We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nana) | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality
Add Photo Write a Review

467 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    74
    202
    108
    46
    37
See reviews for
60
69
122
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (467)
  • Mar-May only
    (124)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (89)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (105)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (149)
All months
Woking, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

DO NOT STAY HERE I stayed here 2 years ago and thought it was ok so went back on 25/05/15 never again The rooms were spacious but filthy the balcony full of fag butts and the service was not very good waited 35 minutes for the bellboy to come and get our cases You would say I could have taken... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Reggieinsamui1, Thank you very much for your recent patronage and we appreciate your valuable time in giving us your feedback and highlighting some issue with the accommodation and service quality experienced. We value your comments and we are working towards improving these issues. We apologize for any inconvenience caused on this matter and thank you very much for staying... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2015

I stayed for 4 nights in may 2015 with family. I lost my iphone, my second phone in which I did not put a thai sim card and left in my room for the whole trip. Once I reported it, they keep indicating me that I lost it oitside somewhere. Actually they may not have any way to investigate I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Amran H, I am concerned to learn about your review through TripAdvsior. We always strive to ensure that all our residents enjoy their stay and have a pleasant experience while he or she resides with us. “Lost your phone”, we view your feedback on the lost your iphone very seriously and I have addressed this personally with my... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bangkok hotels

Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

Firstly, please don't go by the pictures posted on the official website of Omni Tower. Its not even remotely close as it looks there. The rooms were big, spacious but pathetic, infested with cockroaches and air conditioning failure (Had to change rooms on the first day). But the problem persisted. The curtains installed were small according to the window size... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear JC0909 Thank you very much for your recent patronage and we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience during you and your family stayed with us. We appreciate your valuable time in giving us your feedback and highlighting some issue with the accommodation quality experienced with the roaches and air conditioning as well as the curtain at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana... More 

Patong, Thailand
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

Famous Soi 4 Bangkok. We have stayed Omni towers for over 10 years when we visit Bangkok. It is a serviced apt and has AC, fridge, mini kitchen, multi rooms, pool, exercise, mini mart, restaurant, massage, tour agency, centrally located, world class views. All for 1800-3000 baht, i.e. ridiculously cheap by my standards.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Khun Ron2013, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your recent patronage and for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We appreciate and certainly recognize your valuable support and your feedback has been passed... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

I booked my last trip, 8-11 May for the first time here. Read the reviews about dirt and unfriendly staff. Not on my trip ! The reception staff were great, remembered my room (i handed the key in every time I left). The waiter/chef in the restaurant at breakfast could not have been nice, though he did see suprised how... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Lloyd T, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your recent patronage and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with our spacious room, service and price therefore you feel it is super value for... More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2015

I booked this hotel after seeing a promotion on Agoda where they hide the identity of the hotel, Name is disclosed only once booking is done. After reading so many negative reviews I was really disappointed but had no option since the booking was non-refundable. I checked in with least expectation but it was a big surprised for me. 1.The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear robinhood_1700, Thank you very much for your recent patronage and we appreciate your valuable time in giving us your feedback and highlighting some more clearer information and the accommodation quality experienced at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana. I am delighted when I read your feedback and pleased that you have been enjoyed and have pleasant experience with us. Thank you... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

I can only confirm what other reviewers have said in regards to this place. Very old and run down and yes plenty of roaches around the place. Would not be returning to this anytime soon. Also happens to be in the beer bar soi so not very family friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear ascotno 1, Thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write a review. We apolgise and are aware that there is always room and area for improvement, in our service or the quality of our product, all feedback is essential for us. Please accept my personal apology for any inconvenience and we do hope that... More 

Toronto, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

We stayed in that garbage hotel in mid April of 2015. Located in one of the worst area of Bangkok. The hotel stuffs were rude and non cooperative. When we made the booking over phone, we informed them that we would be reaching the hotel early in the morning from Koh Samui. They assured us at that time that it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Sharan P, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write your feedback. We are very sorry to read your feedback from your review and regret to learn that you had experienced difficulties upon arrival and after a... More 

Pattaya, Thailand
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015

I check out immediately after i saw the room! I booked the hotel through agoda and it was a mistake! The hotel was not a 4 stars hotel as it said on agoda!! in fact it is not even a hotel it looks like an apartment an old one! There were several cockroaches in the room. The room was super... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Niti T, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to give us some feedback. We regret to learn that you had encountered problems with your accommodations on your recent trip in regards to finding a cockroach in the... More 

MUMBAI
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2015

Booked a room for a night , since i had stayed here on work a couple of years back. It was passable then , however was disgusted how bad it has become now. The reception was manned by people who couldn't follow English. Kept explaining that i wanted a non smoking room, but to no avail. Eventually got a room... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Vinil M, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write your feedback. We have read your feedback with our regretfully. We apologise for any inconvenience that had caused your stayed experience. In regards to finding a cockroach... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

174 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (138)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (38)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay