We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 48 Aurora hotels

Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   14095 East Evans Avenue, Aurora, CO 80014 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Denver - Aurora)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ext. Stay America Expedia.com Booking.com
and 10 more sites!
28%
Ranked #23 of 48 hotels in Aurora
Write a Review

35 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    5
    3
    4
    8
    15
See reviews for
5
5
6
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was not ready when we checked in. They were still cleaning it. The room was trashed broken table, door jam and safety lach. Carpets bad shape could not get clean towels always in the wash. Cabinets still had debris in them stains and food residue on the walls and fridge. No continental breakfast as showen in the pictures... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Washington, Michigan
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for a month & loved it. The rooms are a bargain if you use priceline ($35 a night). Clean, functioning kitchen, free breakfast & coffee, high def TVs, free wi-fi, very helpful staff, great location right off the interstate. My only gripe is my bathroom light did not work, so I had to use a flashlight app... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

These hotels are some of the least expensive around! It's a major bargain so to expect something above average would be a little much. For what I pay, I love how one can actually get a place to sleep for this price. The room was worn. Carpet had stains, the cleaning job looked rushed, it was a tad small compared... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff met all your needs, and that you were treated with helpful, friendly faces. We are currently in the process of renovating our suites. We hope that you have an opportunity to stay with us again to... More

Spokane, Washington
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

When I arrived in person there wasnt an agent at the front desk (a gentleman next to me had been waiting 15 min prior to me). I called and after 5 minutes of the phone ringing the agent finally picks up and when asked she stated that there were no rooms available. I go online to make a reservation (ironically... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

It's too bad there isn't a way to post photos in the review, the photos listed are far fetched. The rooms are dirty, as in stained and filthy. The carpets are multi-colored from stains, the couch is stained and has cigarette burns in it... and check this out... THEY ONLY HAVE ROOM SERVICE (AS IN CLEANING) ONCE A WEEK. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North, responded to this review

Brian - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our most sincere apologies that our hotel rooms did not meet your expectations. I am reviewing with the front desk staff to ensure that the housekeeping policies are reviewed during check-in. I discussed your comments with the team, and we... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile

Nobody at the front desk. Not clean. Missing showerhead and coard for tv. It felt unsafe and not confortable we bought our own sheets because we didnt feel the ones in the room would be clean. This place was disgusting and terrible and I will never stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am so disappointed that the shower head was missing, the cord for the television was missing and you felt the hotel was dirty. Please accept my apology. I have reviewed our cleanliness standards and inspection procedures with my team to prevent this from... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

This hotel reeks of weed. There are many loud guests hollering late into the night. Children running up and down the hall. But worst of all, the maid stole my laptop when she cleaned my room. The hotel refused to fire her and continued to send her to clean my room. Then they turned the matter over to their insurance... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wenatchee, Washington
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

If you had to choose between this hotel and sleeping in your car...choose the CAR! Absolute worse experience in a hotel I have ever had. Ranged from rude "greeting" staff, dirty rooms, and two arrests made at the hotel during our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

First, leading up to our stay the published phone number never got a live person. I even let it ring for several minutes during working hours, still no one picked it up. Upon arrival, had to wait 20 minutes while the receptionist waited on a walk in group, including leaving for 3 minutes to "see if the room is ready".... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Santa Monica, California, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

Residents were offering marijuana to me and the entire 3rd floor reeked of marijuana on a daily basis. Mgmt was made aware but did nothing. My clothing became saturated with this odor even into my room because it was that bad, and I'm a nurse. I can't go to work smelling like reefer. The bed felt like a brick when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Been to Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North

Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Denver - Aurora Hotel
Extended Stay Deluxe Denver - Aurora Hotel Aurora
Extended Stay America Aurora
Extended Stay Aurora
Aurora Extended Stay
Address: 14095 East Evans Avenue, Aurora, CO 80014 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Denver - Aurora)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 48 hotels in Aurora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North to your Saves list