We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Meridien N'Fis

Avenue Mohammed VI, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Le Meridien N'Fis
Why TripAdvisor?
  • Lowest prices from 200+ sites
  • 1.5 million hotels and accommodations
  • 225 million reviews and opinions
Save
You added Le Meridien N'Fis to your Saves list

At a glance

68%
Positive reviews?

HOTEL PHOTOS

Le Meridien N'Fis
Professional photos

BROWSE NEARBY

Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Check In Check Out
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Add Photo Write a Review

    1,120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

    Your overall rating of this property
    Roll over, then click to rate
      Click to rate
    Traveler rating
      306
      459
      237
      84
      34
    See reviews for
    194
    454
    47
    135
    Rating summary
    • Location
      4 of 5 stars
    • Sleep Quality
      4 of 5 stars
    • Rooms
      3.5 of 5 stars
    • Service
      4 of 5 stars
    • Value
      3.5 of 5 stars
    • Cleanliness
      4 of 5 stars
    Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
    Date | Rating
    • Arabic first
    • Chinese (Simplified) first
    • Dutch first
    • English first
    • French first
    • German first
    • Italian first
    • Japanese first
    • Portuguese first
    • Russian first
    • Spanish first
    • Swedish first
    • Turkish first
    • Any
    English first
    • All months
      (1120)
    • Mar-May only
      (317)
    • Jun-Aug only
      (286)
    • Sep-Nov only
      (304)
    • Dec-Feb only
      (213)
    All months
    There are newer reviews for Le Meridien N'Fis
    See the most recent reviews
    Stamford, United Kingdom
    Level Contributor
    48 reviews
    8 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

    The staff are very friendly and attentive although the young lady on the currency exchange desk could do with some 'smile at customers' training! Didn't feel ripped off by the currency exchange and found it best to change money as we went along. The breakfasts were great however we tried the buffet dinner on the first night a it was... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    Fernando-Horta, General Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

    Dear BarnackSteph, Warm Greetings from Le Meridien N’Fis Team, We are so delighted to know that your stay at our property was great. Now you are one of our new ambassadors abroad to tell the full and true story about our property, the efficiency of our staff, and the excellent service provided to turn your trip at Le Meridien N’Fis... More 

    Scotland
    Level Contributor
    14 reviews
    11 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

    Having read some of the reviews for this hotel I was not expecting much. However we were pleasantly surprised. Firstly the rooms, they are a bit dated. We were in 143 which was a first floor room over looking the garden. The garden facing rooms don't have balconies, there is however full french windows. The rooms are a decent size... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    Fernando-Horta, General Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

    Dear FionaDawn, I’d like to thank you for sharing with us your feed-back regarding your stay at Le Meridien N’Fis hotel, and very glad to know that you’ve appreciated the Hotel and staff. Regarding the WIFI fees, please be informed that those charges are part of the new Starwood hotels standards but only for none subscribed guests in our SPG... More 

    Tampa, FL
    Level Contributor
    70 reviews
    52 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

    We used a hotel award and found this to be an excellent value. It is not perfect by any means, but the staff tries very hard and the facilities are wonderful. Gardens around pool are lovely. Breakfast buffet in morning very good. Rooms very comfortable..just like the heavenly bed, nice tvs. The internet was weak and intermittent. Pool area fantastic.... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    Fernando-Horta, General Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

    Dear MadeInFlorida, Warm Greetings from Le Meridien N’Fis Team, We are so delighted to know that your stay at our property was excellent. Now you are one of our new ambassadors abroad to tell the full and true story about our property, the efficiency of our staff, and the excellent service provided to turn your trip at Le Meridien N’Fis... More 

    New York City, New York
    Level Contributor
    11 reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

    Rooms aren't the flashiest in town but we always stay in the same ground floor room facing the large back garden and enjoy the calmness of the hotel when needing a respite from bustling Marrakech mid-summer. Have stayed here every year at least once for last....hmm....10 years or so. The staff know us and always accommodate our needs (need an... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    Fernando-Horta, General Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

    Dear Ssker, Warm Greetings from Le Meridien N’Fis Team, We are so delighted to know that your are one of our faithful guests whom always enjoy staying in our property as your home address in Marrakech. All your valuable remarks are an added value to continue providing the best service through professional staff, and adequate to Starwood standards and Moroccan... More 

    Ossining, New York
    Level Contributor
    21 reviews
    9 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

    3 night stay on vacation. No soap in room when we checked in. Phone did not have any directions for service. Room service was prompt. Housekeeping was very disappointing throughout our stay. Good value but if housekeeping is improved it would make a huge difference.

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    Fernando-Horta, General Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

    Dear harrymd, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your disappointing experience at le Meridien N’Fis Marrakech. We were very sorry to learn about your dissatisfaction with the service you were offered, please accept our sincere apologies for that inappropriate experience. Please be assured that your remarks will be taken into serious consideration in order to... More 

    BRUSSELS
    Level Contributor
    14 reviews
    12 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015

    Stayed in this hotel for conference.Rooms were nice and clean, bathroom rather small.Very good breakfast buffet.Very nice swimming pool and good restaurant at the pool. The staff were very friendly and helpful.The location of the hotel is ideal to visit the old town. Some parts of the hotel and furniture could need some renovation.

