We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kenzi Tower Hotel

Twin Center Angle, Blvd Zerktouni, Casablanca 20 000, Morocco
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Preferred Hotels.. to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Kenzi Tower Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Kenzi Tower Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

414 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    128
    176
    68
    24
    18
See reviews for
21
73
30
230
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (414)
  • Mar-May only
    (149)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (74)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (86)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (105)
All months
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I visit Casablanca often for business. I stayed in Kenzi for a night. Hotel is nice, a bit of a posh one. Rooms are comfortable and spacious, although some furniture looks a little old. The view is very nice if you get a high level room. Service was the area I was not satisfied much. Peoplle in the reception were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely hotel in a good location. Rooms were generally clean but some of the bathroom fittings had rust. Great views, good restaurants & a lovely bar. The costs are a bit higher than expected. The staff are friendly but like most big hotels not much of personal touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Muscat, Oman
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed there for 4 days. We found the hotel suitable for us. Positive : The cleanness of the room. The room view The bathroom and it's design. The service in the breakfast The variety sorts in the breakfast The smile of the staff Negative The space of the lobby was very limited and it was allowed to smoke, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
122 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

i been in Kenzi Tower Hotel or one night for first time but its not the first time in Casablanca this for me was near to everything (shopping area, restaurants and many things ) and for me was good Value and i will back for sure if they change in the policy it is Not allowed for guests

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cairo Governorate, Egypt
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015

i was at business trip there !very good Hotel rooms ,services,resturant (very delcious food) reception staff was very helpful and friendly Specially (Sanna) specialized team (the concierge) helped me alot in choosing my outing and shopping meeting room facilities very poor

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kenzi_Tower_Hotel, Gérant at Kenzi Tower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience with us . We are delighted to hear that our personalized service and our facilities met your approval and that you enjoyed your stay with us . We will share your positive comments with our team members who take pride in delivering a high level of... More 

Gurgaon, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

When you walk into the hotel, it looks great. Modern lines, great marble and a good vibe The only negative is the mustiness in the rooms We had to ask for our first room to be changed as it smelled of cigarettes They gave us a suite (I think because no other rooms were free) The suite was great and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kenzi_Tower_Hotel, Gérant at Kenzi Tower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. However, we took note of your remarks and necessary actions have been taken. I am deeply sorry for the inconveniences. We hope to welcome you back in a near future, Kindest Regards. Katia BITTON... More 

Surrey
Level Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. The first time I thought it was excellent, very comfortable, rooms are quite and spacious, staff are very polite and helpful and the second time I stayed I was not disappointed - once again excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kenzi_Tower_Hotel, Gérant at Kenzi Tower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay at the Kenzi Tower Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated our services. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future; Kindest Regards. Katia BITTON More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

This was our last stop before leaving Morocco, so unfortunately we didn't spend much time in the room or hotel. I will say that the staff was very friendly, the hotel is beautiful from what we saw of it. We even received an upgrade on the room which was very nice. Should I visit Casablanca again, I would definitely stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kenzi_Tower_Hotel, Gérant at Kenzi Tower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for devoting both your time and attention to share with us your experience at the Kenzi Tower Hotel. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely hope to welcome you back for more than an excellent second stay. With my best regards, Katia BITTON More 

Flagstaff, Arizona
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

When we got to this hotel we were pleasantly surprised by how luxurious and beautiful it was. (Tip: if you're staying here tell the taxi at the airport that you're staying tell them the name of somewhere nearby so they don't overcharge you) When we got there the lady upgraded our stay for no extra charge and had the bell... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kenzi_Tower_Hotel, Gérant at Kenzi Tower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Kenzi Tower Hotel. We were delighted to read that you have appreciated our attentive service, our large room and our panoramic view. We may look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit in Casablanca. Warm Regards, Katia BITTON More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

We stayed there for three nights The concierge is particularly helpful and will help will all of your travel plans The restaurant is fine but the staff is not very attentive Be careful when checking in and check the room for smoking residue

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kenzi_Tower_Hotel, Gérant at Kenzi Tower Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to read that our service and facilities met your approval. We will share your positive comments with our talented concierges. We truly regret the lack of service at the restaurant, please rest assured that necessary actions has already been taken . We... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

149 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (129)
Viewed
Room/suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay