We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

#93 of 772 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
153 / 2 Soi Mahatlek Luang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Write a Review

1,009 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    529
    385
    71
    13
    11
See reviews for
150
203
62
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1009)
  • Mar-May only
    (201)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (250)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (313)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (245)
All months
Dhaka
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Rooms are very neat and tidy.Amenities in the room fulfill all the requirements. Very well located BTS is very near and other shopping areas including the food joints are nearby.Service is very good. Overall excellent place to stay in single or with family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colombo
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel was so carefully chosen because we were travelling with 2 toddlers and we needed to stay around Siam in order to be close to the shopping. The hotel is so beautiful and so luxurious! We stayed in a one bedroom grande suite. The kitchenette with the washer/dryer helped a lot because of the little ones too. Breakfast needs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Swansea, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at the hotel at 0830 hrs and were told our rooms would be available by 1000 hrs rather than 1400 hrs which was music to my ears. We had an Executve Suite overlooking the race course which comprised kitchen with washer/drier, fridge and microwave. 2 bottles of water supplied daily together with tea/coffee etc. The lounge/diner was spacious... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warsaw, Poland
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my family stayed here second time. Good to know that nothing turned bad in two years. Apartments are spacious, with great view and the fully furnished kitchen is a nice addition. If you are traveling with children, there is a perfect playground on lower floor, both indoor and outdoor. Breakfasts are bit boring. Will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Treviso, Italy
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On our arrival in Bangkok we stayed at a different hotel which we didn't like on our return from Phuket we booked at the Grande Centre and we finished our holiday in Bangkok in style. Affordable price for luxurious hotel apartments. The only comment i would like to make is about the front desk staff they are bi stiff....

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pongsak W, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this review

First of all, I would like to thank you very much for your kind support to Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri and taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am very glad to heard that you appreciated with our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing service. There was a problem getting hot water in the shower. Hot water was running everywhere else in the apartment. I called to have it fixed. 30 minutes later it was all done. Similarly, the room was made within the hour we left the room. Good job.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pongsak W, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind support to Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. I am very glad to heard that you appreciated with our hotel. More 

Manila, Philippines
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here one night after a week in thailand. Limited choices for meal and no alcohol in the hotel. Upgraded to a suite - instant coffee - dirty cups in rooms. Glad for a Starbucks 2 blocks away. So many better choices....

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pongsak W, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this review

First of all, I would like to thank you very much for your kind support to Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri and taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. Your kind recommendation are very appreciated and very important to us to improve our service in order to meet our guest's expectations. For more suggestion or any... More 

Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful stay other than an incident. Booked a non-smoking room but had someone in the hallway smoking at 2:30am. Smell wafted into our room. Complained to reception as asthmatic - it went no further so later after returning spoke to duty manager and they moved us.A bit of an inconvenience. We noticed an air purifier in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pongsak W, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this review

First of all, I would like to thank you very much for your kind support to Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri and taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am very glad to heard that you appreciated with our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Like the title says. I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. The hotel is nice especially the gym and pool. The staff at reception when checking in are terrible and I have felt a number of times they resent westerners. The most recent stay was the worst. There are too many great hotels in BKK for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pongsak W, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind recommendation.Your kind recommendation are very appreciated, Regarding your comment with the CI Process, I would like to express my sincere apology for any inconvenience caused that you have experience. I will bring your suggestion to rectify our hotel. I Also share your comment to our all staffs in order to enhance them to try harder... More 

Hong Kong, China
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

2-night stay. breakfast buffet was very so so. the bed is not very comfortable. the thai massage was not good at spa center as well. very disappointed. treatment room looks worn... because i just stayed 2 nights, so prefer no room make-up. then i called housekeeping for a bottle of drink water filled-up. waited more than 15 minutes. then i... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pongsak W, Resident Manager at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind recommendation.Your kind recommendation are very appreciated, Regarding your comment withour service and our property, I would like to express my sincere apology for any inconvenience caused that you have experience. I will bring your suggestion to rectify our hotel. I Also share your comment to our all staffs in order to enhance them to try... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,269 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (473)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (65)
Viewed
Room/suite (132)
Viewed
View from room (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (31)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
2:36
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (121)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (784)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Executive Suite (94)
Viewed
Grand Deluxe Double Room (65)
Viewed
Grand Deluxe Double Twin Room (63)
Viewed
Grand Suite (69)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Sauna & Whirlpool (5)
Viewed
Suite (71)
Viewed
The Hotel (15)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Executive Suite (119)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Residential Suite (112)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Executive Suite (119)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question