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    Fernando-Horta, General Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

    Dear JOZEF2, Warm Greetings from Le Meridien N’Fis Team, We are so delighted to know that your stay at our property was a great success. Now you are one of our new ambassadors abroad to tell the full and true story about our property, the efficiency of our staff, and the excellent service provided to turn your conference event at... More 

    los angeles
    Level Contributor
    48 reviews
    19 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2015

    I will have to be honest and say that I didn't have high expectations for this property due to it only ranking a Category 2 in the SPG world. I was heading to Marrakech for a last minute birthday celebration and we snagged some free rooms here for 3 nights. I found the location to be convenient as it wasn't... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    Fernando-Horta, General Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

    Dear Winey1, I’d like to thank you for sharing with us your feed-back regarding your stay at Le Meridien N’Fis hotel, and very glad to know that you’ve appreciated Hotel location, Pool and Staff. We have noticed your dissatisfaction regarding some issues, but be sure that your notes were already forwarded to the managers concerned for improvement. We look forward... More 

    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    Level Contributor
    38 reviews
    9 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2015

    Let me begin by saying, we used points and since this was our only option in Marrakech, we stayed here. About the location...it's less than 10 minutes from the airport. We paid for an airport transfer through the hotel, 500 dirhams (approx 50 euro) roundtrip, going by cab would have been much cheaper. I booked a pool view guestroom and... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    Fernando-Horta, General Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

    Dear RaShonda R, Warm Greetings from Le Meridien N’Fis, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your feed-back regarding your stay at Le Meridien N’Fis Marrakech and we are sincerely sorry to learn your disappointment. All your notes have been already shared with the departments concerned in order to avoid such inconvenience in the future and... More 

    London
    Level Contributor
    70 reviews
    33 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2015

    I stayed at Le Meridien for 3 nights as part of a business trip to Marrakech. The hotel has good facilities, the gardens are all tidy up and are interesting, the property is big and fairly well located within easy reach to all you could be interested in enjoying at Marrakech. However there are a few let-downs: a) the rooms,... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    Fernando-Horta, General Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

    Dear Nuno_Martins_Mac, I’d like to thank you for sharing with us your feed-back regarding your stay at Le Meridien N’Fis hotel, and very glad to know that you’ve appreciated Hotel location, Garden and facilities. We have noticed your dissatisfaction regarding some issues, but be sure that your notes were already forwarded to the managers concerned for improvement. Regarding the WIFI... More 

    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    Level Contributor
    52 reviews
    49 hotel reviews
    common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
    4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2015

    So let's get the bad out of the way first - the rooms are dated. But they are functio al and clean. Using points at this property was amazing - and we used suite nights to get a suite. The hotel is a 15 minute walk from the train station down the well manicured and champs elysees inspired grand boulevard.... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 1
    Fernando-Horta, General Manager at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

    Dear Citoyennea, Warm Greetings from Le Meridien N’Fis, We are so delighted to know that you have spent a very good and comfortable stay at our property. We are always glad of this opportunity to have you as one of our faithful ambassadors abroad, we thank you so much for your positive remarks regarding Staff, Rooms, outlet entertainment’s and location,... More 

    Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

    928 photos of this hotel

    Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

    Viewed
    All traveler photos (491)
    Viewed
    Room/suite (89)
    Viewed
    Bathroom (15)
    Viewed
    Hotel & grounds (118)
    Viewed
    Dining (26)
    Viewed
    Pool/beach area (69)
    Viewed
    Family/play areas (2)
    Viewed
    View from room (40)
    Viewed
    Business center/function rooms (1)
    Viewed
    Other (131)

    Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

    Viewed
    All expert photos (398)
    Viewed
    Amenities (32)
    Viewed
    Deluxe Room (46)
    Viewed
    Executive Room (54)
    Viewed
    Pool (32)
    Viewed
    Restaurants and Bars (52)
    Viewed
    Suite Junior (86)
    Viewed
    The Hotel (96)

    Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

    Viewed
    All management photos (39)
    Viewed
    Hotel & grounds (9)
    Viewed
    Room/suite (18)
    Viewed
    Pool/beach area (3)
    Viewed
    Dining (2)
    Viewed
    Other (7)
    Check In Check Out
    Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
    Show Prices
    Hotels you might also like...
    Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
    0.3 mi away
    Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel
    0.5 mi away
    Hivernage Hotel & Spa
    Hivernage Hotel & Spa
    #301 of 480 in Marrakech
    3.5 of 5 stars 369 reviews
    0.3 mi away
    Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Palace
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    0.4 mi away
    Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa
    5.3 mi away
    Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
    1.1 mi away
    Les Jardins de La Koutoubia
    Les Jardins de La Koutoubia
    #161 of 480 in Marrakech
    4.5 of 5 stars 945 reviews
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Show Prices
    Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

    Amenities

    Enter dates for best prices
    Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
    Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
    Price Your Stay