We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 920 Istanbul hotels

Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Sutluce Mah. Imrahor Cad. Dutluk Sok No 2 | Beyoglu, Istanbul 34445, Turkey
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early & Save
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
80%
Ranked #321 of 920 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Ghannam73 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    118
    30
    7
    5
See reviews for
44
36
10
84
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

location and facilities are ideal for a business hotel.very comfortable and simple with modern furniture,breakfast buffet is kind limited.nice sea view coffee shop.but i really appreciate is the staff who's kindness was beyond just professional attitude.specially sabriya who personally attended me and my family to our car on checkout.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stockholm, Sweden
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
127 hotel reviews
151 helpful votes 151 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here during a conference for four nights. The hotel is not that far from a conference center but otherwise a bit far from everything. Its long way to sights in ld town and to the city at Taksim square as well. There is a steep hill up to the hotel. On the back side there are mainly ruins... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Erlangen, Germany
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was a great stay at hilton garden Inn as is used to be. I enjoyd a variaty of dishes for my breakfast and was positiv overhelm. I think, i will come here again, if my journey would take me to Istanbul. Thank you for a pleasant time at Golden Horn.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Midwest
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We came to Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn to attend an international conference. The hotel itself is only about 3 years old, so it is clean and nice; we have no major complaint. It has all of the features that Americans expect from the Hilton Garden Inn brand – free internet, breakfast buffet, good AC, coin laundry (1 washer,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bursa
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we stay as a family but principally it's a business trip hotel I think, easy accessible and has a very good view of golden horn, beds are comfortable and has adjustable stiffness, this is wonderful because I have a spine problem and this was the best sleep at a hotel for me for a long time. breakfast is not so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate your valuable comments and we sincerely hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Esin Sulucelik E-Commerce and Marketing Manager More

Florence, Italy
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great experience at this hotel. Room was perfect, and service was typical for this brand. Unfortunately it is far from main city attractions, 20 to 30 minutes by taxi. They organize a shuttle, but is just once a day each way at bad tine, and too little for the requests they have probably. They do not inform... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general. I would like to kindly inform you that hotel free shuttle service recent timetable is scheduled due to commonly used hours. We hope to welcome you back soon.... More

Jerusalem, Israel
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
49 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

The stay was free of charge so i cannot say what was the value for the money, however, it was really pleasent. quite and clean rooms. good breakfast and very good internet connection. If you way lead you to the neibougrhood it is a very good choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Esin Sulucelik E-Commerce and Marketing Manager More

Utica, New York, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

The hotel is not located near to the city center or the airport, but you can easily reach. The rooms and services are great, kind and respectful staff, good view, excellent food. All services for a 5 star hotel are available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Esin Sulucelik E-Commerce and Marketing Manager More

Oslo, Norway
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

The room was modern and comfortable. The toilett was not clean and we got a take-away breakfast which consisted of one apple and a half cheese sandwich. The stay and the transfer to the hotel were included in the price of our flight ticket due to the long connecting times (over 10 hours). But considering that the hotel is far... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind feedback! I am very sorry to learn of the inconveniences that you have experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. I wish we could have been able to meet your expectations totally in your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for all these inconveniences which do not reflect our usual service standards and be... More

Amman, Jordan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

i spent one week in the Hilton Garden Inn with my family , the hotel was great from so many aspects like ( cleaning , hotel management , location , staff ) the location is near a very nice garden and kids enjoy it the staff is kind and very cooperative over all experience was great

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Esin Sulucelik E-Commerce and Marketing Manager More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey

Address: Sutluce Mah. Imrahor Cad. Dutluk Sok No 2 | Beyoglu, Istanbul 34445, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hilton EMEA, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

118 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (74)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Istanbul with
any amenities