We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Sea Le Tivoli

Avenue 20 Aout (Secteur Touristique), Agadir 80010, Morocco
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Blue Sea Le Tivoli
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Blue Sea Le Tivoli
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    131
    110
    105
    131
See reviews for
138
179
29
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (517)
  • Mar-May only
    (128)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (162)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (152)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (75)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel is one of the best I have stayed in! All the staff are super friendly and the animation team do their best to keep everyone happy. I had such a great holiday. The rooms are amazing. So clean and mine had a sea view :) the food is good quality. For the money this is such a bargain... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Don't waste your money. This hotel is absolutely horrendous. If you are used to a 2* service hotel, this should be right up your street. The service was dire, I have had the worst week of my entire life and that is no exaggeration. Firstly, wifi - let me just add, IT DOES NOT WORK in your bedrooms. You either... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these Agadir hotels

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was very good the staff very friendly and the rooms were kept clean at all times we were made very welcomed at this hotel 10 out 10.the entertainment staff were good and try to involve you in everything they were doing

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Blue Sea H, Responsable relations publiques at Blue Sea Le Tivoli, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Rustybult Quel plaisir nous vous avions ici au Tivoli Blue Sea Agadir et constatons que votre séjour a été... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was my first time in Morocco, I was a bit sceptical at first about the hotel as there were some mixed reviews on here but I was pleasantly surprised and pleased, the room was bright, clean and spacious, the service was amazing, from the reception to the bar staff. Me and my partner had the hammam massage at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Blue Sea H, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Le Tivoli, responded to this review

Hi LauraLou, We were so pleased to read your review here on TripAdvisor! We really try and give value for money, with all of our different offerings and it is wonderful to hear that you appreciated that. We were also so happy to hear that that you had a wonderful time in the Hamman and that you loved the beauty... More 

Cashel, Ireland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I enjoyed the hotel, staff, food ,entertainment and great value. The hotel is very convenient for walking around and to the beach and there are lots of good eateries and shops close by. I would go back there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Blue Sea H, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Le Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear RuthBarrie, Thank you for adding your great review of Le Tivoli to TripAdvisor. Every time we hear that we are doing things right it makes the whole team happy and really helps us strive to be even better. We are also pleased to tell you that by the time you return to us you should see some differences as... More 

Aldershot, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was one of the best holidays I have ever had and certainly the best to Morocco. I have been to Agadir 3 times, each time to a different hotel, and I would certainly book this one again. The hotel staff were relaxed and helpful, the animation team were excellent - Mohammed, Abdel and Abdullah hosted activities in the day,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Blue Sea H, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Le Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Kay, Thank you for such a glowing review with such a wonderful title. :-) We can’t tell you how much it means to hear that this is one of the best holidays that you have ever had. It really does make it all worthwhile! We will pass on your comments to Mohammed, Abdel, Abdullah and Said as they are... More 

Inverness, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a very nice, pleasant hotel....... but with reservations. There are countless hotels which one can stay at and, afterwards, wonder how on earth the said hotel got to be given the number of stars that it claims to have. This is not one of those hotels; it is easy to see why it was given four stars. Unfortunately,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Blue Sea H, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Le Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear HappyOgre, We love your TripAdvisor name!!  Thanks so much for spending the time to write this review. I’m actually pleased that you have brought up all of the points that you have as I am happy to tell you that we are undergoing the solid gradual work that you mention though we are hoping that all three phases... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Without knowing anything about Agadir we booked this hotel for one week (half-board). We are very happy with it. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the food is very nice and the rooms are spacious and clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Blue Sea H, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Le Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Ruireiss Thanks for a lovely review of Le Tivoli by Blue Sea on TripAdvisor. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great surprise here in Agadir and that our resort was able to provide you with a fabulous holiday. We are undergoing many changes right now so we will hopefully see you again to be able... More 

Cheshire
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at Le Tivoli in Agadir as part of a late booking, and wasn't sure what to expect. When we arrived, we were greeted by friendly staff and the room was exceptionally clean. Our stay was on the all inclusive and this also was better than we had expected with a good range of food. The staff in general... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Blue Sea H, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Le Tivoli, responded to this review

Hi IMB100, Thank you for a great review on TripAdvisor. We are so pleased that you had a lovely time with us and that we exceeded your expectations. We pride ourselves on the friendliness of our staff in all departments and we will be sure to pass your comments on to them as it really makes a difference when we... More 

Margate, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

This is my 2nd stay in Morocco but 1st at this hotel.The hotel room was clean although hotel was in need of a lick of paint in places.Complaints were dealt with accordingly. The animation team were excellent with children and adults. The pool was nice and did have facilities of spa tennis courts and shop on site. Great - carpet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Blue Sea H, Public Relations Manager at Blue Sea Le Tivoli, responded to this review

Hi Natalie, Thanks for your kind review on TripAdvisor and apologies for in the delay in responding to you but we have been undergoing many changes here at Le Tivoli Blue Sea including the introduction of a guest relations manager. I’m really happy to say that should you return to us you should be able to hopefully give us more... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

457 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (329)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (62)
Viewed
View from room (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (77)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
Other (72)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (105)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Junior Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (8)
Viewed
Standard Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities