We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

5.0 of 5 100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    117
    145
    69
    45
See reviews for
41
72
51
209
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (440)
  • Mar-May only
    (98)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (106)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (138)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (98)
All months
Strasbourg, France
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
61 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Reading through Tripadvisors reviews never really encouraged me to visit this hotel, yet after spending 3 months in Casablanca I decied to give it a try. And was actually quite satisfied with the stay. Elite (Gold&Platinum) SPG members are upgraded to the Tower floors, which are quite new, well furnished, and comfortable. The bed is firm and the air conditionning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have heard that it is old, but really it is too much old. Rooms are old, telephones, furniture is like 20 years ago. I booked that hotel because it is 5 stars and they have Turkish hammam, but hummum is so old and bad that I visited it only once and no pleasure. TV is the only new thing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paris, France
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at the Sheraton Casablanca the first week of December 2014 and I was disappointed and shaken. The room I was assigned had two small closets, of which one was nailed and screw colesd with a sign on it saying Technical Equipment. The other small closet (approximately 2 feet wide), had a guest safe that took up all of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
New York City, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel needs a major renovation. The staff was friendly. As another reviewer so eloquently provided the gentleman that serves tea has no desire to be there. He should be replaced with someone who actually enjoys to be around people. All tiles need to be replaced, and have limited water pressure. The International restaurant does have great tasting food. Perhaps... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Algiers
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
34 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for 2 nights at the Club floor with access to the lounge The room was good and the meal at the lounge nice. The staff is friendly and smiling The building (lobby, rooms .. etc) definitely needs some refurbishment, but the service itself is good enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Imed_DZ", Thank you for your recent stay at Sheraton Casablanca and for sharing your comments, delighted the team was friendly and smiling, the room was good and the meal at the Club lounge nice. We are also pleased to inform you that the Sheraton Casablanca will undergo the room renovation from this coming summer. We will be pleased to... More 

Dubai
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

I used to go to this hotel 15 years ago already. I went back recently and was surprised to see that apparently there had been no renovations there at all in the last 15 years. It has lost all it glory. Its dusty, has tired furniture and carpets and clunky AC/heater. Breakfast is overcharged. Check-in staff made everyone wait in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at the Sheraton Casablanca. We pay a special attention to the comments made, which we share with the different départment of the hotel, to integrate them, as appropriate, in our daily traiining. We regret that your stay did not meet your full expectation, and please accept our since apologize for the delay you encountered... More 

Halifax, Canada
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

Overall a comfortable hotel. The staff were very friendly. The room was comfortable and clean and quiet. The price is a bit high for a hotel in Casablanca but that was a choice I made. I upgraded to get access to the lounge which served an OK breakfast and decent snack in the evening. Alcohol was available but expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Agent424" Thank you for sharing your comments, delighted the team were very friendly, the room was comfortable, clean and quiet. We hope you can stay a little longer the next time you visit us in Sheraton Casablanca. Sincerely yours More 

Cairo
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
50 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

I had stayed 2 nights in the hotel, that i didn't enjoy anything in the hotel except the average breakfast. the rooms are very very old, not perfectly clean and smelly. they lack for fresh air and i had to change the room due to non working air condition. I complained to management about the condition problem 5 times before... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Mohamed Z", Thank you for your recent stay with us. We genuinely value our Guests’ comments and regret when their expectations are not met. We understand your disappointment that the air conditioning was not working properly and that you had to wait prior to get a room change, what was not possible due to the hotel occupancy, to do... More 

Brielle, The Netherlands
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2014

This hotel clearly targets businessmen (and women). That may account for quite steep prices for inhouse breakfast, dinner and drinks. These are prices you would find in the City of London. As a family, we had a very warm and friendly welcome. Hotel positions itself very well in terms of price and quality and I can recoommend to anyone. Room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Briellenaar" Thank you for your recent stay with us and you constructive feed back. We will take care to replace on a daily basis the tea and coffee bags, this has already been passed to the relevent Department. We look forward to welcoming you soon at Sheraton Casablanca. Sincerely, More 

Doha, Qatar
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

This Sheraton was by far one of the worst i visited. Not only it was old, the service was very bed. The room next door had a party going on at 11pm and the stuff just didn’t care. Internet was free but very slow. i wouldn’t stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Anass023" Thank you for your stay with us. We genuinely value our Guests’ comments and regret when their expectations are not met. We understand your disappointment that the room next door had a party going on at 11pm and despite our different interventions it took several minutes to calm returns. At the Sheraton Casablanca we have some facilities free... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Address: 100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 286
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Despegar.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel And Towers
Casablanca Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#20 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca

116 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (92)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay