We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Acworth hotels

BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn

5155 Cowan Rd, Acworth, GA 30101
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
70%
Ranked #4 of 9 hotels in Acworth
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
kdm11559 IL
  • Overview
  • Reviews (82)
  • Photos (15)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (10)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

82 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    31
    28
    8
    9
    6
See reviews for
31
14
9
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
IL
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stopped here on our way to Florida. Room was very clean and had recently been remodeled. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was the standard hot breakfast bar. We would definitely stop there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This Best Western was very convenient- just off I-75. Very close to Historic Acworth, Lake Allatoona, excelllent cafes in downtown Acworth, Publix & other amenities. Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, nice linens, had microwave & frig, all in good working condition. Excellent Wi-Fi. Personel at front desk was very nice,friendly & helpful. Would definitely stay here if... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for letting us know about your recent stay with us. The comfort of our guests is a goal that we are always happy to know is being met. More

Jefferson, GA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just a quick overnight for an event the following day. Only complaint was the too small double beds. The room could easily accommodate 2 Queens. Breakfast was typical for this style of hotel. It was sufficient, but definitely not gourmet!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments; it's always good to hear when one of our guests has had a very nice stay. More

Chickamauga, Georgia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Loved the hotel. Clean and well maintained. No issues. Rained during our stay. We stayed for a fishing weekend. Got to swim in the pool. We stayed for two nights. Baseball tournament was in town..but they were fine. We will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thanks so much for writing. We appreciate knowing that you had no issues and that you had a great time while staying with us, and that you found our property to be "clean and well maintained." More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was very nice . Rooms were fine a little damp feeling . The location isn't the best to get in and out . Ice machine did fun out while we were there but that was probably due to the fact that there was several baseball teams staying . Other than that the stay was fine .

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for letting us know that during your recent stay with us everything was fine. And we are pleased to know that your interaction with our staff was positive. We are proud of them and their level of professionalism and friendliness. More

Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for two nights. The room was very clean, very quiet, and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good, and the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. If the situation arises, we will DEFINITELY stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our property. It is always nice to hear a guest say it was "clean, quiet, and comfortable." And if you are ever in the area and stay with us again, we would be thrilled to have you! More

Anna, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at this same hotel on at least 3 previous trips and I have always found it to be far above average in condition, service and value. The beds and pillows are the most comfortable that I've ever found and that is the primary reason for my repeat visits when I'm in the area. I made a tragic... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for telling us about your experiences while staying with us on several occasions. We are pleased you found the beds and pillows "the most comfortable," the breakfast "exceptional in variety, quality, and presentation'" and the motel "above average in condition, service and value." We are also pleased that you will be staying with us on your... More

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at his hotel a few times and it never disappoints, Few times when family friends would visit and once during the Ice-pocalypse. Every time I stay, the rooms seem to be different from the last, but in a good way. These guys seems to be constantly upgrading their rooms and their lobby. Staffs have been very friendly and helpful... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWAcworthInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind remarks about our property. We are proud of our staff and how friendly and accommodating they are. And it's good to know that someone has noticed and appreciates that we are "constantly upgrading " our property, and that it "never disappoints"! More

Eaton Park, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The front desk staff was less than effective. Upon arrival we were assigned to a room that did not have a working phone. I was NOT told about the non-working phone upon check-in. When I walked back to the front desk to report that the phone did not have a cord connecting it to the wall, I was told that... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Miami, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband woke up and found a tick on his foot reported it to the front desk and the lady didn't pay attention. We were very surprised because we do road trips every year and stay mostly in Best Westerns and never experienced anything like this.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn

Address: 5155 Cowan Rd, Acworth, GA 30101
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Acworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Otel, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Acworth
Acworth Best Western

15 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Acworth with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Number of rooms
88

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Acworth Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer