We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Loma Resort & Spa

193 Moo 5, Soi Wong Amat, | Pattaya-Naklua Rd.,North Pattaya, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Hotel amenities
Loma Resort & Spa
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #100 of 387 Hotels in Pattaya
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
prabhmeet Gurgaon, India
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    50
    35
    10
    15
See reviews for
28
43
20
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (144)
  • Mar-May only
    (38)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Gurgaon, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i loved the stay at Loma resort, big rooms & helpful staff. recommend to take bike or scooty on rent to roam around in pattaya. a bit far from walking street but still better than the rest. Looking forward to visit again ;-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really a good resort apart from the madness of Pattaya city. Service quality is good. The only problem is the location...which is a bit down. Food quality and other amenities are also very good. Would like to recommend it, specially for families...

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015

This one was booked through Yatra. We were shocked to know that they are not going to allow until the checkin time which is at 2PM. We reached the hotel around 10AM. So we had to wait almost 4 hours even though the hotel is completely free. The hotel staff is poor at english also. Regarding to food and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
LomaResort, General Manager at Loma Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Kiran, Thank you for taking the time giving us your comments. We are concerned to learn of your inconvenience during your stay with us last December. However, we would like to clarify as per Hotel Policy that check-in time is 14:00 hrs. and check-out time is 12:00 noon. This would just allow enough time for our Housekeeping to service... More 

Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
17 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015

The best thing about this resort is its soothing and natural architecture - starting from the lobby to room to pool area everywhere. Situated on a quieter side of Pattaya at Naklua, Loma Resort can be your perfect place to stay if you are looking for the tranquility without staying far from the happening areas of Pattaya. I chose this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

Visited in month of June, A gr8 resort to hang in. Got a spacious room with nice view. A good hospitality here. Located in the heart of the city. Nice service well connected to the major places in the city. Just gr8

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

What more could you ask for when your paying so little per night, the pool area was lovely with all the exotic trees and plants. Our room was excellent for the money, dated but bright & airy, a large bed you could fit 5 people on, large cupboards, decent bathroom with bath & strong shower. We ended up staying 3... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

This hotel would suit familes with small children has it has a pool,It is at least 10 minutes walk to get a baht bus although the hotel has a buggy,it was not in use after 7pm. The room was ok it was cleaned once a day, sometimes you had to ask for extra loo paper at reception. The wifi is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Guwahati, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

We dnt liked the quality of services they offered us. They had very poor services regarding there restaurant. They also need to improve there room spaces along with design. They also need to improve their staffs way of behaviour. The best part was cleaniness of the hotel, it was awesome.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Ludhiana, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2014

As far as the Resort is concerned, its good to stay. One can enjoy the following pleasure staying in the resort :- 1) Rooms are clean and delicate. We really feel good to stay there, having sound sleep. 2) Swimming Pool adds the beauty of the resort that is also clean and beautiful. 3) It's close to the beach so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

Unfortunately when we arrived at this hotel tired and hot after a long journey first impressions were that the hotel was very run down. Our room which was a superior room was very small and very dirty! the bathroom had not been cleaned from the last users, empty shampoo/gel bottles, hair in bath and dirty bath mat on floor. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

227 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (132)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (43)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (95)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (59)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question