We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Loma Resort & Spa

193 Moo 5, Soi Wong Amat, | Pattaya-Naklua Rd.,North Pattaya, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Hotel amenities
Loma Resort & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #103 of 388 Hotels in Pattaya
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
kapilashu Pune, India
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    52
    35
    11
    15
See reviews for
29
45
20
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (147)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Pune, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice welcome ambiance. Great first look out. Definitely differs from other hotels in comparison. Rooms are well equipped. Lobby ambiance needs to be more lightened. Stunning swimming pool & attached pool bar view. Yummy food. Quiet co operative staff. Language could be issue for foreigners. Best connected from market and pattaya beach. Total value for money stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were made to feel welcome and the staff were pleasant but minimal communication . At first glance the pool and grounds looked lovely just like the photos, but it was not the at case at all, as we got closer we found that everything was really run down, this resort needs more then just a coat of paint, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Gurgaon, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

i loved the stay at Loma resort, big rooms & helpful staff. recommend to take bike or scooty on rent to roam around in pattaya. a bit far from walking street but still better than the rest. Looking forward to visit again ;-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

Really a good resort apart from the madness of Pattaya city. Service quality is good. The only problem is the location...which is a bit down. Food quality and other amenities are also very good. Would like to recommend it, specially for families...

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015

This one was booked through Yatra. We were shocked to know that they are not going to allow until the checkin time which is at 2PM. We reached the hotel around 10AM. So we had to wait almost 4 hours even though the hotel is completely free. The hotel staff is poor at english also. Regarding to food and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
LomaResort, General Manager at Loma Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Kiran, Thank you for taking the time giving us your comments. We are concerned to learn of your inconvenience during your stay with us last December. However, we would like to clarify as per Hotel Policy that check-in time is 14:00 hrs. and check-out time is 12:00 noon. This would just allow enough time for our Housekeeping to service... More 

Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
18 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015

The best thing about this resort is its soothing and natural architecture - starting from the lobby to room to pool area everywhere. Situated on a quieter side of Pattaya at Naklua, Loma Resort can be your perfect place to stay if you are looking for the tranquility without staying far from the happening areas of Pattaya. I chose this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

Visited in month of June, A gr8 resort to hang in. Got a spacious room with nice view. A good hospitality here. Located in the heart of the city. Nice service well connected to the major places in the city. Just gr8

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

What more could you ask for when your paying so little per night, the pool area was lovely with all the exotic trees and plants. Our room was excellent for the money, dated but bright & airy, a large bed you could fit 5 people on, large cupboards, decent bathroom with bath & strong shower. We ended up staying 3... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

This hotel would suit familes with small children has it has a pool,It is at least 10 minutes walk to get a baht bus although the hotel has a buggy,it was not in use after 7pm. The room was ok it was cleaned once a day, sometimes you had to ask for extra loo paper at reception. The wifi is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Guwahati, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

We dnt liked the quality of services they offered us. They had very poor services regarding there restaurant. They also need to improve there room spaces along with design. They also need to improve their staffs way of behaviour. The best part was cleaniness of the hotel, it was awesome.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

227 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (132)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (43)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (95)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (59)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities