We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit

#124 of 781 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1933 Sukhumvit Road, Phra Khanong, Bangkok, Thailand
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

395 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    223
    106
    31
    21
    14
See reviews for
48
98
68
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (395)
  • Mar-May only
    (121)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (111)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (77)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (86)
All months
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We love to stay at this place because the location is just a heart of Bangkok and a course Mr Singh good for help and guide they have good Breakfast with nice and hot tea we love to stay here thanks very much and keep it up

Was this review helpful? Yes
Klassique S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Gurjeet S, Thank you very much for writing a wonderful review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stay with us. It is our pleasure to help and give you quality service that you deserve. Thank you for appreciating our hotel, the staff and... More 

London, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I am staying at this hotel since 8 Days but my last night I meet with Mr Vicky. I don't know much about him. But he's great person. This hotel is good all staff is friendly and good for any help.This hotel is under Best WESTERN chain. Thats why I book this hotel because this hotel is near BTS sky... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Klassique S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Petermorias, Warm greetings from Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit. We are very thankful for your great review about your recent stay at Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit. We are glad to know that you enjoy your stay with us. It is our pleasure to help and give quality service that you deserve. Thank you for appreciating our hotel, the staff and... More 

Thailand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked 4 nights in a deluxe room. At check in it turns out they only had twin deluxe rooms avaiIable for the first night. This was not specified in my booking. I decided to cancel. Hotel refused to refund me for any of the nights.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Norway
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

How anyone can rate this hotel excellent is beyond anything possible for us to understand. Please belive Scott S when he is stating "Dirty, polluted, noisy location underneath a highway overpass". We had booked 2 nights but had to move after the first one. Rooms are dirty and its actually quite interesting that anyone could decide to put up a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stuck at Bangkok by myself with no place to stay for the night, I came upon Best Western hotel in Sukhumvit. Greeted by Sudhish and other friendly staff, they've provided me with their remaining rooms at a cheaper rate and was willing to go out of the way to help me settle in. The rooms here are comfortable and clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Klassique S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear TimothyCheng, Thank you very much for writing a wonderful review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stay with us. It is our pleasure to help you in our own little way. And indeed, we had a great staff that are friendly and approachable.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Being a frequent traveler, i have been spent with many hotels in bangkok. i say this is the best hotel i have ever experienced in terms of service at reasonable price. Thanks to Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit and Staff

Was this review helpful? Yes
Klassique S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Ahmed h, Warm greetings from Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit. We are very thankful for your great review about your recent stay at Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit. We are pleased to know that you enjoy your stay with. It is very heart warming to know that we are the best hotel for you. We are doing our best to give... More 

Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
218 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dirty, polluted, noisy location underneath a highway overpass. The free transport to/from BTS is a lie. When I called, they told me to take a taxi. I asked for a pickup instead. They said, ok, 10 minutes. They never came. When I arrived, they said they forgot to pick me up. That seems like a lie. I booked this hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Wasaga Beach, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Best Western for one night and the staff and manager of the hotel went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The hotel was very clean and the location close to the BTS is great for exploring Bangkok. Thank you very much for a fantastic stay at your hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Klassique S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear travellingtina8, Thank you very much for writing a wonderful review. We do appreciate that you have taken the time to give some feedback. Our team are very glad to know that you had a fantastic stay with us. It is our pleasure to make your stay pleasant and comfortable as possible. Thank you for appreciating our hotel, our staff... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2015

All was perfekt! The room was quite big and very cleaned. Aoy wut perfekt welcoming ! Thank to the staff who was very helpful and smily. Thé hôtel was very closed to the center by sky train :15min. I very enjoyed my vacation in this country !! I recommand

Was this review helpful? Yes
Klassique S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear Jorge G, Warm greetings from Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit. We are very thankful for your great review about your recent stay at Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit. We are glad to know that you enjoy your vacation and stay with us. It very good to know that we have been part of your wonderful vacation in Bangkok. Thank you for... More 

Chicago
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

The hotel is a great value. Although it is a bit off the beaten path, the tuk tuk service was helpful. I used the tuk tuk twice. In fact, the second time I was using it to leave for the airport. Despite the tuk tuk driving not coming on duty, the front desk manager took it upon himself to drive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Klassique S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this review

Dear BeachFan418, Thank you for giving time in writing a wonderful review about your stay at Best Western Klassique Sukhumvit. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stay with us. Thank very much for your kind words. We are glad to know that you like our staff, the hotel, our room and our facilities. It's nice to know... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

198 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (73)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (40)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (124)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (26)
Viewed
Grand Deluxe Room (29)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (10)
Viewed
Superior Room (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
3.7 mi away
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#72 of 781 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 stars 488 reviews
7.2 mi away
Bangkok Loft Inn
Bangkok Loft Inn
#55 of 781 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 stars 1,220 reviews
2.1 mi away
MHC-Guesthouse
MHC-Guesthouse
#83 of 781 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 stars 285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
iCheck Inn Silom
iCheck Inn Silom
#133 of 781 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 stars 182 reviews
6.3 mi away
The Sunreno Serviced Apartment
1.5 mi away
Sabai Sabai at Sukhumvit Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay