We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

President Park

95 Sukhumvit Road Soi 24, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Hotel amenities
President Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ranked #365 of 779 Hotels in Bangkok
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
rameshkbabu Hyderabad, India
Add Photo Write a Review

514 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    189
    179
    83
    42
    21
See reviews for
128
110
76
96
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (514)
  • Mar-May only
    (125)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (149)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (113)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (127)
All months
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is centrally located, rooms are large and luxurious, Equipped with a small kitchen in room gives opportunity to cook small things, Calm and quite in room, division of hotel in to two parts separated by a crowded road is a little inconvenience. Reasonable priced for the facilities. Reachable to most of the shopping areas faster. food is good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Rameshkbabu, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying at President Park, and sharing your valuable review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with President Park services. Here at President Park, we always strive to deliver high level of services to our guests. Your positive feedback is very encouraging which... More 

Hyderabad
Level Contributor
50 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I were in this hotel for 3 nights. We were given a suite which was old but was good except that on the first day we noticed the air-conditioning in the bedroom was not working very efficiently. Called maintenance and they found that the filter was choked. Next problem was the there was hardly any pressure in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear VinayAsar, We are extremely sorry for the mistake. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. I will look into this area and see how we can improve in the future. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying at President Park, and sharing your valuable review on TripAdvisor. We hope to have a chance... More 

Dibrugarh, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

It is a good hotel cum apartment types. Spa and gym and swimming pool very good. Courtesy tuktuk service to prom phon sky train station is good idea. Family Mart on the ground floor very convenient. Breakfast was also good. Nice experience Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Narendrasaharia, We are thrilled to see your positive comments on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at President Park. Thank you very much for taking the time to write about us. The guest satisfaction is our number one priority which we always deliver fully services at high level of standard. Your valuable feedback helps us to know that we are... More 

Victoria Park, Australia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

we stayed at both wing and found the main wing to be better for abit extra in money. not a bad stay but only for a few days. I like that there is a coin operated laundry handy instead of using hotel one. free shuttle bus to bts is great

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at President Park. It is very encouraging to know that you enjoyed your stay and pleased with our services. The service is our prior mission as we are committed to maintain high level of standard services. We hope you would consider staying with us again on your... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

I have booked my wife's family into this hotel 26 - 27 April 2015. They are celebrating our nieces graduation from Bangkok University, ironically with a degree in hotel management. On the Sunday before they were due to check-in I emailed requesting flowers chocolate and fruit to be placed in the room of my niece. At 3 o'clock local time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear GPontet Thank you taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay at President Park. Please accept our sincere apologies that we fail to meet your expectation on our hospitality. I will personally look into the issues and do everything possible to improve. I hope you will not judge us solely on this particular experience and... More 

Copenhagen Region, Denmark
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015

On our latest trip to Bangkok, our family of three, including a 2-year old child, stayed at one night at the President Park at Soi 24. It was quite an experience. Upon check-in we were shown a room in the older building, but after 10 minutes we agreed that the smell of an old/untouched apartment was just too much. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Tom P We sincerely thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback via TripAdvisor. We regret to learn that you were not satisfied with our service and communication mistake among staff. Moreover, we would like to truly apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have taken note of your feedback and we will do everything possible to... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015 via mobile

we stayed here a month March to April in 2 bed apartment on 14th floor. Airport transfers were straight forward with great service. Front desk and concierge staff always going above and beyond every single time we asked or even didn't ask! They are so very attentive to everything. Our house keeping staff were the best, so happy, so on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Mike C Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at President Park. It is very encouraging to know that you enjoyed your stay and pleased with services from our staff. Services is one of our main focus areas here as we are committed to maintain high level of standard services. We hope you... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

I have stayed in this hotel before and I chose it again this time because it is near to where I had some business to attend to. Also took advantage of an early bird special which made it very economical to stay there. We were met at the airport. I had arranged this pick up a couple weeks before and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Michael M I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying at President Park and sharing positive review on TripAdvisor. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback via TripAdvisor. We regret to learn that you were not satisfied with the dingy and smelled room and would like to apologize for... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

Just returned from 3 days stay at this hotel. First I will start with the good things at this hotel, staff couldn't be more helpful they always serve you with a smile, free shuttle ( Tuk-Tuk) to Sky train Station, The Deluxe rooms are big with small kitchen. We stayed 3 days at a room in the 8 floor’s ,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Koki278 Thank you for staying at President Park and taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are sincerely sorry that you are not happy with the all the problem you have mentioned. We take your feedback very seriously and I will personally look into the issues to ensure we come up with the best solution and... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

This hotel was booked for 4 nights for me and my colleagues (currently 2 nights in). Broken air conditioners; sinks that don't drain; no wifi connection; showers that are worse than public showers on the beach back home; smelly room phones (no speaker phone function means you have to smell it every time you use it): the list can go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear MegOtsuka We sincerely thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback via TripAdvisor. We regret to learn that you were not satisfied with all the problems you have mentioned and would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have taken note of your feedback and we will do everything possible to take additional steps to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

416 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (139)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (54)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
1:45
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (43)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (54)
Viewed
Executive Studio Room (46)
Viewed
Junior Suite (41)
Viewed
Lilly Pool & Jacuzzi (17)
Viewed
Orchid Pool (8)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
1.6 mi away
Grand President Bangkok
Grand President Bangkok
#456 of 779 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 stars 1,075 reviews
1.5 mi away
Royal President Bangkok
Royal President Bangkok
#300 of 779 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 765 reviews
0.0 mi away
Davis Bangkok
Davis Bangkok
#231 of 779 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
President Solitaire Hotel & Spa
1.6 mi away
President Palace Hotel
President Palace Hotel
#198 of 779 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 1,291 reviews
1.5 mi away
Kingston Suites Bangkok
Kingston Suites Bangkok
#277 of 779 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay