We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

lti Agadir Beach Club

Hotel website
Rue Oued Sous BP 310, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Announcement
Click for details
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
lti Agadir Beach Club
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
lti Agadir Beach Club
Write a Review

535 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    211
    96
    75
    41
See reviews for
158
183
28
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (535)
  • Mar-May only
    (129)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (153)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (161)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (92)
All months
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a four star hotel, but the service really is 5 star. The hotel is very well run and managed by a dedicated and enthusiastic staff. Check in was good, but there is no bell boy. Had to go into the hotel and inform them of my arrival, so I could get help with our luggage. We had booked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moscow, Russia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We've stayed at this hotel a couple of years ago, but stil remember a great variety of restaurants a la cart and very comfortable territory to have a rest with a kid.The hotel has very good location, so you can walk at evenings on the promenade and see all interesting events there.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
aouassifi, Directeur Commercial at lti Agadir Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Madam, thank you for this review and for having dropped your satisfaction further to your stay with us. We appreciate your comments to our property, and we look forward to your next Visit. Best regards, More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay here. Very friendly staff, breakfast was delicious with a very good selection. Very close to the beach. Decor was fine lovely ambience. No complaints about the room it was very clean we didn't spend much time in the room. We had no problems bringing food or water back to our room, who would know what... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
aouassifi, Directeur Commercial at lti Agadir Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks very much for your feedback on your recently stay at the Agadir Beach Club. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and as you experienced it, we always do our best to please our guests in every possible way and let their stay as much enjoyable experience as possible. Thanks once again... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Don't get me wrong this is a very grand looking hotel, with a great pool and beautiful gardens brimming with wildlife! Even tortoises roam! however once you get past the grand entrance hall it's a bit scruffy and dated! Although it is kept very well and the staff are really nice but it let itself down in some respect. Firstly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
aouassifi, Directeur Commercial at lti Agadir Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us .We truly value you feedback and are disappointed to hear that your time with us was not up to your expectations. Be sure we will keep an eye out for your mail, and we will adjust ourselves in improving guest's satisfaction, Regards, More 

Letterkenny, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here for a week and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Great location, wonderful staff and Very Safe. On arrival I found the staff to be very courteous and friendly. The location is excellent, situated on the seafront with a promenade between it and the sandy beach. THe hotel has it's own area on the beach with sunbeds and parasols... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
aouassifi, Directeur Commercial at lti Agadir Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Madam Johanna, I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your appreciation on Trip Advisor. I am sincerely happy that you have fully enjoyed all the facilities and services of the hotel. We look forward to being of service when you return. Best Regards, More 

Roskilde, Denmark
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

we had the loveliest 14 days holiday at the hotel, everyone was great helpful, smiling. child-friendly . When we arrived and was written in, by the pool, in resturanterne, and at the bar, we met only happy and smiling staff members. It is not the first time in beach club and we will be back to an even more happy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
aouassifi, Directeur Commercial at lti Agadir Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for your comments and for having dropped your satisfaction further to your stay with us. I am sincerely happy that you have enjoyed the facilities and services of the Hotel. Please be assured I will personally share all of your nice review with all our staff. I look forward to welcoming you back at the Agadir... More 

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

great location by the beach and close to all amenities like marina, beach, seafront restaurants, activities ie cycling available for as little as 20 dirham.. helpful and friendly staff.. Soukaina were very helpful with local knowledge like do,s and don't .. good entertainment at the bar evry night also room service were pretty good n effective I guess.. great food... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
aouassifi, Directeur Commercial at lti Agadir Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Sir, thank you for comments and for having dropped your satisfaction further to your stay with us. We appreciate your commitment to the Agadir Beach Club, and we look forward to your next Visit. Best regards, More 

Northampton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
34 hotel reviews
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Just spent a week at the Beach Club. It's a very big hotel with hundreds of rooms. Check in was fairly smooth. Staff warm and inviting. I had a twin room overlooking the pool. The room was on the first floor, it was large and well furnished with a small seating area in the alcove, TV, fridge, hairdryer. The balcony... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
aouassifi, Directeur Commercial at lti Agadir Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, be sure that your comments have been forwarded to our team. Regards, More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015

Perfect Location close to all amenities. Visited in April and the weather was sunny and warm although the pool water was Icy. Staff were all helpful and friendly as were the locals. Morocco always offers a warm welcome and is not too far to travel for some out of season sunshine.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
aouassifi, Directeur Commercial at lti Agadir Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Sir, thank you for this review and for having dropped your satisfaction further to your stay with us. We appreciate your comments to our property, and we look forward to your next Visit. Best regards, More 

Tallinn, Estonia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
22 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

Stayed there for 3 nights. I had standard room with sea view and with very small balcony. My room was in orange color, which was typical. My friend had red room, it was more nicer, this kind powerful :) Breakfast was very simple, not with big variety. I didn't like sunbeds, old and broken. But I heard, they will have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
aouassifi, Directeur Commercial at lti Agadir Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback, and giving us the opportunity to adjust ourselves; your comments have been shared with the Department heads to insure we provide the proper service and information to our guests. We will be sure to keep an eye out for your email, and thank you again for your feedback. Best Regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

420 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (389)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (65)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (77)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from room (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
1:10
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (147)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities