We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dellarosa hotel suites & spa

5 Avenue Moulay El Hassan, hivernage, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Dellarosa hotel suites & spa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Dellarosa hotel suites & spa
Add Photo

777 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    232
    271
    159
    79
    36
See reviews for
104
358
65
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (777)
  • Mar-May only
    (219)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (176)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (178)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (204)
All months
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Writing this review while still staying here. Absolutely not a four star by any standards, but not awful either. Good points: - Location. 15/20 minute walk to Medina, surrounded by some nice restaurants, 10 minute walk to Carrefour, pretty easy to find. - Spa. Some really good value for money, and some lovely treatments (so far we've tried the body... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hello We have just returned from staying at Dellarosa Hotel Suites & Spa. We found a number of issues with the hotel: 1. Bartender served a completely different drink to the order I had made, I had already been kept waiting 20 minutes for this drink and it was then the wrong one. 2. The replenishment of toiletries was non-existent... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank your for taking the time to share your recent experience at Dellarosa hotel suite & Spa. All comments of our customers are important because they allow us to move forward. We try to do our best to make the situation as comfortable as it cold be and we are hopping to have the chance of having you... More 

Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As I am writing this review we are still here. The hotel was located not far from the square about 15 minutes walk and 30 minute walk shopping center. The hotel was sleek and calm atmosphere in the reception. The room was average with some leaking water and whole in the ceiling. We asked fro a king bed because of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment in tripadvisor. we have very well noticed your disappointment regarding the product. We regret your impressions in regards of the value of our services. Regarding the bathroom we never had a request or a note that water leaked from the ceiling. Our team constantly strives to achieve a high level of quality and... More 

Luton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Where do I start with Dellarosa? Well, it is marked as a 4* hotel, is it? I think if you are from UK or USA then this is by no way a 4* hotel. Maybe in Marrakesh it is but for myself it was certainly not. To me it would be a good 3* hotel. The location of the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel location is great, close to monuments and tourist attractions, the historical Marrakech and the modern Marrakech, and the banks surrounding all have quite good exchange rates The restaurant is quite nice but pricey for what you get The spa - that was my favourite bit. Eva is so welcoming and kind and fun to talk to. She makes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is such a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Dellarosa hotel suite & spa and to be able to welcome you as a regular guest to Marrakech ! We are all looking forward to your next visit in a hopefully not too distant future! Yours sincerely, Samira Errafii, Room Division Manager More 

Weston-super-Mare, England
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for four nights and we were impressed with the location of the hotel, just a 15 minute walk from the new town (where there is lots of shops and a lovely mall) and also a 15 minute walk from the medina. The staff were very helpful, especially when there were problems with our room which were promptly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comments on Tripadvisor following your recent stay and thank you very much for sharing them with us! I assure you that we close every year for a short period in order to refresh the hotel (painting, refurbishment, and so on..). The points you mention in your comments will be of great help... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good hotel stayed here for a week, had room 41 which was a very nice room with a king size bed and balcony, bed was very comfortable and room had a big TV and safe and fridge being quiet a big room, however hairdryer was broken and after numerous complaints nothing was done. Breakfast was average with cakes , crosiants... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment in tripadvisor. concerning: - The Hairdryer we never had a request or a note that it was broken, and we always check all the rooms after guest departure and we have not seen any problems with the hairdryer in room 41. -Our breakfast and our instructions are equivalent to other 4 star properties... More 

Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I wanted a last minute break from home and an agent gave me this weeks holiday. THEN I read the reviews, I wondered what I had let myself in for !!!. I arrived rather late at night but they very kindly kept the dining room open for me to have some food. My room was indeed a delightful room with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comments on Tripadvisor following your recent stay and thank you very much for sharing them with us! Your enthusiasm for our hotel and especially for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation for the entire team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 8 nights and loved every second. The hotel is situated within a perfect location to the markets and new area. The rooms was spacious and lovely. Decor was really nice. We had a suite room on the 3rd floor. Room 301. The staff are excellent. Even the cleaners are smiling. Eva the spa manager is such... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for the time you sacrifice to write back your comment on tripadvisor. It was indeed a real pleaser to read that enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel and our services were up to your expectation. We truly hope to welcome you back soon in Dellarosa hotel... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

624 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (240)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (53)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (83)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Other (48)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (375)
Viewed
Amenities (41)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (23)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
Suite Dellarosa (105)
Viewed
Suite Junior (34)
Viewed
Suite Junior with Kitchenette (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Tichka (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay