We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 67 Casablanca hotels

Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers to your Saves list
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
43%
Ranked #33 of 67 hotels in Casablanca
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
finaljustice Charleston, South Carolina
  • Overview
  • Reviews (389)
  • Photos (100)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (40)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

389 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    58
    99
    130
    62
    40
See reviews for
37
64
49
178
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This Sheraton is very nice. Has comfortable beds, very courteous staff, lounges, exercise room, and very nice outdoor pool. I was there on business so couldn't take advantage of all the amenities in the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Finaljustice" Thank you for choosing the Sheraton Casablanca during your recent visit to Casablanca. We are delighted to know that we met your expectations and you are happy with your stay. We hope that during your next stay, you will have some time to explore the facilities of the hotel and hope to welcome you soon in one of... More

Dubai
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel location is great .. And this is the hotel you should choose .. Rooms are spacious and clean .. I love the reception staff they are extremely friendly and pleasant .. You wouldn't want your check-in process to finish 😄😄 The staff are all consistent, they would try the best to help .. There is an ATM in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "KarimEletre", We thank for your recent stay at with us and your kind comment. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Sheraton Casablanca, the location and our Associates who were friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you soon at Sheraton Casablanca. Sincerely yours, More

Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Wow. If I hadn't been sick and just wanting a clean place to stay from a recognized brand, I would never stay at this place. Unfortunately for me (fortunately for Sheraton), I arrived at the CTM bus station after a long trip from Safi, and when I saw the hotel, I just wanted to go in and rest from having... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "shibuyaben" Thank you for your stay with us. We genuinely value our Guests’ comments and regret when their expectations are not met. We understand your disappointment that no help was provided for your luggage, that you have to wait to get an available room upon your early arrival and that you did not receive the appropriate information about our... More

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On entering the hotel there is a horrid smell in the lobby. The hotel is tired and outdated. The towels in my room were old and grey, although clean. Bedding the same. Shower tap in the bathroom not fitted properly, shower went everywhere, shower curtain bad creased and not fitted properly. The iron was falling apart abd the sole plate... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "TSAUH " Thank you for your stay with us and for your constructive feedback. We genuinely value our Guests’ comments and regret when their expectations are not met. Please accept our sincerest apologies. The issues raised are certainly not reflective of the usual standards of our hotel. Please allow me to follow up on your experience. To do so,... More

Moscow, Russia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Nice hotel located in the down town. Close to Medina, many cafes and restaurants around. The rooms are rather clean and comfortable but the furniture is about 2000s. All kinds of services provided. Rather good breakfast but very small swimming pool in front of dinning room on the second floor.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "PlaRom" Thank you for your recent stay at the Sheraton Casablanca, as well as for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that the Sheraton Casablanca met your expectations and hope to welcome you soon at Sheraton soon. Sincerely yours More

Milano
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
15 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

When you pay more than 200 euro per night you except certain quality. Hotel room are old and furniture broken. The bathroom is horrible. Many staff are broken and give the impression of being dirty. Maybe I have not been lucky with my room, but this is first and last time I will come here. Checkin and checkout very inefficient... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Frederic M, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Xx-_Mau_-xX " Thank you for your recent stay and please accept our apologies for not reaching your Thank you for your recent stay. Kindly accept our apologies for not have answered to your expectations. During your stay the hotel has faced a very high occupancy, with at the FRont Desk several arrivals and departures at the same time, which... More

New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Well located in Casablanca, Sheraton Hotel offers everything you would expect from the brand. Rooms are modern and well equipped, even though the bathroom would deserve higher standard and materials. The staff at reception is definitely not efficient, (and most of the time) not enough. So be prepared to wait.... Fortunately, they are kind and smiling. Last but not least,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

As a tourist with very little time to go shopping and move around, the hotel's location made everything possible. The market and the well known Rick's Cafe and the famous temple are all can be reached by foot. The breakfast buffet is something else. The coffee is great and the freshly squeezed orange juice should not be missed. The free... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Zippyfilly", Thank you for your kind review and recent stay at Sheraton Casablanca. It is important for us to know that the location of the hotel, allowed you, to easilly walk to the Market, Old Medina and famous "Rick's Café".sily allowed you to go to the old Medina. This is why, in order to enjoy your days, we ensure... More

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

It was my first trip to North Africa and staying at this hotel for three nights with my colleagues were the right decision. The hotel is accessible from the airport and located at a good location. What surprised me was a tea attendant who served traditional Moroccan tea to all the guests in a unique way. The hotel did not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hampshire
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
35 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Was pleasantly surprised by the Sheraton, having stayed in some other supposedly 5 star hotels in Casablanca that were disappointing, and having seen some poor reviews. That being said, the room decor and fittings were a bit tired, but clean and quite adequate. There was a good gym available and a small outdoor pool. Although I got a good room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Address: 100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Reservation Counter, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Venere so you can book your Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel And Towers
Casablanca Sheraton

100 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (77)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Casablanca with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style
#14 Spa Hotel in Casablanca #21 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
286

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer