We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club

4.5 of 5 18, Route de l'Ourika, Marrakech 4000, Morocco
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club
Write a Review

1,324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    472
    459
    185
    96
    112
See reviews for
636
283
16
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (296)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1324)
  • Mar-May only
    (288)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (491)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (388)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (157)
All months
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you're looking for a perfect family resort in Marrakesh, this is it. Its 4* standard but aqua park makes it 5* for sure. Kids will be happy. Check youtube for movies showing slides. Definitely recommended

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms

Was this review helpful? Yes
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club, responded to this review

Dear holifamil , We would like to thank you so much for your praisful comment on tripadvisor . We appreciate a lot your review it's always a hughe pleasure to know that you have spent a nice stay and that you were satisfied by the level of the quality service we provide as well as our prestations. We thank you... More

Sandbach, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we still staying at this hotel , really we were grreted with a very friendly staff and excellent service. Rooms very spacious and had a beautiful view , we enjoy our stay even the resort not busy . Food excellent with a lot of variety and selection .Was published in the brochure four restaurants just one open but really very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club, responded to this review

Dear Susan, On the behalf of the aqua fun club i would like to thank you for sharing your feed back on tripadvisor and also for your loyalty . We are more than glad and very pleased to know that you had enjoyable stay among us and that you were satisfied by the level of the prestations offered . Your... More

Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Following on from my husband's comments, I would like to make all parents aware of the kids club. Although our children enjoyed their time in the kids club (until the accident) it is not managed properly as you would expect. We stayed at the hotel for 1 week during the October half term holiday. In the kids club there is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club, responded to this review

Dear Michelle , we thank you for the time reserved to note your impressions with us at the Aqua Fun club . We surely value our guests comments and regret when thei expectations are not met , please accept our sincerest apologises for any inconvenient caused to you . The issues raised are not reflectives of our usual standards. Your... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for a week at the end of october, with our 2 girls aged 5 and 8. The trip from the airport was about 30 mins by coach. The hotel itself is well kept, nice reception area, staff we're fairly friendly and most had ok English. We had booked a "pool view" room, but got a room without a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club, responded to this review

Dear Raptorace , We thank you for the time taken to note your impressions with the Aqua Fun club . We are very glad to know that your experience was mostly positive , however we are so sorry for the issue of food you have highlighted please allow me to express my sincerest apologises for any inconvenient might be occured... More

strabane
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here from November 2 till 9 November 2014.The best thing about this hotel is there animation team lead by Kiki.A big thank you to you and your team.the staff of the hotel are very good.food ok if you like chicken every day.block a room 1116 is great for its view.the room was really good with two doubles beds .aqua... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club, responded to this review

Dear Sam , We sincerely thank you for sharing your feed back via Tripadvisor community. We are very delighted to know that our services and facilities met your approval and that you enjoyed your stay among us . We look forward to welcoming you very shortly . Kindest Regards. Nora Errahili / Guest Relation Manager. More

Welling, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Went during half term in October and must say was disappointed with the food here. Glasses for coke were tiny so you were forever going backwards and forwards, it was the same with the icecream - the cups were the size of egg cups. Chips were only served during the day and the queues were always so long. The place... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club, responded to this review

Dear francest , Thank you for posting your review on Tripadvisor . While i regret to note of your disappointement on some areas of our service and facilities . We truly appreciate that you have brought the above issues to our attention , please accept our sincere apologises for the inconvenience caused to you . Unfortunately we did not meet... More

Twickenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for a week with my boyfriend and cannot fault the hotel. The rooms were big and clean. The food was good, lots of variety. The aqua park was amazing, always good fun to have access to all day, not really any queues either. The only thing that we struggled was, was the town there's a new and old... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club, responded to this review

Dear Freddie , We thank you for your time and efforts to post a reviewb regarding to your recent stay at the Aqua Fun club . We are very delighted to note that many of our services , products and facilities meet your satisfaction : Room , food and the Aqua Park , Neverthless we thank you for the big... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel ... All the animation team are amazing especially ROBIN, MICHEL , YAYA, NINA , HUSSAIN, MIMI . staff are friendly I would go back The only bad thing is the pools are freezing pleaseeeee get heated pools outside

Was this review helpful? Yes
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club, responded to this review

Dear IIIIdah, First we appreciate the time you took to share your experience with Tripadvisor community. We are very delighted to know that you had enjoyable stay and you were satisfied by the level of the quality service we provide . Your positive appreciation and feed back is shared with the all team especially the animation . Once again we... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we (husband and 3 kids) came to this place 23/10/14-30/10/14. I was initially sceptical about this place, having read some of the negative reviews. But I must same that we all had an excellent time in the hotel. The food was great. There was a lot of variety to choose from and there are food for kids as well. the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club, responded to this review

Dear stefvif , Thank you for taking time to write this wonderful review on Tripadvisor in details which the fellow travellers will definetely appreciate. We are extremely delighted to know that your stay among us was a successful experience and that our quality of service as well as our prestations did meet all your expectations and satisfactions Be Assaured that... More

Brugge
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a perfect place for kids. Most of the comments you can read are true, depending on the way you are. If you want to mention the missing towels- cold pools- mediocre food and bad wine, you are right. But then also mention, the great animation team (thanks Mimi for my workouts), the big rooms and excellent beds, the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NORA-Guest-Relation, Responsable relations clients at Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club, responded to this review

Dear Stef , We thank you for the time taken to comment us on line & also for sharing your nice experience with us at the Aqua fun club . We are very delighted to know about your positive appreciation regarding the animation team , the room size and the shuttle bus ,however we have the big regret to know... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club

Address: 18, Route de l'Ourika, Marrakech 4000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club 4.5*
Number of rooms: 260
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Tingo so you can book your Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pickalbatros Aqua Fun Club Hotel Marrakech

1,083 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (710)
Viewed
Room/suite (65)
Viewed
Family/play areas (25)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (113)
Viewed
View from room (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (110)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (316)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (330)
Viewed
Amenities (94)
Viewed
Family Room (65)
Viewed
Family Room with Two Double Beds (67)
Viewed
Pool (47)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (44)
Viewed
Other (44)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay