We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 375 Pattaya hotels

LK Mansion

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   341/38 Mu 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Nongprue, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added LK Mansion to your Saves list
LK Mansion
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
48%
Ranked #284 of 375 Hotels in Pattaya
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
PNG_Taipan Brisbane, Australia
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    11
    10
    1
    8
See reviews for
1
6
11
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It is a serviced apartment, not hotel. Location is excellent, close to soi food markets,7,8 bars and Central shopping centre. Yes, reception staff are rude. I booked and prepaid for the whole month in advance. When I checked in was asked for 5000 baht room deposit. Usually, it is only 1000 baht. Argued with lady in glasses and paid only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear PNG_Taipan Thank you for your visited and we really sorry about the comment for our hotel staff . Please forgive me. We pledge to impletuous improve their personality. Our hotel didn't agree with segregation of people by nationality. The customer are all equally , in anyway, Please give us one more chance to make it up to you. We... More

Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

Terrible service provided by the female receptionists. Threatening behaviour charged us for a glass that was already broken. Would never come back here and would not recommend it to any 1 aswell. The swimming pool is the other hotel on the 7th floor There is no such a thing as free wifi they charge you for it

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear maz0786 Thank you for your stayed and really sorry to hear the inconveniences you faced in our hotel. Your complaint about the hotel staff were sent to her manager for improve now. We hope a chance from you to stay at here again and we pledge to serve you the best for your next coming. If you have any... More

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

I have stayed in this Hotel many times,, i have chosen this Hotel because of it's location, very close to everything, very clean, has elevator, TV has a few english channels but the TV is old and a bit blurry, air conditioning works well but sounds like a loud fan, has a fridge that works well, the bathroom is clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear LivinInBangkok Thank you for your stayed and really sorry to hear the inconveniences you faced in our hotel. Your complaint within the room and IT support were sent to manager for improve now. We hope a chance from you to stay at here again and we pledge to serve you the best for your next coming. If you have... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

ladey with glasses dosent like farangs,demands 5000 bht,then when she realised I had booked for a munth,told my cleaner clean only 3 times a week no frre water or toilet tissue,when cleaner told me this the poor girl asck me not to say amything to boss ladey in reception,that women is one ignorant person really shouldn't be working thare,but the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear wayne T Thank you for your stayed and really sorry to hear the inconveniences you faced in our hotel. Your complaint within the room and IT support were sent to manager for improve now. We hope a chance from you to stay at here again and we pledge to serve you the best for your next coming. If you... More

Brighton
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

The LK Mansion is well situated and close to bike taxis and walking distance from most places. The rooms are cleaned daily however the common areas are not. The photos shown on web sites must have been taken the day the place opened as they are not a fair representation of what its like now. The pool is fine and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear 114Foodie Thank you for your stayed and really sorry to hear the inconveniences you faced in our hotel. Your complaint within the room were sent to manager for improve now. We hope a chance from you to stay at here again and we pledge to serve you the best for your next coming. If you have any questions ,... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

Brilliant hotel perfect location clean comfy rooms couldnt ask for any more the hotel was perfect roof top pool a bonus. Staff so friendly and always there to help with anything you need ! Bike taxis outside hotel and walking distance to soi bukhow

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Paul s Thank you for your visited and left a nice comment for us Your words courage us to willing lift up our service for you. We pledge to serve the best for your next coming. If you have any questions or want to book the room , Please don't hesitate to contact us at CS@LKPATTAYA.com Best regards ,... More

Bangkok, Thailand
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

Great hotel but a little distance away from the bright lights of pattaya. The lady on reception can be a little grumpy at times. Lk has many hotels in pattaya and for 1000 baht a night I think you cant go wrong. I stayed in the junior suite and its one of the best hotels I have stayed in for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Jellybeen29 Thank you for your stayed and left a nice comment to us. Your words courage us to willing lift up our service to you. We pledge to serve the best for your next coming. Looking for your visit again. If you have any questions or would like to reserve a room. Please don't hesitate to contact us at... More

luton
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
34 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

Stayed for one night on business as on agoda the rate was massively reduced. Old adage as usual you get what you pay for. Rooms were dirty. Peoples hair on the bathroom floor etc. Strange set up as patio doors lead onto walkway so in my eyes not very safe.as those doors cannot be properly locked. Also wall to bathroom... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dumfries, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

Last night 20/09/13 I went to book a room for march 2014 only to be met by the grumpy and rude elderly lady in reception. When enquiring about a room price that was on lk website for this hotel she replied that the price on lk website was wrong and she did not know what the rates were for march... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Been come to hotel for while have found it to good value for money I know all staff very well Mr egg and the reception who when you get to know is very nice always will to help me even drop me to bus station.and bar staff are great always call by name like family and. Eddy Bernard and Chang... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage LK Mansion, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to LK Mansion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LK Mansion

Address: 341/38 Mu 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Nongprue, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — LK Mansion 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your LK Mansion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

2 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Pattaya with
any amenities