We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

President Park

95 Sukhumvit Road Soi 24, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Hotel amenities
President Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ranked #365 of 773 Hotels in Bangkok
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
narendrasaharia Dibrugarh, India
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    189
    176
    82
    42
    21
See reviews for
128
110
76
94
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (510)
  • Mar-May only
    (125)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (145)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (113)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (127)
All months
Dibrugarh, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It is a good hotel cum apartment types. Spa and gym and swimming pool very good. Courtesy tuktuk service to prom phon sky train station is good idea. Family Mart on the ground floor very convenient. Breakfast was also good. Nice experience Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
Victoria Park, Australia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

we stayed at both wing and found the main wing to be better for abit extra in money. not a bad stay but only for a few days. I like that there is a coin operated laundry handy instead of using hotel one. free shuttle bus to bts is great

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have booked my wife's family into this hotel 26 - 27 April 2015. They are celebrating our nieces graduation from Bangkok University, ironically with a degree in hotel management. On the Sunday before they were due to check-in I emailed requesting flowers chocolate and fruit to be placed in the room of my niece. At 3 o'clock local time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear GPontet Thank you taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay at President Park. Please accept our sincere apologies that we fail to meet your expectation on our hospitality. I will personally look into the issues and do everything possible to improve. I hope you will not judge us solely on this particular experience and... More 

Copenhagen Region, Denmark
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On our latest trip to Bangkok, our family of three, including a 2-year old child, stayed at one night at the President Park at Soi 24. It was quite an experience. Upon check-in we were shown a room in the older building, but after 10 minutes we agreed that the smell of an old/untouched apartment was just too much. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Tom P We sincerely thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback via TripAdvisor. We regret to learn that you were not satisfied with our service and communication mistake among staff. Moreover, we would like to truly apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have taken note of your feedback and we will do everything possible to... More 

Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015 via mobile

we stayed here a month March to April in 2 bed apartment on 14th floor. Airport transfers were straight forward with great service. Front desk and concierge staff always going above and beyond every single time we asked or even didn't ask! They are so very attentive to everything. Our house keeping staff were the best, so happy, so on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Mike C Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at President Park. It is very encouraging to know that you enjoyed your stay and pleased with services from our staff. Services is one of our main focus areas here as we are committed to maintain high level of standard services. We hope you... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

I have stayed in this hotel before and I chose it again this time because it is near to where I had some business to attend to. Also took advantage of an early bird special which made it very economical to stay there. We were met at the airport. I had arranged this pick up a couple weeks before and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Michael M I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying at President Park and sharing positive review on TripAdvisor. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback via TripAdvisor. We regret to learn that you were not satisfied with the dingy and smelled room and would like to apologize for... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

Just returned from 3 days stay at this hotel. First I will start with the good things at this hotel, staff couldn't be more helpful they always serve you with a smile, free shuttle ( Tuk-Tuk) to Sky train Station, The Deluxe rooms are big with small kitchen. We stayed 3 days at a room in the 8 floor’s ,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Koki278 Thank you for staying at President Park and taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are sincerely sorry that you are not happy with the all the problem you have mentioned. We take your feedback very seriously and I will personally look into the issues to ensure we come up with the best solution and... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

This hotel was booked for 4 nights for me and my colleagues (currently 2 nights in). Broken air conditioners; sinks that don't drain; no wifi connection; showers that are worse than public showers on the beach back home; smelly room phones (no speaker phone function means you have to smell it every time you use it): the list can go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear MegOtsuka We sincerely thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback via TripAdvisor. We regret to learn that you were not satisfied with all the problems you have mentioned and would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have taken note of your feedback and we will do everything possible to take additional steps to... More 

Tokyo Prefecture, Japan
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015

I stayed here for a month. I felt comfortable staying here, because I got heartry smile and service from staff of this hotel. I would like to stay here ,again. How kind of this hotel sutaffs and housekeepers. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Noda K Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at President Park. It is very encouraging to know that you enjoyed your stay and pleased with services from our staff. Services is one of our main focus areas here as we are committed to maintain high level of standard services. We hope you... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015

We booked a 2 bedroom suite at a pretty cheap price. The room was amazing, with a beautiful kitchenette area, a big clean bathroom, and a lovely cosy living room area. The beds were also very comfortable. Staff remained courteous throughout the stay, providing guides and travel services for us to move around within bangkok. The food at the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Hershey314 Thank you for taking your time to share your kind feedback on TripAdvisor and for staying with us at President Park. Delivering high standard of service to our guest is certainly our number one priority and your kind feedback is a true reflection of what we strive for. I will share your kind feedback with the team and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

436 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (139)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (54)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
1:45
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (43)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (54)
Viewed
Executive Studio Room (46)
Viewed
Junior Suite (41)
Viewed
Lilly Pool & Jacuzzi (17)
Viewed
Orchid Pool (8)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay