We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riad le Perroquet Bleu

86 Aarst El Baraka, Bab Ghemat, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Hotel amenities
Riad le Perroquet Bleu
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #401 of 1,113 Marrakech B&B and Inns
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014
BB7186338 London, United Kingdom
Add Your Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    26
    5
    3
    2
See reviews for
28
32
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (87)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
There are newer reviews for Riad le Perroquet Bleu
See the most recent reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

Have just spent an amazing 5 days at this beautiful riad - or rather 3 riads linked together and each with a different character. My husband and I plus our 3 daughters loved the whole experience and in particular the birds, the rose petals in the fountain and the lovely people. I spoke to the manageress about having some signs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Geneva, Switzerland
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

Riad Le Perroquet Bleu is truly an amazing place and very well maintained, with beautiful furnishings & decorations throughout. It is actually 3 Riads merged into one. It is incredibly cool inside when you come in from the scorching Marrakesh sun. There are three separate roof terrace areas for you to relax on and a small pool on the ground... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Granite Bay, California
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

This is a gorgeous property that would be an amazing place to stay if only the management provided just a tiny bit of information. Instead, we felt very uncomfortable, as we were given absolutely NO information about the services. Want dinner? Sorry, you have to make a reservation the day before - not an issue if anyone had told us.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RiadShama, Gérant at Riad le Perroquet Bleu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments on TRIP ADVISOR. On your arrival around 5 to 6 P.M, you have ordered a dinner for the evening and you said to the waiter you really enjoyed it On the second day, there was a misunderstanding with the guide of the agency with which you have booked. He said you were dining... More 

Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

I consider myself to be fairly well travelled. I don't mind the odd cob web or lack of hot water, But I can honestly say I have never been spoken to in such a rude, accusing manner as I have by the manager of this Riad. Numerous slight niggles that could have been overlooked: not replying to our emails prior... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
RiadShama, Responsable commercial at Riad le Perroquet Bleu, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are so sorry for all these misunderstandings .. Indeed, we usually have our own driver, whose French is nearly fluent and few english basics. Unfortunately, he was off, so we had to take a company with a driver we didn’t know so well, and that knew only french basics, and no english. That ‘s why, when you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question