We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Value Place Denver, CO (Aurora)

Hotel website
575 N. Billings Street, Aurora, CO 80011
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Value Place Denver, CO (Aurora)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    21
    8
    3
    2
    8
See reviews for
16
3
6
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (42)
  • Mar-May only
    (17)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (4)
All months
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very friendly staff, clean, convenient and just the basics, but we were touring most of the time and only slept there. The area was well lit and quiet, no issues with longterm residents. Should've thought of pans and kitchen necessities, but they were available for purchase if you wanted them. We would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Denver, CO (Aurora), responded to this review

Let me first say how much I appreciate that you took time out of your schedule to share your experience with us! The entire team works vigorously to ensure guests have a great stay. We thrive to deliver a quality level of service and professionalism from booking to check-out. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you next... More 

Aurora, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This location were perfect The staff Managers, housekeepers,and maintence were excellent. These guys should be rewarded For there good work and Professionalism If they were on my staff I would reward them Mikey, Sharteka, Deron, Mary, Gina, and Walt

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Denver, CO (Aurora), responded to this review

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share the experience of your recent stay. We are pleased that we were able to provide an exceptional stay for you and your family and we hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Aurora. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff here is very professional, friendly and very helpful including everyone from Ian, the night watchman to front desk staff or facilities managers. The only room available was on the 3rd Fl which is the smoking floor and I'm allergic. We took it, but requested as soon as a room came available on the 4th floor please notify us,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Denver, CO (Aurora), responded to this review

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Value Place Aurora. We are glad our staff was able to make your stay an outstanding one and were also able to help you change rooms. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again soon. More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

I cannot say enough about the staff here. From the manager to the housekeepers....everyone makes you feel right at home while you are away from home. I have never been so welcomed. The added security gives me peace of mind, being a woman traveling for business. There has not been a moment since arriving that the staff has not called... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Denver, CO (Aurora), responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience with us. Value Place strives to serve our guest and provide them with an all-around positive experience. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2015 via mobile

We stayed a week here and all In all it was good. I was a little irritated that upon check in my total was 40 dollars more than what I was quoted because my son had recently turned 18. Location of hotel is close to just about everything. Staff is good and the room was good. Saved money by getting... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Denver, CO (Aurora), responded to this review

Value Place strives to provide guests with an environment they can enjoy, feel comfortable and safe, and want to return too. We are glad to hear we did that for you. We wish you well in your future travels and hope you will visit us again soon. More 

Colorado City, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2015

From moment one, we felt as if we were home. We needed to get our drivers license, and it was thanks to Shateria telling us we could use the hotel as our home address and printing out the proof we needed that we able to apply for our licenses. When we found an apartment elsewhere, DeRon promised us he would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Denver, CO (Aurora), responded to this review

Our Value Place team is thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time and our team at the property. Our goal is to provide guest with a positive experience when they visit Value Place. Your thoughts about us and your stay are very important to us. We are glad to hear they were both positive experiences. We wish you well and... More 

Duluth, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

I've stayed at Value Place in six different states, this was by far the worst. Let me say that Duron, and the other people at the front desk were as helpful as they could be. There was a constant humming noise in my room (433) I never did figure out where it came from. On Friday the elevator broke it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Denver, CO (Aurora), responded to this review

We are sorry to hear your stay with Value Place was not a fully positive one. We strive to accommodate our guest as much as we can. The issues you mentioned will be addressed and handled as needed. Thank you for your time and we apologize again for any inconvenience you might have encountered during your stay with us. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the Value Place Aurora due to uncontrolable circumstances. I must say it's a situation we were not used to. But the staff here made us feel welcome, comfortable,safe, & important! I know the first place to call when I need a place for an extended amount of time! Thank you ALL! Deron, Charles, Ian,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sean A, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Denver, CO (Aurora), responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the kind words. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2015 via mobile

Firat of all, I stayed there for a week. I wasn't sure what to make of an extended stay in that part of town, however I quickly made friends with the staff. Amonst whom, Michael (the janitor) helped me move my hundreds and ten pound computer to the third floor. Its still running pretty well (windy face). the community was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean A, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Denver, CO (Aurora), responded to this review

We're glad to hear that your stuff made it up to the room - with help - and that you are enjoying your stay. Thanks for sharing this experience with us. More 

Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

My fiance and I were relocated to Denver on short notice with no place to stay. So we checked out several extended stay motels and after three hours we chose the Value Place in Aurora. When I called to inquire about rates and availability DeRon was immediately ready to assist me with my questions and I had many. He made... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sean A, Guest Relations Manager at Value Place Denver, CO (Aurora), responded to this review

DeRon is great. We're glad you chose to stay with us and we're glad you found us accommodating. Thank you for sharing your experience. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aurora hotels
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Gateway Inn & Suites
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denver at Anschutz Medical Campus
3.4 mi away
Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree Denver Aurora
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Denver Southeast
3.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn Denver Aurora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay