We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Meridien N'Fis

5.0 of 5 Avenue Mohammed VI, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Le Meridien N'Fis
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Le Meridien N'Fis
Write a Review

997 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    279
    409
    209
    71
    29
See reviews for
176
410
38
113
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (997)
  • Mar-May only
    (267)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (259)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (300)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (171)
All months
Gothenburg
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
35 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed there as part of a larger group. The hotel is spacious and well kept although a little dated. Staff was always friendly and attentive, we had some language glitches in the bar restaurant but it was resolved after one in our group managed to remember some french words. Part of the charm with travel, no major problem. Rooms were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Our standard hotel on a nightstop in Marrakesh. Clean classic Moroccan style hotel with basic rooms. Wifi (paid) is provided throughout the hotel although reception varies from room to room and in the pool area it's non existent. Staff: Very friendly, helpful and patient. Location: Just a 15 minute walk from the Jemaa el-Fnaa Square where you can get a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
New York City, New York
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Main entrance and lobby is beautiful. Staff was incredibly friendly and extremely knowledgable. Food was okay for the most part. The rooms were shabby for a Le Meridien. Very firm mattress and the pillows were too thin. 17 min walk to the souks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amsterdam
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Well situated hotel in Marrakech. Only 15 minutes walk from the Marrakech Railway Station. And 10 minutes away from the Soek and the big square. The hotel has different 'wings' and the employees treat their guests perfectly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at the hotel in October. The brightest point of the whole stay was the service - incredible! The staff are so welcoming and helpful, even with a language barrier which made things a little bit tricky and awkward. Breakfast was great, a wide range of food - eggs or omelettes freshly cooked to order, the traditional fried bread... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mr_Benjelloun_DSM, Director of Sales at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear Lausie25, I’d like to thank you so much for posting and sharing with us your positive feed-back regarding your stay at Le Meridien N’Fis hotel. We are so delighted to know that you have had a very good stay at our property through the efficiency of our staff, because your valuable remarks are an added value to keep providing... More

antwerpen, Belgium
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent 5 nights at the Meridien N'Fis last week for our honeymoon. I booked with points. As a SPG platinum member, I was first upgraded to an executive room, but because we travelled with our 9-year-old son, the general manager, Mathieu de Tonnac decided that we needed more privacy and upgraded us to a 4th floor Ambassador Suite! Our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mr_Benjelloun_DSM, Director of Sales at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear Olivier D, Warm Greetings from Le Meridien N’Fis Team, We are so delighted to know that you have had a very good stay at our property. We are also glad of this opportunity to have you as one of our new faithful ambassadors abroad in order to share the true story about our hotel, the quality of service and... More

Murray, Utah
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed first in LeMeridien before we went on to Rabat and stayed in a traditional Riaad in the medina. LeMeridien was a nice way to ease into the whole Moroccan experience. Situated on a main street with lots of shops and attractions within walking distance but far enough from the old center of the city. The rooms were clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mr_Benjelloun_DSM, Director of Sales at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear PaulVA009, Warm Greetings from Le Meridien N’Fis Team, We are so delighted to know that you have spent a very good stay at our property. We are also glad of this opportunity to have you as one of our new faithful ambassadors abroad in order to share the true story about our property and the quality of service which... More

north carolina
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
20 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms very basic with almost sterile feel. The grounds are nice and we found the service to be better than average. Breakfast was good but often needed to replenish things which took quite a long time. Would not stay again despite the spg points. Many Americans on our visit- perhaps because of spg? Wifi was expensive but it was faster... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mr_Benjelloun_DSM, Director of Sales at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear hsheffield1, I’d like to thank you for sharing with us your feed-back regarding your stay at Le Meridien N’Fis hotel. We have noticed your remark regarding the WIFI, but please be informed that those charges are part of the new Starwood hotels standards, and regarding your remarks about the Breakfast time be sure that your note was already forwarded... More

Ottawa, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was surprisingly unhappy about this meridian, overpriced hotel with very bad maintenance track record and lack of PROFESIONAL and efficient staff. Serious management decisions required to improve the way they handle guest. Bell boys were more attentive to tips that to provide efficient and timely service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mr_Benjelloun_DSM, Director of Sales at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear mariosantanaquint, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your feed-back regarding your experience at le Meridien N’Fis Marrakech. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused to you and be assured that all your comments & remarks have been already shared with the top management in order to better meet the... More

Los Angeles, California, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am quite a good traveler. But honestly I hate when they want to take advantage of me. Le Meridien N'Fis is an average hotel but honestly the service is terrible. My company pre-paid for my room and other 3 colleagues. We did it through the spg website. They never acknowledge the payment despite the fact our coordinator sent a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mr_Benjelloun_DSM, Director of Sales at Le Meridien N'Fis, responded to this review

Dear ClaudiaTheBitter, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your feed-back regarding your stay at le Meridien N’Fis Marrakech. We were very sorry to learn about your dissatisfaction with the service you were offered. We would be grateful if you contact us so to clarify some of the subjects mentioned in your review through this email... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Le Meridien N'Fis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Meridien N'Fis

Address: Avenue Mohammed VI, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Meridien N'Fis 5*
Number of rooms: 205
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood EMEA, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Otel, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Le Meridien N'Fis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Meridien n`Fis Hotel Marrakech
Le Meridien Marrakech
Marrakech Le Meridien
Le Meridien Hotel Marrakech

853 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (440)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (63)
Viewed
Room/suite (76)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (94)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
View from room (33)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (140)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (399)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (46)
Viewed
Executive Room (54)
Viewed
Pool (32)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (52)
Viewed
Suite Junior (86)
Viewed
The Hotel (97)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay