We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Miracle Suite

4.0 of 5 247/127-9 Moo 10 Pattaya Third Rd., | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya, Thailand
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Miracle Suite
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Miracle Suite
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    27
    13
    4
    5
See reviews for
6
16
12
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (64)
  • Mar-May only
    (17)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (12)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
Jakarta, Indonesia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Found absolutely nothing very miraculous about Miracle Suites Pataya – we stayed here after having a really nice stay at Miracle Grand Hotel and convention center near Don Mueng in Bangkok, and the Miracle Grand Bangkok was a far better hotel than this one. When we arrived we found out they are not connected in anyway, and it really shows... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Sales Coordinator at Miracle Suite, responded to this review

Dear David S, Thank you very much for your visit and thank you for taking the time to write a very detailed review of your experience while you were staying with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have an experienced in our service. We really sorry to hear about the inconveniences you faced in our... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

Hotel was location was good. Service was good too however was a little bit disappointed with the Executive Suite compare to standard room. I paid AUD$30 more that my friend for the suite but saw that it was exactly the same in the room except for a little more space, that's it. Bathroom shower was really bad as leaking to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Sales Coordinator at Miracle Suite, responded to this review

Dear Cynthianq Thank you very much for staying with us ,we are delighted to know that you liked our location,service and buffet breakfast,as it is something we strive to provide for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have an experienced in our service.... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2014

A very formal looking hotel, great attending staff always ready to open doors and fetch what i needed. the breakfast buffet was a good size layout but the food "even though it was American style and a bit asian" was a bit off. the pools were clean and well maintained offering a gym, steamroom, and sauna on the second level.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Sales Coordinator at Miracle Suite, responded to this review

Dear Mike G, Thank you very much for staying with us and thank your for your nice review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We put a lot of focus on training our employees to ensure an outstanding experience to our guests. Thank you also for your comments about... More 

2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

I am a solo traveler, I've arrived to pattaya with no prior booking, and upon requesting a room in the reception the price quoted to me was +/-$70 while when I chose the Hotel on booking.com it was $50 only, when I explained they told me that price is only through booking so I immediately booked it through my phone... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Kaiserslautern, Germany
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
21 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

The hotel is located in a good area, with a Lebanese Restaurant across the street and a fancy shisha spot right in front of the hotel. The hotel is fairly cheap so it was a great value for the money. It offers 2 pools, the rooms are clean and decent sized, the cleaning lady insured our room always had fresh... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014

Don't be fooled by the pictures of this hotel because the rooms aren't nearly as nice. The bath tub leaked, I couldn't turn off the hot water, the air conditioner dripped water all night as well. The breakfast buffet was not impressive at all. The reception staff were either incapable or unwilling to resolve my problems. The only thing this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antwerp, Belgium
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

I have never been in a worst hotel as this. The reception was not a all friendly, we arrived at the hotel around midnight, so it was quit, he could have been more helpful. No smile on his face, demanding immediate payment for the whole stay. When we made the reservation, we have requested an interconnected rooms for my children.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at Miracle Suite, responded to this review

Dear Hanny Yu We noted your complaint and send it to our manager now. We apologize for your inconveniences again. We will be resolve a service mind of our hotel staff as soon as possible to serve your best for your next visit. Best regards , CS@LKPATTAYA.COM Customer Service team More 

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

We had a great time staying at the hotel. It was close to the beach, 10 mins walk. Clean rooms, very fine food, although you had to go to the next building to get buffet. Helpful staff, free wifi, lovely pool - half of it in the shade, very well designed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at Miracle Suite, responded to this review

Dear Nilesh , S Thank you for your visiting at our hotel. We promise to serve the best and hope to see you for the next visit. Best Regards , CS@LKPATTAYA.COM Customer Service Team More 

Kulim
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

A very beautiful hotel with excellent rooms, swimming pool and buffet breakfast. Walking distance to wLking street. The only problem was the personnel at the front desk( lobby), who were a bit stuck-up and not friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at Miracle Suite, responded to this review

Dear RAJENDRAN , M Thank you for your visited at our hotel . For a service mind of our hotel staff ' s problem. We really sorry to hear from you. Now, we sent this problem to our manager to resolve about it for serve the best your next visit. Best Regards , CS@LKPATTAYA.COM Customer Service Team More 

Oelde, Germany
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

A newish hotel that boasts 2 pools, one with a waterfall, two buildings, one of which houses the front desk and the second that gets the day off to a good start with an astonishing buffet breakfast catering for every taste. Despite minor issues like leaky bathtubs and a few facilities like the pool bar closed due to low season,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at Miracle Suite, responded to this review

Dear Patric g Thank you for your visited and very nice replied to us. We promise to change for the better and hope to see you visit us again. Yours Sincerely , CS@LKPATTAYA.COM Customer Service team More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Miracle Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miracle Suite

Address: 247/127-9 Moo 10 Pattaya Third Rd., | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Miracle Suite 4*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Miracle Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miracle Hotel Pattaya
Hotel Style:
#51 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay