We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 48 Aurora hotels

Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Airport - Aurora

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3705 North Chambers Road, Aurora, CO 80011 (Formerly Crossland - Denver/Aurora)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Airport - Aurora

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ext. Stay America Expedia.com Orbitz.com
and 8 more sites!
19%
Ranked #27 of 48 hotels in Aurora
Write a Review

48 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    3
    6
    11
    7
    21
See reviews for
2
7
9
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, Colorado
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed here for about a month. It is a convenient location but if you are planning on staying a while, well just don't!!!!! After the first week I was no longer receiving my weekly housekeeping. They advertise "a home away from home" we'll it's far from it. Very rude housekeepers that could barley Speak English (its not my fault... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

On the website the rooms looked nice and the reservations agent said over the phone that there was a free breakfast. When we arrived at the hotel the front desk attendant said there wasn't a breakfast. He was courteous and gave us instructions to our room. When we got in our room it was dirty and the covers were pulled... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The customer Svc was great the room was clean maybe newer t.v.'s. I got the best value for my money. Many restaurants in the area to choose from. And right off a major high way. I-70 & Chambers. I could not beat that. Found out about washing & drying super convenient. I enjoyed my stay. Will stay again if needed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cody, Wyoming
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here 1 night at the beginning of September. First the room had no toliet paper and 1 towel for 2 people, since it was a quick stay I didn't say anythign to the frotn desk. however.... I left my jacket in the room, I realized this within 2 hours of my drive back north and called them. They... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

I do not recommend you stay here, I repeat do not stay here. We were relocated to the Denver area and needed a place to stay for several days. I booked two nights online. It took approximately 50 minutes to check in, I had to ring a phone, wait for an answer and wait again for the clerk to open... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

Stayed at crossland studios for 1 night. This is a really dirty hotel. We where with a group of 3 friends all staying in separate rooms. All rooms had dirty stained sheets on both beds, pillows with stains and really disgusting carpet. The free wifi is the only upside to this place. Find an other place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denver, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013 via mobile

I had so many issues with these people, from the ones at the corporate office to the ones at the front desk. I would never stay there again. I would never recommendthis hotel to anyone!!!!! The staff downstairs in the office was so rude everytime I needed something. They ran out of toilet paper everyday. Never clean towels. Laundry room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Airport - Aurora, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize for the experience you had with our front desk employee for being rude and not having toilet paper or clean towels when requested. In response to your feedback, I had a meeting with my staff to address these concerns and to... More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

Be smart don't stay here. If you do you will understand why I say this. Bad bed,, one burner works one stove,,no screen on facuet so sprays all over dog piss on floor dirty greasy dishes ,,, the list never stops

Was this review helpful? Yes
denver, co
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
14 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

DO NOT BOOK THIS PLACE!! Confirmation means nothing, you can arrive there and not have a room! Reservation was confirmed online and held with my credit card. I picked up my nephew at 4p from work, when I recieved a phone call from this hotel stating they had moved him to Cherry Creek Location. INSANE!! He has no transportation, and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Airport - Aurora, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you had to be transferred to another hotel. Unfortunately, our hotel do get overbooked at times and we do our best to make sure to inform you in advance and accommodate you with room elsewhere. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback.... More

Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
33 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

I only stayed one night, but my experience at the Crossland Aurora was terrible. I will list reasons from my experience that contributred to my rating: 1) Show up after check-in and am told the room is not ready and to return in 20 minutes. This is excusable as it is common in any hotel. I return in about 30... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Airport - Aurora, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the only room we had available was one of the rooms that needed some work, which we don't normally rent. Unfortunately, the hotel was overbooked at that time and you were advised... More

Been to Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Airport - Aurora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Airport - Aurora

Also Known As:
Crossland - Denver/Aurora Hotel
Crossland - Denver/Aurora Hotel Aurora
Crossland Denver Aurora
Extended Stay America Aurora
Address: 3705 North Chambers Road, Aurora, CO 80011 (Formerly Crossland - Denver/Aurora)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 48 hotels in Aurora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Airport - Aurora 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Airport - Aurora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Airport - Aurora, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Airport - Aurora to your Saves list