helps us identify the areas in which we can improve. I was very sorry to read that unfortunately in your case, you have not been satisfied with our... More

Cairo, Egypt
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

we were in 17 th floor .. wonderful view .. wonderful location .. near to everything .. shopping restaurants .. infront of raouche rock .. very good buffet .. nice & kind staff .. very fast check in .. very fast room service

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your interest shown in the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana. We are very delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and that we were able to meet your expectations at all levels, starting from view, location, buffet, staff performance, room service. I do hope that I will have the pleasure of hosting... More

Doha
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

The location is wonderful opposite to rouche rocks on the kornish of beautiful Beirut, rooms are clean and the staff are so friendly. More over i had booked a city view double room and i was upgraded to a sea view. I recommend this hotel for and Lebanon visitor

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and recommending our hotel. My team and myself are very pleased to read that you had a very good experience and enjoyed the wonderful view. Sir, I look forward to welcoming you back amongst us at your home in Beirut, the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and... More

Beirut
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

I have been in this hotel and i Liked it so much!!!! The room was very nice. It has something special. Staff very helpful , Perfect location , simply like no others :) , specially your employees and the most professional one is Bassam Maaz . Would definitely stay at this hotel again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for staying at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and sharing your stay experience with us which was a great one. I would like to thank you as well for your feedback which is very much appreciated and the same has been shared with my respective team members. In addition, please rest assured that I have well... More

Amman, Jordan
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

The hotel is Superb ... I stayed there for 3 nights and I really enjoyed my stay. The location is perfect, it is opposite to Raouche rock, you can see it from your room. The hotel is very close to the most important places in Beirut :Hamra street, Zaitoonah , Solidaire and others. Rooms are big with the very good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your nice feedback posted on trip advisor. It is very much appreciated. We were very pleased my team and I to read such comments and know that you had a great time with us at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and that we were able to meet your expectations at all levels. I... More

Beirut
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

the location is not for realaxing,it is very noisy ,as i was told the internetis free in the lobby but chargeble in the room strange??? also i wait two long to get the room i did not use any other facilities

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for staying at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and sharing with us your feedback with regards to your stay. With reference to the delay that you have faced in getting your room upon your arrival, please rest assured that a necessary corrective action has been taken to avoid the recurrence of the same and we sincerely... More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

Our door key is not working all the time. .breakfast is cheap. .view is amazing..people serving are terrible. .they reply very late n they say that what m asking for is available n then dissappear. .I hate it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Shaimaa, Allow me first to thank you for choosing the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana hotel as your home in Beirut. Your review has reached me and I sincerely regret that we were not able to meet your expectations and that we have somewhere disappointed you. Please rest assured that I have shared the same with the related team... More

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

I have to say though it was less put together than other Rotanas I have stayed at for example in Dubai. Bathtub got clogged almost everyday and our friends in other rooms had serious problem with their AC and leakage. So the hotel needs some serious help. Yet the warm and helpful staff made up for it. Check in was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Miss, Allow me first to thank you for choosing the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana as your home in Beirut for its good location and nice room. I have taken into consideration your comments and shared the same with my respective team members. Please note that I have briefed the concerned department heads and we have all agreed to take... More

Amman, Jordan
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
50 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

This hotel is my first choice I like to stay in it . You may find better hotel , but it's location , worm welcome leaders you to chose it Many thanks for the front office team especially Dareen and her colleague Just small issue for the management regards the breakfast , I found some declining in the quality .,variety... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Beirut. Your feedback posted on trip advisor is rewarding for us. My team and I are very pleased to read that Raouché Arjaan by Rotana is your first choice when it comes to spend a nice and relaxing stay. I would like to thank you for your compliments addressed to our staff at the Front Office... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Raouche Arjaan by Rotana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Raouche Arjaan by Rotana

Address: Chouran | P.O. Box: 13-5325, Beirut 13-5325, Lebanon
Location: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Raouche Arjaan by Rotana 4*
Number of rooms: 176
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Otel, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Raouche Arjaan by Rotana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Raouche Arjaan By Rotana Hotel Beirut

102 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (75)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay