We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3980 North Point Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30005
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    34
    11
    9
    3
See reviews for
41
12
13
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (135)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
West Yorkshire
Top Contributor
429 reviews 429 reviews
92 hotel reviews
207 helpful votes 207 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

In stayed on a Tuesday night for just one night on my points and after checking in waited 15 minutes for a trolley and still none were available so had to make 3 trips by hand to my room not what you want after driving 600 miles. (more trolleys please). Once I got the stuff to my room I was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

Thanks for telling us about your stay. We're glad you were able to enjoy the evening Social but sorry you missed our great breakfast! Please come visit us again soon ! More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Do not take room 301 - there was an old guy living for 2 years, had cats and was smoking. Can't believe reception gave me that room. Breakfast more or less ok. Water has smell like chlorine. Back at the hotel has a nice fire place and outdoor swimming pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

Your comments are greatly appreciated. It is so important for us to know when any aspect of our guests stay is not up to the high expectations we set for ourselves. Please know we take your comments seriously and work diligently to correct any issues. Thanks for letting us know!! We hope to see you back again. More 

Reno, Nevada, USA
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

I travel for business regularly and stay at this hotel a lot. They offer a great breakfast every day and on Tuesday - Thursday they have a "social" hour in the evening where they serve a light dinner and all of the business travelers can socialize in the great room. There is also free laundry (although the machines take a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking a few moments to let us, as well as other TripAdvisor travelers, know how we're doing! We thank you for continuing to stay with us each time your travels bring you to the Alpharetta area and hope to see you again soon! More 

illkirch-graffenstaden
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
36 hotel reviews
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

Stayed there for a couple of days for business. 60 min from the airport. I had a nice room on the ground floor. Corridor is a little bit noisy due to additionnal heater (winter time) From tuesday until thursday, free social dinner for the hotel guests, nice idea. Fitness room, free (good) wifi 125€/night incl. Breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

Thanks for providing us with your feedback. We welcome you back any time you are in the area! More 

fl
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

I had high hopes for this hotel, we had stayed here once before and things were fine. Unfortunately, not so much this time. We travel a lot and stay in many types of hotels, I understand what to expect at a certain level. Our flight was delayed three hours we got in at 1am with our tired daughter, only to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

Thank you so much for providing us your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am disheartened to hear that we did not live up to your expectations. The concerns you have listed are definitely not typical of the level of service we provide and hope that you will accept my sincere apologies. I hope that you will please give us... More 

Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

i would definitely recommend this Staybridge suites, I stayed there 17 nights on business, checked out January 23rd 2015. This place was very clean, the staff ( all of them) were very polite, respect full , and eager to help you in any way they can. This place really felt like home away from home. Great hot breakfasted, and Tuesday's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we're doing! We want nothing more than to provide great and consistent service so that our guests are comfortable while here. Its unfortunate that our guests do sometimes experience small issues but the success is how we handle them and I'm glad the team stepped up immediately! We are happy... More 

Parkers Crossroads, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

Very nice, clean property. Typical of Staybridge. Room was very clean and well supplied. Front desk staff (Frederick) was nice. One little mishap. Teenagers had an unsupervised birthday party in room above us. Staff should have asked them to leave but didi not. Finally moved us to a room on other end of the hotel at 11:00pm. Staff posted additional... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

I'm glad to receive your comments in letting us know how we're doing. I hate that you experienced any issues at all while you were here. We want all of our guests to experience the best stay possible. Please come visit us again so that we can show how great we are from check-in to check-out. More 

New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015

Perfect for families, great in room amenities. Free guest laundry? It doesnt get any better than that. The room was nicely cleaned. Thanks to the amazing Kiara for making me feel at home. Will be coming back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

Your comments are greatly appreciated and I thank you for your kind words. The team always enjoys when they receive positive feedback from our guests. Please visit us again soon! More 

New York
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

This was my first time staying at an extended stay hotel, and I'm glad my company chose this Staybridge Suites. To start off, I was in such awe when I checked in and the front desk agent, Kiera, mentioned all the complementary amenities. I was most shocked about the guest laundry being free, because I have never stayed at an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

We're glad you were able to experience Staybridge Suites for the first time and hope that we have gained a loyal customer. Thank you for providing feedback and I'll be sure to share with Kiara as well as the rest of the team!! Please come back and visit the next time you are in the area! More 

Latham, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2014 via mobile

We stayed with two children and a small dog. The pet fee is one of the lowest we have seen. The staff was super friendly. The room was clean and well decorated. The price was more than reasonable for the accommodations. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we're doing and we welcome you back any time!! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question