We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 67 Casablanca hotels

Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca

5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   160, Av Des Forces Armees Royales, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca to your Saves list
Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
53%
Ranked #29 of 67 hotels in Casablanca
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Maria P
  • Overview
  • Reviews (264)
  • Photos (106)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (34)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

264 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    43
    94
    64
    33
    30
See reviews for
29
59
21
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here 3 nights and had a very pleasant time. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. The rooms are beautiful and very comfortable. It is definitely one of the best hotels I've stayed in. If I'm ever back in Casablanca this is where I would stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Puerto Rico
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel was good. A/C was excellent. Hot water. Comfortable beds. Needs improve in cleanliness. Food was good, except breakfast. Staff were friendly, but doesn't speak neither understand english. Difficult to communicate. No rooms for three people available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Took an 8 day coach tour of Morocco, first and last nights were at this hotel. Early arriving flight left us in limbo for two hours while they prepped our rooms (we were understanding but also surprised since we were not travelling in peak season). Service could use improvement, specifically currency exchange (multiple times the cashier was not available) and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edmond, OK
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
18 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

A group of about 35 of us stayed in the hotel on June 15, 2014. I think most of us were pleased with the rooms and the quality of the hotel. It's nothing special but very nice. We were only there a short time and had dinner and breakfast in the hotel. I thought the food was very good. This... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hicham O, Directeur des Opérations at Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is a privilege to welcome you and serve you, Thank you for your comments, Best regards, Hicham Ouahdani Director of Operations, More

Parede, Portugal
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very nice hotel, with old charme and attitude. Poor choice of food in the restaurant and rather poor service on room service.Terrible pillows, big and hard. Apart from these 2 factor ,very pleasent place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hicham O, Director Of Operations at Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you, first of all, for taking the time to enlighten us about your stay at the hotel, and it is thanks to your remarks that we improve everyday. Besides, sorry that you did not get in touch with us during your stay, we could have offered extra pillows or change the ones in your room and we... More

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great breakfast, serious mold in bathroom, bed missing a sheet, razor cap from previous person in bathroom cup. We were disappointed in this hotel. Staff at the restaurants were great. Staff at the front desk didn't seem to want to acknowledge us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hicham O, Directeur des Opérations at Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca, responded to this review

Valuable Guest, We are dismayed that we have not lived up to your expectations and especially at our room, knowing that you enjoyed our breakfast and recognized the professionalism of our satff in restaurant. For the rest, we promise to make the necessary adjustments for all our customers and for your next stay with us. And in anticipation of this... More

Buderim, Australia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very pleasing stay in a very elegant hotel with excellent food menue. But two single beds don't make a double! Location provides city outlook but near the ports which is pretty ordinary. Travel required to attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hicham O, Director Of Operations at Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca, responded to this review

Valuable Guest, "Pleasing Elegant, Excellent" are all adjectives that honor us and lead us to greater efforts to avoid, in the future, small deficiencies that were noted during your stay with us. And while thanking you for your feedback, Best regards, Hicham OUAHDANI Director of Operations. More

Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Let me start with the few good things about this place: 1. the food is phenomenal. Our office had a workshop here and I think I must have gained 10kg here. 2. The housekeeping lady did a really good job. 3. Location is really good. Now, let us start with the bad stuff. 1. Despite pre-arranging my visit the check-in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Munich, Germany
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

In fact a good hotel however would urgently need ground renovation . Carpets in the floors are now very dirty but ok, fine... One can leave with it. Last time in June the door of the wardrobe arrived...on my nose when I used the safe ! One day later was not repaired, I wonder whether it has been since... Staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hicham O, Director Of Operations at Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for drawing our attention to some maladjustment which negatively impacted your stay with us, we are confused for that. And while making sure to adjust what needs to be ajusted in order to welcome you in the best conditions during your next visit to Casablanca and hotel, Thank you and Best regards, Hicham Ouahdani Director Of... More

Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

To start with, receptionist seemed like she is unhappy to see new guests, just handed me a paper to fill without even talking. The toilet in the room had a sign that it was sterilized however it was DIRTY (don't want to say how), people treating you badly, one of my colleagues had the shower broken. No complementary water nor... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hicham O, Director Of Operations at Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca, responded to this review

Dear Guest, it is clear from your comments that we have read with great attention and interest that your stay with us was just a disaster and we're sorry for that. We could, if we had been informed at the time of your stay, fix what needed to be corrected, and ensure that your experience is not the 'bad memories'... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca

Address: 160, Av Des Forces Armees Royales, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Venere so you can book your Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Farah Casablanca Hotel Casablanca
Casablanca Golden Tulip
Golden Tulip Casablanca

106 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (72)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (21)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style
#12 Spa Hotel in Casablanca #19 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
280

See which rooms travelers prefer