We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 68 Casablanca hotels

Club Val d'Anfa Hotel

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Angle Bd de l'Ocean Atlantique et Bd de la Corniche | Ain Diab, Casablanca, Morocco
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Club Val d'Anfa Hotel to your Saves list
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
70%
Ranked #5 of 68 hotels in Casablanca
Write a Review

293 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    80
    125
    55
    18
    15
See reviews for
23
93
26
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Limassol, Cyprus
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Decor is outdated as are the rooms. Avoid ordering room service. Very expensive and not worth it. Also, try avoiding giving detailed personal data and using your credit card. Staff ignores you until they see that you are not going away and then reluctantly listen to you. WiFi extremely slow and a joke basically. Also had some shady characters outside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I had a surprisingly terrible experience. Read our review and DON'T GET FOOLED, I do not hope any other couple will feel scammed. 1) We heard pretty good reviews but starting from our rooms, there were flies flying around our room. We had to air our room for quite awhile to remove all the bugs. 2) Service... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Brahim H, Responsable relations publiques at Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir We are really surprised by your comment posted on tripadvisor and inform you that we do not agree with you at all. We have no flies or other insects in our rooms and if you had some flies in your room you could call the house keeping to work it out. Our staff at the reception is very... More

Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am staying at the Val d'Anfa for two weeks. I agree with the comments of many other visitors - lovely location on the beach, very pleasant and eager staff (but don't expect much help with regard to local restaurants, etc, the staff are not that knowledgeable), clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, prices for other meals at European rather... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Knoxville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I just returned from a four-night stay at this hotel. We appreciated the breakfast (which was terrific in range and quality) and also ate at the hotel's Moroccan restaurant (Le Basmane, on the corner, outside the hotel) one night ding our stay and enjoyed a super meal and belly dancing. We had a lovely time throughout. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brahim H, Directeur général at Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest. We would like to thank you for your experience and comment shared with us and posted on TripAdvisor after you stay in the Hotel Club Val d’Anfa in Casablanca. We are very pleased to know that you and your husband after 4 night stay, you enjoyed our facilities and the level of our service such as the quality... More

Dubai
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
26 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I give this hotel 5 stars because in comparison with other hotels in Casablanca, this one was just perfect. First, the service attitude was great. I overheard someone having a complaint, and the customer was treated with respect and the issue was amiably resolved. We arrived early in the day and were given access to a room before noon. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brahim H, Directeur général at Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from the Hotel Club Val d'Anfa First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your last stay in Casablanca. I'm very glad to learn that you appreciated the quality of our facilities and level of our service during your last stay with us and hope to welcome you back at... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

I have been there for business trip. I stayed for 3 night. The hotel is in front of the see but you must ask to get a room in front of the see! The hotel is very good and the room are clean. As a 5 stars hotel there are many small attention for you in the room such as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brahim H, Directeur général at Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client Nous vous remercions pour le temps pris pour la rédaction de commentaire sur TripAdvisor. Nous sommes heureux d’apprendre... More

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were friendly and responsive to requests. I liked that they cared about customers' impression of their facility. The location while scenic not convenient for business oriented travelers. Breakfast was ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brahim H, Directeur général at Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest. First of all, I would like to thank you for your choice of the hotel Club Val d’Anfa for your last stay in Casablanca and we are very pleased to know that you were happy with our facilities. We share all the feedback with mangers and staff, such feed backs are highly appreciated because they help us to... More

Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
28 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

I stayed here for a business trip, the hotel was right on the beach. Breakfast was good with a wide choice of hot and cold food (halal), fresh fruit and bread and pastries. The hotel is very clean with comfortable beds and good service. Only two niggles I have are with the room safe, which is too small for a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brahim H, Directeur général at Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir. Thank you for your time dedicated to write and post a review in TripAdvisor after your business trip experience in our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our facilities and you appreciated the quality of our service. These nice words will motivate us to do our best to improve the standards of our facilities and service and... More

Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

Great stay here in Casablanca right on the beach, we had a dodgy remote for our TV (ive found this to be the case with every samsung TV ive used in hotels around the world though!) and the aircon wasnt working but they promptly and pleasantly moved us and we got a room on a higher level. The included breakfast... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brahim H, Directeur général at Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ryan. I would like to thank you for these few words posted on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to know, thanks to you, that you did enjoy our facilities and the quality of our service. Your complain from the noise coming from the night club is seriously taken in consideration and will be worked out. Thank you once again... More

30539 Hannover
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

The hotel directly located at the beach at the outskirts of Casablanca may be a challenge for your wallet, especially during the peak season. But you will be rewarded with a great ambience, tasteful interior and excellant service. Several restaurants particular the "Moroccan" will help to make your stay pleasant. Make sure you get a room with ocean view to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brahim H, Directeur général at Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir. Thank you very much for this nice review posted on trip advisor after your stay with us at the hotel club Val d’Anfa. We are very pleased to know that you liked our hotel and you enjoyed our facilities such as the general ambience and the quality of our service. We also are delighted to know that you... More

Been to Club Val d'Anfa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Val d'Anfa Hotel

Also Known As:
Hotel Val d Anfa
Address: Angle Bd de l'Ocean Atlantique et Bd de la Corniche | Ain Diab, Casablanca, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
#11 Business Hotel in Casablanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Val d'Anfa Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Venere, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia and Otel so you can book your Club Val d'Anfa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.