We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LK Royal Suite

4.0 of 5
66/33 M.9 Soi Buakhao Pattaya City , Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Hotel amenities
LK Royal Suite
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #152 of 388 Hotels in Pattaya
A recent review
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    106
    42
    11
    7
See reviews for
9
35
39
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (208)
  • Mar-May only
    (38)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (67)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (45)
All months
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I really liked the hotel and love the location. I enjoy the bars on New Plaza Rd and it is very close to Central Festival Mall. The rooms are spacious, the pool is very good and the morning breakfast buffet was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Ron R Thank you for staying with you and thank you for taking your precious time to write a review on the world's most famous tourist sites Trip advisor. All our hotel staffs much more happier that you fond of our hotel. Any impression of the service you received from us. We will maintain the standard of these services... More 

seattle
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
21 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been staying at the Royal Suites for many years. Usually I stay in building C which is across from the main hotel, but I wanted to upgrade my experience this time and decided to get a superior room. Well, it turns out that despite the increased price, the room is actually smaller than the standard room, although the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear sanget Thank you for staying at our hotel and let the problem is something that you encounter during your stay at our hotel. We embrace this error and will not neglect to improve the problem. Regarding from of room cleaning for monthly guests . Our hotel policy was cleaned each other day not every day so as not to... More 

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We was very disappointed with this hotel. We stayed in a standard room. What they don't tell you is the hotel on the pictures is the main building (I assume for the more expensive rooms). They have a separate building for the standard rooms which is across a small alleyway from the main building. This was an open building so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Uma K Thank you for choosing to stay with us at LK Royal Suite and million thanks for telling the trifling issues while stay with here. We extremely regret to knew it made you uncomfortable. Please accept our apologizes. Any problems in the management of our hotel. We are pleased to amend urgently. The problem, in terms of infrastructure.... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

More of a brunch open 7-11 am. I am not a guest went for the buffet, wonderful selection of Thai and western dishes. I love Thai soft shell crabs in red curry powder they were excellent all you want for 190 baht I typically pay 500 baht for this dish, as well as eggs, bacon, pastry, and much more, I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Craig K Thanks for joining our the breakfast buffet,. and also share the experience via trip advisor website which is very famous for the world traveler. We feel very pleased that our food was favorite for many people. If you would like to recommend your dish. Please do not hesitate to inform us . We are extremely pleased to... More 

london
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

We have stayed in the Royal Suite 6 or 7 times now and feel that it is going downhill to when we first stayed for periods of up to 2 months at a time. We are always up early in the mornings and usually get into breakfast at 7 when it opens. There is never anything out at that time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Pat B Thanks for your arrival and told your miserable issues during stay in our hotel. We extremely regret which made you were upset. Please accept our apologizes. We always willing to get both positive and negative feedback from everywhere and from everyone that was our valued guests. Regarding from the restaurant service , the staff manners and the... More 

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

Visited here from my friends bachelors, we reached a little early than 2pm and despite of requesting multiple times we did not get even one out of the 3 suites we booked a little early. The most annoying part was that the staff had absolutely no hospitality in fact i wouldnt hesitate to call her hostile (her name was Malee).... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Nishant M Thank you very much for chosing and sharing your best stay to us. We really happy to know something you was enjoy with us and really extremely regret for bad something also. We pledge to develop it for serve your next visit. Once again, Sorry for your inconveniences during stay with us. If there was something to... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

The reception staff is extremely rude. Didn't care even when we threatened with a negative review on TripAdvisor. Zero hospitality skills and no willingness to listen at all. Instead of listening to customers they would shout and snap at us.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Apurva D Thanks for your arrival and told your miserable issues during stay in our hotel. We extremely regret which made you were upset. Please accept our apologizes. We always willing to get both positive and negative feedback from everywhere and from everyone that was our valued guests. Regarding from the service of our staff. We had already sent... More 

Tralee
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

I've stayed here before and found it to a reasonably priced friendly hotel and in a location I like. I was in the annex and unfortunately the complex over Soi Buakhow was fabricating a gate which was extremely noisy...noise pollution from Buakhow is evident too, so ask for a room at the back. The breakfast is not very good. A... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear peterwrightRiyadh Greeting From Royal Suite. Thank you for your stayed and left some crucial comment that made you upset during your rest. . We' ve already sent your words for the manager to improve now. Really sorry to hear your unsatisfy. Regardness from the buffet breakfast , Normally The F&B Manager was always create new variety cuisine because we... More 

India
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
59 hotel reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

Worst front desk staff ever seen. The staff behaved like they were offering things for free. They cribbed about every little thing. Also the hotel is a bit far from the beach road and no view of any sort. The suite rooms were excellent. But staff on the front desk as well as the restaurant staff is super rude. Would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Aman - Tekriwal Thank you very much for your stayed and left some useful comment for developing our hotel. We extremely sorry to read your words. Please accept our apologies from us. Every comment from everywhere, both praising or criticizing was a crucial for running our business. Once again, Sorry for your inconveniences during stay with us. If there... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

Worst service ever experienced ... Very poor . Staff is very rood and misbehaving . This hotel might have cheap stay but it will spoil your vacation . DONT GO EVER . Manager sitting at reception ask for tips if you go out and come late in hotel ..and if u refuse , they abused us.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LK_Management_Team, Customer service at LK Royal Suite, responded to this review

Dear Ronakkk Thank you for your stayed and left your miserable during stay with us. We really sorry to read that something made you upset. Regarding from our service , Please accept our apologizes again. We always told our hotel staff had to be the best for everybody who was our guest. Both praising or criticizing from everywhere was the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

146 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (145)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (51)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question