We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nana) | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    199
    107
    46
    34
See reviews for
56
69
120
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (459)
  • Mar-May only
    (121)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (84)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (105)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (149)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I booked my last trip, 8-11 May for the first time here. Read the reviews about dirt and unfriendly staff. Not on my trip ! The reception staff were great, remembered my room (i handed the key in every time I left). The waiter/chef in the restaurant at breakfast could not have been nice, though he did see suprised how... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Lloyd T, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your recent patronage and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with our spacious room, service and price therefore you feel it is super value for... More 

New Delhi, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked this hotel after seeing a promotion on Agoda where they hide the identity of the hotel, Name is disclosed only once booking is done. After reading so many negative reviews I was really disappointed but had no option since the booking was non-refundable. I checked in with least expectation but it was a big surprised for me. 1.The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear robinhood_1700, Thank you very much for your recent patronage and we appreciate your valuable time in giving us your feedback and highlighting some more clearer information and the accommodation quality experienced at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana. I am delighted when I read your feedback and pleased that you have been enjoyed and have pleasant experience with us. Thank you... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I can only confirm what other reviewers have said in regards to this place. Very old and run down and yes plenty of roaches around the place. Would not be returning to this anytime soon. Also happens to be in the beer bar soi so not very family friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear ascotno 1, Thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write a review. We apolgise and are aware that there is always room and area for improvement, in our service or the quality of our product, all feedback is essential for us. Please accept my personal apology for any inconvenience and we do hope that... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bangkok hotels

Toronto, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in that garbage hotel in mid April of 2015. Located in one of the worst area of Bangkok. The hotel stuffs were rude and non cooperative. When we made the booking over phone, we informed them that we would be reaching the hotel early in the morning from Koh Samui. They assured us at that time that it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Sharan P, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write your feedback. We are very sorry to read your feedback from your review and regret to learn that you had experienced difficulties upon arrival and after a... More 

Pattaya, Thailand
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I check out immediately after i saw the room! I booked the hotel through agoda and it was a mistake! The hotel was not a 4 stars hotel as it said on agoda!! in fact it is not even a hotel it looks like an apartment an old one! There were several cockroaches in the room. The room was super... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Niti T, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to give us some feedback. We regret to learn that you had encountered problems with your accommodations on your recent trip in regards to finding a cockroach in the... More 

MUMBAI
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked a room for a night , since i had stayed here on work a couple of years back. It was passable then , however was disgusted how bad it has become now. The reception was manned by people who couldn't follow English. Kept explaining that i wanted a non smoking room, but to no avail. Eventually got a room... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Vinil M, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write your feedback. We have read your feedback with our regretfully. We apologise for any inconvenience that had caused your stayed experience. In regards to finding a cockroach... More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Walk down out to the street, and there you are.. Bars, clubs and girls surround you. Communication is always a problem. But never mind, thai people can talk are so polite, they will never dissapoint you. Taxi servise is also great.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Mustafa k, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are pleased that you have been enjoying your stay with us and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.... More 

Cape Town Central, South Africa
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I arrived at the hotel 6 hours ahead of check in and was met by pleasant friendly reception staff who immediately took me to an upgraded room. Access to elevators are security controlled, access is buy key card and cctv monitored from your room, Suit was 2 rooms with 2 baths with separate full kitchen with stove, fridge and washing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Mosma2, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write about your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed our clean room and facilities, pool, convenience location and safe, tuk tuk service to sky train station and our... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very large rooms (we booked on omnis website and got a free upgrade and 20% off) the rooms were old and were missing the nicer finishes of the newer hotels. The building was not well maintained and so all the hallways had a bad smell and stains on carpets/walls etc, and the breakfast was terrible. The pool was so over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Khoshnevissan On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to write a review. I regret to read your feedback, regarding to the rooms we continued to improve room condition step by step, as for the hallways and the pool we... More 

Perth, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On arrival no one to help bring luggage from taxi into hotel. On checking in despite having a room reservation we were told that they would look for a room for us ? After a 30 minute wait with no welcoming drink as promised we asked what was taking so long. They then took us to a room that was... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AOHRM, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Kusamas A, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana, I would like to thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to write about your comments. We are very sorry to hear from your feedback you had encountered several situations where standards were found to be below expectations. Unfortunately on the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

165 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (129)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities