We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Glow Trinity Silom

#192 of 782 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
150 Silom Soi 3 (Naratiwas Soi 3 or Sathorn Soi 8), Silom Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Glow Trinity Silom
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,057 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    421
    468
    129
    30
    9
See reviews for
89
407
187
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (174)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1057)
  • Mar-May only
    (240)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (250)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (230)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (337)
All months
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
73 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Really had a good time here. Nice spacious rooms, large (rain)shower. Very helpful staff, great price/quality. One big problem was the AC. It started making a terrible loud noice after a couple of hours which woke me up. They said they fixed it second night but the same happened again...

Was this review helpful? Yes
GLOWTrinitySilom, General Manager at Glow Trinity Silom, responded to this review

Dear groothov, Thank you for sharing your review after your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words on the overall facilities; however, we have noted your comment regarding the noise from A/C which we were sorry to hear that it was the reason of your disappointment. We truly hope that you shall not allow it to mar the... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My 2 other friends and I were planing to go to Bangkok over the holidays period in our country and we have come across this incredible offer to stay at Glow Trinity Silom. We have booked 1 room for each of us. The location for Glow Trinity Silom was excellent. It is a 5 minutes walk to Chong Nonsi BTS... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GLOWTrinitySilom, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Glow Trinity Silom, responded to this review

Dear Nelson Wei Lung K, Thank you for taking the time to posted your review on Tripadvisor following your recent stay with us. It is regretful to learn that we were not able to surpass your expectations in regards to inconsistent services in several aspects and on behalf of the team please accept our apologies for the disappointment caused. The... More 

Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed in June 5 nights in glow trinity and couldn't be more pleased. The rooms were a good size, clean, big shower! The TV, a/c and wifi worked very well and everything was very comfortable. Having the opportunity to go to a rooftop pool (in the building just across the street) was a wonderful treat, we stayed there until... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GLOWTrinitySilom, General Manager at Glow Trinity Silom, responded to this review

Dear lola_likes_candy, I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us at GLOW Trinity Silom Hotel. I am happy to learn that our facilities and service far exceed your expectations. Once again, thank you for recommending our hotel. We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Siriwan... More 

Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
73 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well located within walking distance of shops, night markets and 'sky train' - giving access to the major sights in Bangkok. Rooms and public areas clean and tidy. Bedroom a bit spartan - needed a comfortable chair. Ok for holiday makers, but also needs better desk / table for business - and a much improved wifi (did not work in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GLOWTrinitySilom, General Manager at Glow Trinity Silom, responded to this review

Dear MikeNZ2013, Thank you very much for spend part of time sharing your experience in our hotel with all the travelers, we sincere appreciate it. Thank you for your confidence every time you visit Bangkok. The team and I look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Siriwan Sitayotin (General Manager) More 

Pozuelo de Alarcon, Spain
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed with my family for three nights, being conveniently located near Chong Nonsi station and Silom Road. Rooms are comfortable although access to second building a bit upsetting. Worst of all is staff. Too rude and unhelpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GLOWTrinitySilom, General Manager at Glow Trinity Silom, responded to this review

Dear Luis S, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us at GLOW Trinity Silom Hotel. I was very surprise with your feed back regarding the staff are rude a unhelpful, because we did not have this kind feed back with my team before. Please sent me more detail that the staff... More 

malaysia
Level Contributor
74 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is about 3 minutes from the Chong NonSi BTS so it is really convenient to travel around Bangkok. The staff was very efficient and polite. The room is very spacious and the bedding is very comfortable. However my room has quite a bit of ants throughout my stay but my friend's room is fine though. The shower could... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GLOWTrinitySilom, General Manager at Glow Trinity Silom, responded to this review

Dear Genesis89, Thank you for sharing your review after your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words on the overall facilities; however, we have noted your comment regarding the ant in your room which we were sorry to hear that it was the reason of your disappointment. Please be informed that our hotel we do the pest control... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Aircon not cold at all, asked counter to check. They said already ''NO PROBLEM'' !? What kind of service? Better choose another hotel, got a lot of best hotel around silom here. This is a Glow hotel black B, very bad. Aircon not cold!!! ...........................................:.........................

Was this review helpful? Yes
GLOWTrinitySilom, General Manager at Glow Trinity Silom, responded to this review

Dear Tee M, Thank you for sharing your review after your recent stay with us. We have noted your comment regarding the air conditioner which we were sorry to hear that it was the reason of your disappointment. Regarding the Air con in your room I was checked the records from our engineer found the air conditioner in your room... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for three days with my boyfriend. Its not the most breathtaking hotel. But I would describe it as modern, cute and clean! I would recommend it for young couples and groups. Its a peaceful getaway from the craziness that is Bangkok. The hotel restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet is not included with your room and is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GLOWTrinitySilom, General Manager at Glow Trinity Silom, responded to this review

Dear DAJL88, Thank you for choosing the hospitality of GLOW Trinity Silom Hotel, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service for your... More 

North West UK
Level Contributor
76 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My experience of this hotel was great. 3 days at peak season. I stayed here as part of a tour in the region. Room was fantastic, quiet and very modern with all conveniences. Mine was a rear room and so beyond the curtains was a rubbish view but like Ai said, I was here to visit the city, not for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GLOWTrinitySilom, General Manager at Glow Trinity Silom, responded to this review

Dear ikelly46, I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us at GLOW Trinity Silom Hotel. I am happy to learn that our facilities and service far exceed your expectations. Once again, thank you for recommending our hotel. We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Siriwan... More 

Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Run away from this place! Extremely rude staff. Food undercooked. I had prepaid for 5 days and after a 16 hour flight they could not find my booking. I had no choice but pay full price for a nasty smoking room because it was pouring rain and 1am. Very rude people there. Would not stay for free

Was this review helpful? Yes
GLOWTrinitySilom, General Manager at Glow Trinity Silom, responded to this review

Dear All Reviewer, Please give more space for the explanation the reality from the hotel. This guest came to check in on 30 JULY at night time, however the staff were informed him that we found his booking on 30 of AUGUST which is WRONG MONTH booked and because of his reservation booked with the online agency, the hotel cannot... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Sky train(9)
  • Chong Nonsi BTS(5)
  • Chong Nonsi(4)
  • Very friendly(4)
  • Night market(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

779 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (445)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (49)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (139)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (57)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (31)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (145)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (303)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (44)
Viewed
Executive Room (42)
Viewed
Permium Room (37)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (55)
Viewed
Superior Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
0.1 mi away
I-Residence Hotel Silom
I-Residence Hotel Silom
#431 of 782 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 stars 1,209 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Heritage Bangkok
The Heritage Bangkok
#515 of 782 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 stars 1,317 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Furama Silom
Furama Silom
#283 of 782 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 1,140 reviews
0.1 mi away
Silom Serene
Silom Serene
#277 of 782 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 329 reviews
0.1 mi away
FuramaXclusive Sathorn
FuramaXclusive Sathorn
#328 of 782 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay