We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Antioch

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2436 Mahogany Way, I-4 & Somersville Rd/Auto Ctr, Antioch, CA 94509
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Antioch
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    16
    31
    45
    93
See reviews for
80
26
18
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (198)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There were moldy old towels in the Fridge. Nasty stains on the floor. One of the beds looked like it hadn't been changed. Will not stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Malvina F, Front Office Manager at Ramada Antioch, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We appreciate your comment and will make sure to properly address your concerns. We work hard t make sure that each guest is welcomed in a comfortable room and I want to apologize for the issues you encountered in the room. We value your opinion and would be glad... More 

Sacramento
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed there before. Different room (handicap, first floor) There were roaches. Carpet was excessively stained. Ech. Second stay was a world different. Shiny sinks, decent bed, plenty of towels, COFFEE (ok, housekeeping forgot regular coffee one time. Decaf? what the point. Its like a balloon with no helium, sex without coming.. bland). Anyway, TV was nice flat screen (it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Malvina F, Front Office Manager at Ramada Antioch, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay here at the Ramada Inn Antioch.We value your opinion, and count on your comments. We will make sure to address every issues you pointed above. I am happy to know we were able to accommodate your stay and will definitely share this with our staff. I really hope... More 

Travelers are raving about these Antioch hotels

Salt Lake City, Utah
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
25 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The front desk lady was really nice. The hot tub was broken. The pool was cold (said to be heated). The beds were lumpy and springy. The carpet looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years. The breakfast area tables were dirty around the edges. The waffle makers had a layer of stuff on them I've never seen before. For... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Malvina F, Front Office Manager at Ramada Antioch, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Your opinion is very important for us, and we value your coments. Despite the issues you mentioned in the room, I am glad to know that the front desk was able to provide good costumer service. We care for our guests concerns and will do our best to improve our services. I really hope we get another chance... More 

Concord, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always enjoy my stay at the Antioch Ramada because of the comfort and easy going staff. Beth is always friendly and courteous.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Malvina F, Front Office Manager at Ramada Antioch, responded to this review

Dear Mitchell, We appreciate your opinion and value your time, thank for your kind comments and courteous remarks. We take pride in the services we provide and are happy to know you enjoyed your stay here at the Ramada Inn Antioch.We are looking forward to hosting your next visit in town. Kind regards, Staff and Management More 

Antioch, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The carpet is always dirty. This time there was a finger print of poop, yes poop, on the bathroom door

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Malvina F, Front Office Manager at Ramada Antioch, responded to this review

Dear Kimberly, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. I am glad to know that you found our hotel convenient despite the issue in the bathroom. Please inform the front desk staff of any concerns you might have so we can accommodate you right away. Kind regards, Staff and Management More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities