We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs

3.5 of 5 350 South Northlake Blvd, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-5297
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Announcement
Come Experience Orlando!
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Write a Review

493 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    170
    145
    94
    54
    30
See reviews for
104
69
34
209
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (493)
  • Mar-May only
    (120)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (110)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (118)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (145)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I can't say enough about the staff. Tony, Sarah, Nick and Jake have all kept me well entertained. The food was Fantastic! Highly recommend the Korean Tacos. The atmosphere is friendly and more than safe. Bathrooms are clean, staff is well managed, etc. Etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for the recognition of the great service you received at our hotel from our great employees. All of us hope to see you again soon. More 

Ogden, Utah
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Horrible place to stay, I WOULD NEVER recommend this place period. We booked here for week long corporate classes and this hotel is not Hilton quality, the name should be changed. Over $110 a night, rooms are very "dated", dirty ceilings, ac didn't work in our first two rooms and the smell in the halls is horrible. We have another... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your current stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with the condition of your guest room and services offered. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us. We are taking your comments into consideration as we take the steps necessary to make... More 

Mesa, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel's facility met my expectations. It was clean and comfortable. However, the service provided by the front desk was above and beyond. From across the nation, Keith got me a room when it appeared there was not one available. Once I arrived Keith was also behind the front desk. He took care of everything I needed and anticipated a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

I will be sure to share you comments with Keith. He is a great employee with exceptional service skills. Thank you for your comments. More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall, a decent value for the money. It's right next to the highway so if you plan on using the pool, be prepared for a lot of road noise. Overall, a clean and well kept hotel. My biggest disappointment was that my laundry didn't go out two days in a row casing me to head to a department store for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for the insufficient laundry service. Thank you for recognizing the value you received during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Altamonte Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My name is Herb Friedberg and I am a resident of Altamonte Springs, FL. Whenever I receive visiting family and/or friends, I arrange for them to stay at the Hilton. All responses to the questions in this survey were made only after conferring with those who used the room. My personal satisfaction is with the management who made every effort... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Herb, Thank you for your service to our country. We are most honored to be able to be of service to you and your family. Please give us a call anytime you are in need of a service. More 

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
23 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We needed a Hilton brand hotel near to the residence of our family. We chose this one for convenience sake, but we were rewarded by all of the amenities that we hope for in a quality hotel. The location is only a bit off the main road, so to speak, while at the same time it is very accessible, and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for the comments concerning your stay. We hope that you will be able to stay longer during your next visit to see family. More 

Sarasota, Florida, USA
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I will admit that this isn't the typical Hilton hotel. The rooms and decor seemed a little dated (wooden doors for the bathroom and the shower); however, I also noticed that someone wrote about not having shampoo in the bathroom. The same happened in my room, too! However, for the price, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was okay.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for not supplying your room with the full bathroom amenity package. I will be sharing your comments with the staff and let them know this cannot happen. We hope to see you again soon. More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

uck yuck and yuck. My Corporate office booked these rooms for all of us...at $114 a night...let me start by saying, I get back to the room after long flight and long orientation to take a hot shower and of course conditioner but no shampoo.....hmmm why would I wana wash my hair....gggrrr....Beds blankets had black hair on them BOTH, tv... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. We take your comments to heart and know that we are expected to deliver better service. We are committed in seeing that no other customer has a similar experience. I appreciate you sharing your experiences they will help us become a better hotel. More 

Lakeland, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was staying at this hotel for business meetings. The room was clean and neat. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant provide very good food and the service was top notch. The business meeting rooms were set up properly and the equipment worked everytime. I have no complaints about this facility.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We are happy to read that you enjoyed the serice and hotel. We appreciate your review and your patronage. We look forward to your next stay. More 

Daytona Beach, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel staff was pleasant. The room was clean but dated. There was water dripping from the ceilings. Breakfast buffet was average - a small selection but something for everyone. The location suited our needs.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for alerting us about the leak in the ceiling from the AC unit. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. I will share your comments with the Chef concerning the breakfast options. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs

Address: 350 South Northlake Blvd, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-5297
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Altamonte Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs Hotel Altamonte Springs
Hilton Hotel Altamonte Springs
Hilton Orlando Hotel
Hilton Altamonte Springs

95 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (65)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay