We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
5155 Cowan Rd, Acworth, GA 30101
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    66
    61
    17
    14
    7
See reviews for
62
48
15
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (165)
  • Mar-May only
    (57)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Acworth, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

EVERYthing about my stay was PERFECT! Great staff. Clean, safe rooms and comfortable beds. The hotel was close to the interstate and restaurants. It was far enough away from Atlanta to avoid the traffic in the morning and yet close enough to get where I needed to be. I WILL stay there again!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your stay with us! We're so pleased to hear that you found the room and bed to be nice and comfortable as well as our staff to be pleasant and helpful! One of the many attributes we have here is our convenient location to the highway. I am... More 

Acworth, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a very nice place to stay. The staff is very nice and helpful with anything you need. It has a great pool to enjoy and great to seat around and talk to friends or family or just sit and enjoy .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us with a great review! We truly value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I am personally pleased that you enjoyed the pool area and had a great experience with... More 

Lake Worth, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Average hotel for the money. Breakfast was hot but not very good. The front desk wanted $40.00 extra for early check in (50 minutes). I do this often when needed and have never encountered this before. Left a bad taste in my mouth before even checking in.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us with your review. We strive to provide an exceptional service to each of our guests and we are disappointed that you were not satisfied upon checking in. We do have an early check in fee during the summer months due to high volume of guest the previous night.... More 

Bonita Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were very pleased with our stay at the inn. The room was exceptionly clean and everything worked. The quality of the breakfast was excellent. We would definitely stay there again. We would definitely recommend this inn .

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate your feedback as it's important for us to know what you liked and how we can improve so we can provide every guest with an excellent stay. We're so happy that you found our rooms exceptional clean and everything met your expectations.... More 

Avenel, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the almost $100 per night I paid, the rooms should have smelled like the Hilton. We had to keep the door open to air it out when we first walked in. We used spray to try to neutralize the order, but that did't work. I had my luggage on the floor, I bent down to get something out and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us with your review. We strive to provide an exceptional service to each of our guests and we are disappointed that you were not satisfied. Each room is thoroughly checked by housekeeping each day. I would like to apologize that your room was overlooked. Next time you stay with... More 

Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this is a great location for a quick one night stay after making it through Atlanta on your way north. the rooms are clean and there are many types of food establishments within walking distance for a meal

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us with your review. We strive to provide an excellent service to each of our guests and we are happy that we met your expectations when you stayed with us. I am personally pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Anastasia More 

Fort Myers
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Either stairway was a distance from our room. Make sure desk knows if you have difficulty with stairs. No fridge or microwave in our room which we have come to expect. Ice machines were between two units on lower level, so we did without until we were leaving and could drive to where they were. Breakfast area would also have... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay. By doing this is allows us the opportunity to improve our services. I would like to sincerely apologize that your stay was not what you expected. During our summer months we are relatively busy and lower level floors are the first rooms to go. When making... More 

Margate, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything in the hotel appeared to be recently renovated. Very clean. We did not use the pool, but it also was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was better than most we have had with pancakes, belgian waffles, sausage and eggs, gravy, biscuits as well as the usual fruit and cereal etc.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your day and leaving us with a review. We value your feedback and appreciate your thoughts. I am ecstatic to hear that your stay was enjoyable and we met all your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Anastasia More 

Spring Hill, Tennessee
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2015

Outside of hotel looks terrible. There is also another inn behind this one that seems to rent to people at a low rate. Made us very uneasy. Inside the rooms are decent and the beds are good. We experienced some issues with loud, noisy neighbors and being approached by a person of questionable character in the parking lot. Made us... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to leave us with your review of your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your room however I do sincerely apologize that we did not met your expectations on our exterior design. We are currently in planning stages with our next exterior renovations. We do appreciate your... More 

Kennesaw GA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015

The reason that I had to stay was because my home had no air conditioning. The people were warm, the room was cool-cold and I loved it. The staff was so kind and considerate they made me fell welcome and part of the family. The room was very clean and comfortable. I guess the only thing that I didn't enjoy... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us with your review and we appreciate that you chose us as your second home while your air condition was being worked on. It is our goal as the front staff to make you feel like your at home and you're stay is as pleasant as possible. I am personally glad I was able to achieve... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acworth
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Acworth / Atlanta Area
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kennesaw NE - Acworth
12.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites Kennesaw
5.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
1.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn of Acworth/Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay