We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dellarosa hotel suites & spa

4.0 of 5 5 Avenue Moulay El Hassan, hivernage, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Dellarosa hotel suites & spa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Dellarosa hotel suites & spa
Write a Review

711 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    203
    252
    149
    71
    36
See reviews for
95
339
50
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (711)
  • Mar-May only
    (170)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (159)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (178)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (204)
All months
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars NEW

We had a short trip to Marrakech, 5 days through BA- brilliant city- nice people but the hotel Dellarosa was a not a 5 star as promoted, the room we stayed in was tired and un loved, particular the bathroom, it leaked water from the shower on to the floor, if you had a bath the water leaked from under... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment in tripadvisor. we have very well noticed your disappointment regarding the product. First of all the Dellarosa hôtel suite & spa it’s a 4 star hôtel as montionned in our website. Regarding the bathroom we never had a request or a note that water leaked from the shower on to the floor. And... More 

Amman, Jordan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The staff in this hotel made this hotel experience one of the worst in Morocco. Rooms were average with a bunch of utility issues in the toilets and other. Food at the hotel was below average as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher(e) client(e), Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre commentaire sur tripadvisor, Je vous présente mes plus sincères excuses... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

There's was do many bad points I'm going to list but a few •The hotel put us up in a crappy hotel for the first night •The pool didn't get any sun •The sun loungers were on the roof •Had to dirty the towel just to get clean ones •Food in the hotel was terrible The only good point I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for the time you sacrifice to write back your comment on tripadvisor. We regret your impressions in regards of the value of our services. Indeed we had some work going on at the hotel this past days, So to keep you comfort we have trayed to accomodet you in... More 

Fareham
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room we stayed in was very tired & in need of updating. Breakfast was good & they will replenish if you ask. Location good. Throughout our 4 night stay we were disturbed by noise from the floor above & we thought it was just noisy occupants until drilling started at 2am. It did stop after I called reception but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for the time you sacrifice to write back your comment on tripadvisor. Indeed we had some work going on at the hotel this past days as we are renovating parts of the hotel in order to reach our client expectations and improve our sevices. We try to do our... More 

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just got back from Morrocco Marakech. A lovely relaxing place to see, with traditional values which is great to see when living in a fast moving city such as London. Booked my trip through purple holiday which was great and had transfers included. A down side to the trip was the hotel. Please avoid the Dellarosa hotel. Staff are friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good location. 30 min stroll to souk.... free room upgrade to junior suite on arrival. Not much thought gone into the basics such as no towels or hand soap. telephone faulty so couldnt make a call to reception from 3rd floor; phone was soon replaced with another faulty one! had to go down yet again (temperamental lift). getting into the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment in tripadvisor. we have very well noticed your disappointment regarding the product. concerning the : -Téléphone our team replaced it withe another in very good condition. - the towels and the bath products are among of our standard. -the reception staff informe all the guest that the key of the minibar and the... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Checked in on a Monday and was greeted by a really nice lady on the reception who offered us tea and nibbles and helped arrange some excursions for us in the week which was nice to start. But the niceness pretty much died down from there. We went to our room and were greeted by a load of banging happening... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time and the precisions you gave us about the hotel and the service generally. we have very very well noticed your disappointment regarding the product. Please, give us a chance to show you how we can be more efffective in delivering service, meeting your expectations and going further. I will get a grip of... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just come back from a 4 night stay at the dellarosa hotel. It is located 5 mins away from the new town, and 10 mins away from the main square. The breakfast is very limited. Some staff are better then others. I wanted to take hot milk from the breakfast to my room for my 2 year old, but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I sincerely thank you for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor following your stay at Dellarosa hotel suite& spa. Regarding the milk for your baby, the restaurant manager confirm that it has never been happened and that he will never refuse any such things. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again Yours sincerely, Samira Errafii, Room... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a great time at this hotel. It was only ten minutes drive from the airport and less to the medina. We were upgraded before we'd even checked in and had a beautiful suite that was clean and huge. We had our own kitchen and lounge space - it was like a home from home. The staff were friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I sincerely thank you for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor following your stay at Dellarosa hotel suite& spa. All comments of our customers are important because they allow us to move forward. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again Yours sincerely Samira Errafii, Room Division Manager More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for 5 days in the Atlas Suite nice size bed, bathroom a little dated but clean. Around 20 mins walk to the old town and 10 mins walk to the new city.Staff were really helpful and polite. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dellarosam, Room Division Manager at Dellarosa hotel suites & spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at Dellarosa hôtel suite & spa and thank you very much for posting your comment on Tripadvisor. We make our best to improve the quality of service and standard you are expecting to find in our hotel. We truly hope to welcome you back soon in Dellarosa hotel... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Dellarosa hotel suites & spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dellarosa hotel suites & spa

Address: 5 Avenue Moulay El Hassan, hivernage, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Dellarosa hotel suites & spa 4*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, HostelBookers, EasyToBook, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Dellarosa hotel suites & spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dellarosa Hotel Suites & Spa Hotel Marrakech
Dellarosa Hotel Suites And Spa

612 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (228)
Viewed
Room/suite (80)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (47)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Other (45)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (375)
Viewed
Amenities (41)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (23)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
Suite Dellarosa (105)
Viewed
Suite Junior (34)
Viewed
Suite Junior with Kitchenette (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Tichka (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay