We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tenface Bangkok

#133 of 773 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
81 Soi Ruamrudee 2, Wireless Road | Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Tenface Bangkok
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Tenface Bangkok
Tenface Bangkok
Tenface Bangkok
Write a Review

576 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    265
    244
    44
    16
    7
See reviews for
45
178
56
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (576)
  • Mar-May only
    (111)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (112)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (187)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (166)
All months
Bangkok, Thailand
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed here a couple of times, always of a high standard. The rooms are great and very spacious. The food from room service was decent for the money! Spent an hour or so sat at the bar in the lobby, the dj played some decent stuff and the place deserved to be busier than it was. Only issue was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed in the room at 5 pm and left at 7 pm for party and leave some stuffs in the hotel room. At first, i was planing to go back to the hotel around midnight for staying over but after the party I decided to go back home. On the next day, I called the hotel to keep my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I like the accommodation here. It is rather different from the normal hotels. So much that I will go back to the same hotel. Worth the stay in Bangkok. It has welcome pack for us and interesting recommendation of lifestyle must-do places which is not so touristy. Thats what i like. I would highly recommend Tenface.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

We booked this hotel as a result of Tripadvisor and I have to be honest I was a little disappointed. On the plus side the rooms (or rather suites) are really lovely, spacious, comfortable beds and really quiet- so we got a great night sleep! On the negative side- the hotel was very very empty so it felt very cold... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BoKunlananS, Hotel Manager at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review on our Hotel. We are sorry to hear that you were feeling disappointed about Hotel atmosphere and surrounding. It is true that on some low occupancy days, Hotel atmosphere will be a bit quiet and less personalities as you reviewed. However we would like... More 

Caloundra, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

What a disappointing experience! The check in was morbid , a woman called Guitar checked us in , she was very unwelcoming and unfriendly I felt like checking out at the check in and would have if I could of had a refund and she set the tone for a missable stay . A free tuk tuk was available we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
BoKunlananS, Hotel Manager at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on our Hotel. We terribly sorry to hear that you had encountered unpleasant experiences during your recent stay with us. We immediately investigated on the case and would like to share the feedback from our investigations, as follows : - The Check in was morbid : Among those appreciations and compliments given... More 

Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

When arrived, the hotel provide us a free SIM card, and a free one-day BTS pass, which is brilliant and is a bonus for it! Although its location is towards the quiet side of bangkok, about 15 minute walk from the main street/BTS station. But they provide this complimentary tuk-tuk service, which solve everything and you can use their free... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bangkok, Thailand
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

I had this hotel recommended to me by local friends. This used to be a great hotel but it has fallen down. Service: Terrible. No smiles, rude behaviour, it seemed like the staff was annoyed at people staying in the hotel. And we had to ask for the ipod that they seem so keen on advertising. Then we were told... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BoKunlananS, Hotel Manager at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on our Hotel, we are very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experiences during your recent stay with us. We immediately investigated on the case in various area of services and we would like to share the result of our investigation, as follows :- Service terrible, No smile, Rude behavior... More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are a great size and with fantastic facitlites (although I think the charges for the nespresso machine were a bit unreasonable). It is a bit of a walk to the Skytrain but the free Tuk Tuk service is brilliant and the neighbourhood is a really quite smart and central/ shopping area of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Shanghai
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

I come to Bangkok since more than 20 years and i have to say that this is the most awful experience i got, we're really not picky and seems a lot people have been satisfied with the hotel... After spending 15 days in Bangkok we wanted to upgrade a more luxury hotel for our last 3 days. The hotel is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
BoKunlananS, Hotel Manager at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your review on our Hotel. We are terribly sorry to hear that our Hotel could not be impressed and we could not provide a pleasant stay for you. We immediately investigated on the case in various area of services and would like to share the result of... More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

This is a very pleasant spacious hotel in a good location for amenities and access to transport to explore the rest of Bangkok. Our room had a living and sleeping area, all nicely decorated. The hotel staff were all friendly and helpful. We made limited use of the pool, but it is a good enough size and depth for a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

359 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (317)
Viewed
Room/suite (117)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (124)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities