We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Titanic Business Bayrampasa

#385 of 1,021 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Topcular Mevkii Cicoz Yolu No 32-34 | Bayrampaşa, Istanbul 34030, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Titanic Business Bayrampasa
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

364 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    144
    147
    46
    17
    10
See reviews for
71
94
19
65
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (364)
  • Mar-May only
    (116)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (94)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (78)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (76)
All months
Fresno, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is located in a dirty industrial district in the suburbs of Istanbul. The surroundings are drab and grey. The hotel itself is lacking in character and the rooms are small. The elevators are slow and the food is mediocre. There is insistent shaking in the hotel during the day, which distracts from conferences and meetings. I sent clothes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Guest R, Guest Relation Business GR at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review

Dear Jyancura, We are grateful to you for sharing your online feedbacks. Firstly, I would like state in most sincerity about being deeply sorry,we couldn't recieve any e-mail about laundry. While meticulously underscoring that the overall feedback kindly received from you will undoubtedly help enhance the quality of our service, the possibility of being at your disposal again, deeply motivates... More 

Barcelona, Spain
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I thought the hotel would be nice when I read the hotel descriptions that it was a five-star hotel. However, my whole experience from check-in to check-out was way below my expectations. I waited more than 30 minutes to check-in. After I checked in, I went in front of the elevator to go upstairs but I waited another 10 minutes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest R, Guest Relation Business GR at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review

Dear SasaTNMF, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to welcome you at Titanic Business Bayrampasa during your recent visit to Istanbul. Learning your experiences are very important for us since we totally focus on supplying a great stay to our guests. With this point of view, thank you very much for bringing some issues to... More 

Abu Dhabi
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Due to the hotel description that it is ideal for tourism, we went ahead and booked this hotel for 6 nights. It was a mistake, the location was horrible, it was far from everything and made transportation difficult especially with a toddler, the room was not cleaned well even though the bedsheets were stained with tomato sauce, the coffee and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest R, Guest Relation Business GR at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Greetings from Istanbul & thank you very much for staying at Titanic Business Bayrampasa. We are happy to welcome you and always will be in the future. I would like to thank you for sharing your feedbacks and additionaly would like to share some information. As you have realized our hotel latest and the highest technology was applied... More 

London
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the hotel on half-board basis in July 2015. Hotel location is bit far from Istanbul's main historical tourist attractions. You will need a taxi to get to Aga Sofia, Topkapi, Grand Bazaar and the likes. Depending on Istanbul's traffic this could be a 15 minutes to 45 minutes journey costing 15-25 TL. Hotel conditions & cleanliness are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest R, Guest Relation Business GR at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review

Dear AJJ66; Thank you so very much for your wonderful review, we were thrilled to receive it.It is a pleasure to read that you have especially enjoyed Staff,breakfast, our Spa and rooms. We are delighted to be one your favorite hotels and please rest assured that we will continue to work hard to deserve your support. With kindest regards, Esra... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2015

This hotel has a lot of potential. The rooms are very nice and the facilities on offer are very good. The price is very competitive for the facilities on offer. The location is probably not the best for first time visitors to Istanbul but with a metro station about 10 mins walk away and the Forum shopping mall 20 mins... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guest R, Guest Relation Business GR at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review

Dear Graeme63; First of all I would like to thank you for your candid feedback. We are sorry that you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. At Titanic Business Bayrampasa, we always aim to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. Your feedback will help us deliver this brand promise. Despite to recent experience, we... More 

Padua, Italy
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

I was there in June 2015 for 2 nights: very beautiful hotel, very huge breakfast and good bedroom. Smell of smoke in the bedroom was not very nice, but probably I could only ask to change room, but I did'nt.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest R, Guest Relation Business GR at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review

Dear Elisa B, Thank you for visiting us recently. We truly appreciate for sharing your comments with us. Any feedback from the guest is valuable to us and certainly will help us to improve our service and facilities consistently. We always take pride to provide the finest personalized service with friendly, helpful and caring employees, our culture. Even though we... More 

Chisinau, Moldova
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2015

Pretty good cooking. Rooms are spacious and clean. Gym, spa. Good conditions for training, nothing more around. Away from the historical center of the town. Poor connection to the public transport infrastructure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest R, Guest Relation Business GR at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review

Dear Petru504, Thank you for visiting Titanic Business Bayrampasa and taking the time to share your comments at TripAdvisor. Your comments are extremely important to assist us in evaluating how we can better serve valued guests like you, and in identifying those areas where additional efforts should be directed. Titanic Business Bayrampasa aim to delight and provide all our guests... More 

Iran, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2015

I had booked this hotel via booking.com but when my family and I arrived to hotel we noticed that the hotel have sold our room!!! they had very bad behavior with us! the staffs were really unfriendly! we arrived there at evening and at last they give us a room for a night.a small 2 people room for all our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest R, Guest Relation Business GR at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Thank you for sharing your feedback about our Hotel. We were concerned to read that you encountered a challenge while staying at the Titanic Business Bayrampasa. We treat all responses very seriously and apologize for any inconvenience. We would like to restore your faith in the hotel and hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back at... More 

Cottage Grove, Minnesota
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2015

The location of this place was pretty out of the way for all the attractions we wanted to see. The rooms were nice and the lobby great but nothing else of note. Service at the front desk was rude at times.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guest R, Guest Relation Business GR at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your attention to Titanic Business Bayrampasa. Your feedback are always helpful to improve our service standarts. We are sorry to hear that you you're having problems with reception. We would like to specify this situation does not happen again. This subject were transferred to administration. We will be delighted to welcome you back... More 

Level Contributor
61 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

Unlike my review of the Titanic City, this Titanic was disappointing. We had one night here at the end of our tour before 'moving' closer to town. The hotel really is in the middle of no-where .... no restaurants around (except for the hotel restaurants), no corner stores, no nothing. If you are arriving late and flying out early the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest R, Guest Relation Business GR at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review

Dear Susan M; Thank you for your kind comments, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are sorry to you didn't fully meet your expectations. With your comments,we will continue to develop to increase your satisfaction. We would like to thank you again for your interest and cooperation. We wish to welcome you in again soon Best... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

465 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (146)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (33)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Other (31)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (293)
Viewed
Amenities (77)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (24)
Viewed
Family Room (26)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (12)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (78)
Viewed
Superior Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Istanbul
Beyoglu
Titanic City Hotel
Titanic City Hotel
#263 of 1,021 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 stars 508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Titanic Port Hotel
#299 of 1,021 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 stars 294 reviews
Retaj Royale Istanbul
#412 of 1,021 in Istanbul
4.0 of 5 stars 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay