We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    123
    157
    73
    47
See reviews for
41
76
52
226
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (467)
  • Mar-May only
    (111)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (106)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (138)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (112)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I spent one day in Casablanca and stayed at the Sheraton. I was very impressed, one of the best sheraton hotels I've stayed in. Excellent staff, service, room, and food. The location is also great, only 10 minutes from the coast, and lots of restaurants, shops around the hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Diego, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I highly recomenend the Sheraton Casablanca! We went to Morcco for my Wife´s birthday. The service was the same or even better than the flanshiip St Regís in the Starwood chain. The atención to detail, the concierne service, the way they took care of every little retail from picking us at the airport, coordinating our visas, our chaufer and tours... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Freetown, Sierra Leone
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
37 hotel reviews
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for 4 nights attending an official workshop. I was initially worried after reading some of the previous comments saying how old and shabby the hotel is, but my experience was different. Yes. It has seen better days, but nothing like suggested by some of the previous visitors. I had a room in the 10th floor which was of decent... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Casablanca hotel. The restaurants in the hotel are really good and I really enjoyed the breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. However, I agree that there is still room for improvement in terms of upgrading the rooms and furniture - they can sometimes seem a bit old.

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Decent hotel with good gym and breakfast. Internet is also very reliable and fast. Would be happy to stay there again. Only complaint was the fairly average service which is fairly typical of hotels in this region.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Old tired hotel that desperately needs an overhaul. Ludicrously Grossly overpriced and nothing even closely justifies the room tariff. I'll never stay here again for sure. Pros: decent standard breakfast especially the great fresh moroccan pancakes. Friendly helpful staff at the Dafra restaurant and Sakura restaurant Good Wifi (but again they charge a lot for it) Cons: Extremely overpriced without... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "crisfurtado" Thank you for your recent stay. Your feedback is important to enable us to understand your needs and improve our services. Despite some facilities offered by the Sheraton Casablanca as the basic internet connection free of charge (or at an additional fee, according to your choice, for the Premium connection, allowing you to download large files or access... More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Top Contributor
168 reviews 168 reviews
78 hotel reviews
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Make sure you have your inbound airport transfer reconfirmed as there was no one at the airport to meet us upon arrival. Check in is painfully slow and there seems to be no sense of urgency to serve arriving guests at the front desk. Once you check in the next challenge is to get a password for the wifi if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "roryjdoyle" We thank you for your recent stay at Sheraton Casablanca. We sincerely apologize about the inbound airport transfer, for which you encountered some issues. This has been reported to the third company we used for such service as it is not reflective of the standards we want to deliver to our Guest. One of our goal is to... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Let's be fair. It is Sheraton Hotel. big hotel.. once stayed in Club room, you will access to lounge for breakfast and evening bites. I ate one the best Coquilles Saint Jacques (oysters) there. So, for it me it is more than average hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Emrah K" Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Sheraton Casablanca. It is great to know that you enjoyed, in our Club Lounge, the best "Coquilles Saint Jacques", and hope that we will have the opportunity to delight you again with other dishes. Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Sheraton Casablanca for another food experience. Sincerely yours, More 

Myanmar
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

I was force to wake up from my sleep early in the morning, when one of their staff knock on my door. To pass me a toothbrush and shaver kit which i never requests for. And with the sign 'DO NOT DISTURB' hanging on the door they still freely knock and disturb me? He then wants to check whether there's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Marianne_Myanmar" First of all, thank you very much for sharing with us and other travelers your recent experience. I was shocked to read your comments and I sincerely regret your unfortunate experience due to a lack of attention when delivering a toothbrush and saver kit, which was due to another room. This shoulds never hapened. Your rest time is... More 

Cairo, EG
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

I have been to this hotel more than I can remember. Everytime I decice not to go again, but I still go.The hotel is old and needs alot of rennovations. Plumbing can bring you unpleasant surprises. Restrooms are old and they are the worst experience in the stay. Room is big. No electricity outlets near the beds, This really bothers... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

120 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (96)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question