We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3980 North Point Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30005
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    35
    11
    10
    3
See reviews for
44
12
13
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (138)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Cincinnati, Ohio
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This has been a wonderful stay, from the time we arrived the front desk managers Rochelle and Michael treated us like family, very friendly, helpful, personal and nice. The room we stayed in was clean, up to date, comfortable and relaxing. Me and my family enjoyed breakfast and dinner served at this hotel, the food was fresh and tasted wonderful.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

We know you have a choice when it comes to hotels in the area and we're so happy you chose to stay with us! Your comments are very kind and greatly appreciated. Please come back and visit us again soon! More 

Duluth, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked here for 4 nights while our townhouse was getting ready. The rooms were clean and it had a small kitchen with fridge,microwave,stovetop-even a dishwasher. I booked a Queen suite after reading it slept four and it was just three of us. Upon getting to room found 1 queen size bed and a small double fold out, which was extremely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

I want to personally "Thank You" for spending a few moments to let us know how we're doing. I hate that you experienced any issues what-so-ever during your visit and hope you will accept my apologies. I thank you for your feedback!! Making us aware of any areas in which we did not provide "top-notch" service will only help us... More 

Evans, Georgia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Got a great rate on a two-bedroom suite for a weekend in the Atlanta area with the kids. Rooms were spacious and clean. Small kitchen and full fridge came in handy. Breakfast was included and the kids made their own waffles. Just down the street from North Point Mall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again soon!! More 

West Yorkshire
Top Contributor
438 reviews 438 reviews
93 hotel reviews
219 helpful votes 219 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

In stayed on a Tuesday night for just one night on my points and after checking in waited 15 minutes for a trolley and still none were available so had to make 3 trips by hand to my room not what you want after driving 600 miles. (more trolleys please). Once I got the stuff to my room I was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

Thanks for telling us about your stay. We're glad you were able to enjoy the evening Social but sorry you missed our great breakfast! Please come visit us again soon ! More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2015

Do not take room 301 - there was an old guy living for 2 years, had cats and was smoking. Can't believe reception gave me that room. Breakfast more or less ok. Water has smell like chlorine. Back at the hotel has a nice fire place and outdoor swimming pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

Your comments are greatly appreciated. It is so important for us to know when any aspect of our guests stay is not up to the high expectations we set for ourselves. Please know we take your comments seriously and work diligently to correct any issues. Thanks for letting us know!! We hope to see you back again. More 

Reno, Nevada, USA
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

I travel for business regularly and stay at this hotel a lot. They offer a great breakfast every day and on Tuesday - Thursday they have a "social" hour in the evening where they serve a light dinner and all of the business travelers can socialize in the great room. There is also free laundry (although the machines take a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking a few moments to let us, as well as other TripAdvisor travelers, know how we're doing! We thank you for continuing to stay with us each time your travels bring you to the Alpharetta area and hope to see you again soon! More 

illkirch-graffenstaden
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
38 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

Stayed there for a couple of days for business. 60 min from the airport. I had a nice room on the ground floor. Corridor is a little bit noisy due to additionnal heater (winter time) From tuesday until thursday, free social dinner for the hotel guests, nice idea. Fitness room, free (good) wifi 125€/night incl. Breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

Thanks for providing us with your feedback. We welcome you back any time you are in the area! More 

fl
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

I had high hopes for this hotel, we had stayed here once before and things were fine. Unfortunately, not so much this time. We travel a lot and stay in many types of hotels, I understand what to expect at a certain level. Our flight was delayed three hours we got in at 1am with our tired daughter, only to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

Thank you so much for providing us your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am disheartened to hear that we did not live up to your expectations. The concerns you have listed are definitely not typical of the level of service we provide and hope that you will accept my sincere apologies. I hope that you will please give us... More 

Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

i would definitely recommend this Staybridge suites, I stayed there 17 nights on business, checked out January 23rd 2015. This place was very clean, the staff ( all of them) were very polite, respect full , and eager to help you in any way they can. This place really felt like home away from home. Great hot breakfasted, and Tuesday's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we're doing! We want nothing more than to provide great and consistent service so that our guests are comfortable while here. Its unfortunate that our guests do sometimes experience small issues but the success is how we handle them and I'm glad the team stepped up immediately! We are happy... More 

Parkers Crossroads, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

Very nice, clean property. Typical of Staybridge. Room was very clean and well supplied. Front desk staff (Frederick) was nice. One little mishap. Teenagers had an unsupervised birthday party in room above us. Staff should have asked them to leave but didi not. Finally moved us to a room on other end of the hotel at 11:00pm. Staff posted additional... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

I'm glad to receive your comments in letting us know how we're doing. I hate that you experienced any issues at all while you were here. We want all of our guests to experience the best stay possible. Please come visit us again so that we can show how great we are from check-in to check-out. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay