We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Plaza Anaheim

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
515 West Katella Avenue (And Harbor), Anaheim, CA 92802
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
2 people have started booking this hotel
Ramada Plaza Anaheim
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #32 of 115 Hotels in Anaheim
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
tttward1116 roseville
Add Photo

885 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    312
    339
    155
    54
    25
See reviews for
511
89
19
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (885)
  • Mar-May only
    (237)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (231)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (245)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (172)
All months
roseville
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I expected better for price and housekeeping rude!!! Rooms were bigger than average!! Elevators and hall leading there 98 always was hot going to room and was much farther from entrance to Disneyland then stated!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tucson
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This was our first stay at Ramada Plaza. We have stayed at several properties in the area, and this is the nicest one we have stayed at. Parking was plentiful (and free), the room had a microwave and a decent sized mini-fridge. It was also a larger room, so our toddler had room to run around and we didn't feel... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights whilst visiting the Disney parks. Found a double room at a relatively decent price on Hotels.com, with no hidden charges. Rooms are pleasant enough if a little dated with a smallish bathroom. The shower had hardly any power which was a pain and they did not offer shower gel just a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Didn't stay but walked through impressive hotel! Awesome location about a 5 minute walk to disneyland. The food was so tastey and reasonably priced with a good selection to choose from. Don't drink the water they give you. Taste like chlorine

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good hotel for the price. Free parking and wi-fi can save you a lot of money. Locked parking garage after hours, and it is only accessible by room key. Room is spacious. Walking distance to Disney is great and place to eat around the area. Housekeeping staffs are great.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hamilton, New Zealand
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Location to Disneyland was good, room tidy and basic. We booked for two adults and two kids and the room configuration was a bit tight for that. Staff were nice and friendly. We had breakfast included in our rate and that was a disappointment, would recommend eating elsewhere if you are staying here. Next time we head to Disneyland I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ramada14252, Director of Sales at Ramada Plaza Anaheim, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing our awesome staff. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the Hot Buffet Breakfast. We will pass your comments onto the restaurant so that they can review and we apologize that you were disappointed. Thanks again. Sincerely, Management Ramada Plaza Anaheim More 

Conroe
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice for a Ramada, 2 blocks from the main gate. The restaurant needs a lot of help. They offer breakfast but it's horrible and the Indian food has much to be desired). Overall, the hotel is great and I will be back!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ramada14252, Director of Sales at Ramada Plaza Anaheim, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We value your feedback as we move forward to improve every day. Sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the restaurant. We will forward your comments on to the restaurant manager. Looking forward to surprising you again next time. Sincerely, Management Ramada Plaza Anaheim More 

Vista, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We drove up to Disneyland Saturday morning and did not check in till 11:00 pm exhausted from an all day excursion to Disneyland. The parking area to check in was full of vehicles and 2 buses were blocking the entry but managed to park by moving one of their cones over. We checked in very quickly and received the 2... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ramada14252, Director of Sales at Ramada Plaza Anaheim, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: The Ramada Plaza Anaheim is smiling to hear that you had a "pleasant stay." Sorry to hear that you had some issues with the parking. We do have to block out certain parking spots in order to have space for our group busses to park since they will not fit in our underground parking. We hope this... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

428 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (352)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Double Queen with Sleeper Couch (49)
Viewed
King Room (49)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (34)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (101)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay