We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 68 Casablanca hotels

Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers to your Saves list
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
43%
Ranked #31 of 68 hotels in Casablanca
A recent review
  • Reviews (361)
  • Photos (98)
  • Prices
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (37)
  • Back to top
Write a Review

361 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    55
    92
    120
    57
    37
See reviews for
35
59
48
159
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Beirut , lebanon
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
25 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am a regular customer since a decade. The hotel has some charm. The lobby , the piano and the pianist , the restaurants and the location are all nice. The negative is that rooms are tired , service is very weak , the guests have to ask for soap and for towels. In summary it is a pity to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sheraton2, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dera "George K" Thank you for your loyalty and recent stay at Sheraton Casablanca. Your comments are very helpful, and kindly accept our apologies for such situation about the missing towels and soaps, that should have never escape our controls. I will be happy to speak with you during your next stay, and will be grateful if you can inform... More

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This stay was better than other stays...I got better rooms than before. The service was good even if once I had to requested small towels but otherwise I am quite happy with my stay. Nothing in particular.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Amine T" Thank you for your loyalty and comment. We are pleased to have given you satisfaction and sincerely hope to give you an enhanced satisfaction in the small details during your next stay at Sheraton Casablanca. Sincerely Yours, More

Hamilton, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

The rooms were a good size, and very clean, if not a bit dated. We had buffet dinner and buffet breakfast and both had great selection, and fresh, flavourful food. The on-site currency change was hugely convenient, along with the (working!!) bank machine on the next corner. The little shop was a pleasant surprise - I managed to pick up... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "lizzie698" Thank you for sharing your experience of Sheraton Casablanca. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the choice of the large selection of fresh foods for the buffet breakfast and dinner as well as the cleanliness of the room and the efficiency of the different services offered at Sheraton Casablanca. We look forward to welcoming you soon... More

Prague, Czech Republic
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
23 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

Its a very nice hotel from my point of view. Had a really nice suite for points. It was huge. I know its not the newest hotel, but it has a nice lounge with good breakfast and dinner snacks. And they serve you very fresh marroccon tea in the lounge, very "vip" like..:) About being platinum, others were right, nobody... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "michaelmyshu " Thank you for your recent stay with us and your kind comments. We are pleased to know that we answered to your expectations as this is our goal. We have also well noted that you did not received all information about being SPG Platinum, and we have shared your experience with our Associates, in order to communicate... More

Bangalore, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

The picture frames and the lobby looks great, but you will be taken aback by the musty smell in the corridor. The hotel rooms need some renovation though. The location of the hotel is central and most of the places to see are within a radius of 6 kms. The local tea served in the lobby (like a welcome drink)... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "gardenz" We thank you for your comment and recent stay at Sheraton Casablanca, located at less than 5 minutes walking distance from Old Medina, Art Deco district, business area. We thank you for your comment and recent stay at Sheraton Casablanca, located at less than 5 minutes walking distance from Old Medina, Art Deco district, business district. We do... More

Porto, Portugal
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

I usually stay in this hotel when I come to Casablanca, because it is booked by our business partner. It is conveniently located near the customer’s office… so very convenient for me. I have noticed over the years, that nothing has changed, and the hotel is becoming rather dated. For me, however, it still is a good “business” hotel, but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sheraton2, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Trave1Bandit" Thank you for your loyalty to Sheraton Casablanca and for sharing your experience. I will be happy to speak with you to take nescessaires provisions to give you any satisfaction during various stays, and if you'll reconaissnat could communicate to my assistant (houda.kansari @ sheraton.com) the best way to contact you, by phone or email. Looking forward to... More

Leuven, Belgium
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

The location and the building itself were nice enough. There were several good restaurants nearby, easily accessible (went to a great Japanese there). The room itself, though, was very boring and ugly. I expected much more from a Sheraton.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sheraton2, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Ludovic A " Thank you for taking the time to deliver your experience. We are pleased to know that our Japanese restaurant, Sakura, gave you satisfaction. However, we regret not having met your expectations regarding your room, and wil be happy to grant you to our Sheraton Club guest room during your next stay to enjoy the Sheraton experience.... More

Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
23 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

We checked in for the final night of a special occasion tour ( my 50th birthday) and check in was like being "processed" about as much warmth as the marble in the lobby. At check in I chose the complimentary wifi as my Gold Status "gift". There were 3 of us checking in, we were not advised only 2 could... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sheraton2, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "ChristopherMW", We thank you for having chosen the Sheraton Casablanca Hotel for your stay & brought your concerns to our attention. We noticed from your comments that you were not satisfied with your stay mainly with our staff service and Internet connection, we understand indeed inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay and we assure you that corrective... More

Tel Aviv, Israel
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

I waited over 40 minutes standing in line for the check-in. That enough should drag this review to 1 star... Plus, the SPG station wasn't even manned. So, why bother being a member? The shower in my room (6th floor) had a very faint sprinkle of occasionally hot water. That too is a deal breaker. (my colleague, in a room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Guychuk" , Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your experience. We understand your disappointment and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Indeed, a technical incident disturbs the distribution of hot water and despite our efforts to respond quickly , we were unable to avoid you such inconvenience. However, it is our commitment to... More

ExZambiaboy
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

Awful hotel, probably one of the worst have ever stayed in and I travel a lot all over Africa and Middle East. Internet - pay for it??!!! Really in this day and age!! Room service - got the order wrong and looked like nothing the menu described I think they had gone down the local Mcdonalds to get it and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "ExZambiaboy" Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is important to us, and we sincerely regret when we have not met our Guests' expectations. Please allow me to follow up on your recent experience. If it is suitable to you, I would like to talk to you personally, so if you would be so... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Also Known As:
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel And Towers
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel
Sheraton Casablanca
Casablanca Sheraton
Address: 100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#20 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, Venere, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Otel and Hotels.com so you can book your Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

98 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (74)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Best prices for your stay

Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Booking.com Sheraton.com
and 9 more sites!

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style
#20 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
286

See which rooms travelers prefer

Sorry, our search service is down. Displaying the most recent room tips below.