We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   341/38 Mu 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Nongprue, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Hotel amenities
LK Mansion
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added LK Mansion to your Saves list
Ranked #258 of 384 Hotels in Pattaya
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
chriso1966 London, United Kingdom
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    14
    12
    2
    8
See reviews for
1
6
15
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (39)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
20 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Positive ..This hotel is in a great location negative .. this hotel is in bits and pieces swimming pool in another block reception in a other block That said once u get your bearings its ok however the swimming pool has a stupid half wall at one end of it which knocks out a quarter of the size what the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear chriso 1966 Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for taking your time to send us your feedback after your staying on trip advisor. We pleased to hear that you appreciate your location and we must apologize for the inconvenience you faced at our hotel. we pledge to improve and prevent the similar problem occur... More 

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent 6 nights at this hotel,2 nights with my wife & family & 4 nights alone. The hotel is ok,nothing special but the location is pretty good,right at the end of soi Buakao.If you want to go anywhere you can jump on the baht taxis that wizz by out side the entrance every couple of minutes. There was a balcony... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Nick B Thank you for taking your time to send your feedback after you stayed with us. We apologize for the inconvenient you’ve faced at our hotel .. We pledge to improve and serve you the best service on your next visit. Thank you for the information regarding the umbrellas and the bar at the pool which will be... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have been coming to Pattaya for the last 4 years and stayed in numerous hotels across the city. I can honestly say that this hotel is the best I've stayed in. My only minor complaint is the time the room sometimes gets cleaned. Some days it's 12:00 other days it's 14:30. Sometimes when its very hot outside all you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Cobby85 Thank you very much for choosing LK Mansion to stay on your trip to Pattaya and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our hotel.It was our pleasure having you as our guest. Regarding the cleaning time,we would like to inform you... More 

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2014

The hotel isn't fancy, but the price and location are right. It's next to the Leng Kee Restaurant which has very good food, short walk to Central Festival and the baht bus is right out front. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The AC and fridge work well, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I've already booked my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Sales Coordinator at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Brad M, Thank you very much for your stayed and taking the time to write the wonderful review. We are grateful for your positive mention on our location,restaurant ,rooms and service of our staff. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated. We are very glad to know that you will come... More 

Brisbane, Australia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

It is a serviced apartment, not hotel. Location is excellent, close to soi food markets,7,8 bars and Central shopping centre. Yes, reception staff are rude. I booked and prepaid for the whole month in advance. When I checked in was asked for 5000 baht room deposit. Usually, it is only 1000 baht. Argued with lady in glasses and paid only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear PNG_Taipan Thank you for your visited and we really sorry about the comment for our hotel staff . Please forgive me. We pledge to impletuous improve their personality. Our hotel didn't agree with segregation of people by nationality. The customer are all equally , in anyway, Please give us one more chance to make it up to you. We... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

Terrible service provided by the female receptionists. Threatening behaviour charged us for a glass that was already broken. Would never come back here and would not recommend it to any 1 aswell. The swimming pool is the other hotel on the 7th floor There is no such a thing as free wifi they charge you for it

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear maz0786 Thank you for your stayed and really sorry to hear the inconveniences you faced in our hotel. Your complaint about the hotel staff were sent to her manager for improve now. We hope a chance from you to stay at here again and we pledge to serve you the best for your next coming. If you have any... More 

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

I have stayed in this Hotel many times,, i have chosen this Hotel because of it's location, very close to everything, very clean, has elevator, TV has a few english channels but the TV is old and a bit blurry, air conditioning works well but sounds like a loud fan, has a fridge that works well, the bathroom is clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear LivinInBangkok Thank you for your stayed and really sorry to hear the inconveniences you faced in our hotel. Your complaint within the room and IT support were sent to manager for improve now. We hope a chance from you to stay at here again and we pledge to serve you the best for your next coming. If you have... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

ladey with glasses dosent like farangs,demands 5000 bht,then when she realised I had booked for a munth,told my cleaner clean only 3 times a week no frre water or toilet tissue,when cleaner told me this the poor girl asck me not to say amything to boss ladey in reception,that women is one ignorant person really shouldn't be working thare,but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear wayne T Thank you for your stayed and really sorry to hear the inconveniences you faced in our hotel. Your complaint within the room and IT support were sent to manager for improve now. We hope a chance from you to stay at here again and we pledge to serve you the best for your next coming. If you... More 

Brighton
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

The LK Mansion is well situated and close to bike taxis and walking distance from most places. The rooms are cleaned daily however the common areas are not. The photos shown on web sites must have been taken the day the place opened as they are not a fair representation of what its like now. The pool is fine and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear 114Foodie Thank you for your stayed and really sorry to hear the inconveniences you faced in our hotel. Your complaint within the room were sent to manager for improve now. We hope a chance from you to stay at here again and we pledge to serve you the best for your next coming. If you have any questions ,... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

Brilliant hotel perfect location clean comfy rooms couldnt ask for any more the hotel was perfect roof top pool a bonus. Staff so friendly and always there to help with anything you need ! Bike taxis outside hotel and walking distance to soi bukhow

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Paul s Thank you for your visited and left a nice comment for us Your words courage us to willing lift up our service for you. We pledge to serve the best for your next coming. If you have any questions or want to book the room , Please don't hesitate to contact us at CS@LKPATTAYA.com Best regards ,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to LK Mansion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LK Mansion

Address: 341/38 Mu 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Nongprue, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — LK Mansion 3*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com and Venere so you can book your LK Mansion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

7 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay