We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Pavilions

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1176 W. Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92802
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Pavilions
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

473 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    143
    205
    77
    29
    19
See reviews for
251
85
19
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (473)
  • Mar-May only
    (121)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (133)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (120)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (99)
All months
Chula Vista, United States
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here while going to Disneyland. Tram to Disney is only $5/day and picks you up right in front of the hotel. Pool area was clean. Beds were comfy. We slept great! My only complaint was the breakfast and coffee selection. They only offered packaged muffins, granola bars, yogurt, and apples. Coffee creamer was packets of powder. At least... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owasso, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were traveling with 3 young adult grandchildren. The suite we reserved had a king and 3 double beds. It was perfect for our group. The rooms were clean. The lobby area appeared to have been recently updated and offered fruit, cereal bars, yogurt and coffee in the morning. The rooms were spacious and clean. The only negative comment that... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwpavilions, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pavilions, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. We are please you enjoyed our hotel and location and look forward to seeing you on future trips to the Anaheim area. Thank you again. More 

Albany, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The service was excellent from the reception. After leaving a backpack in the transfer shuttle there was a lot of effort put in a fast retrieval, which was a huge relief and appreciated. The distance to Disney world is easy to walk in a few minutes. In addition, this hotel gives an option to get a few FREE breakfast things... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwpavilions, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pavilions, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. We are please you enjoyed our hotel and complimentary snacks and look forward to seeing you on future trips to the Anaheim area. Thank you again. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Loads of parking, clean room, comfortable bed, a little window in the bathroom for your ventilation needs, a good shower, and an excellent AC unit. Right next to Disneyland Drive! Lightning fast check-in and check-out - extremely nice people working in the lobby!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwpavilions, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pavilions, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. We are please you enjoyed our hotel and location and look forward to seeing you on future trips to the Anaheim area. Thank you again. More 

Lewisville, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stay here every time I come to Anaheim either for business or pleasure to go to Disney. Easy walk to Downtown Disney and the Disney Parks. They have remodeled the pool area. It is better than any pool area at any hotel I have stayed at. 2 full size pools and 2 hot tubs plus a nice restroom area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bwpavilions, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pavilions, responded to this review

Thank you for your review however I believe by your description you more then likely stayed at the Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn and not the Pavilions. More 

Seoul, South Korea
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The air conditioner was just a few decibels louder than a jet engine. We paid in cash, but could not receive a cash refund when we wanted to cancel the last night of our reservation. The options for breakfast were extremely limited. I became quite ill after swimming in the pool.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwpavilions, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pavilions, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. I apologize we did not exceed your expectations. If you would like to discuss your stay further please contact us directly at 714-776-0140. Thank you again. More 

Auburn, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My daughter and I usually stay across the street from the Disneyland main gate. This was a last minute trip and Pavillions was the only place available. What a pleasant surprise. Very friendly and helpful staff. We were able to buy to park hoppers at a discount. The room was clean and comfortable. Wifi worked well. The grab and go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwpavilions, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pavilions, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. We are please you enjoyed our hotel and staff and look forward to seeing you on future trips to the Anaheim area. Thank you again. More 

Alameda, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Took a trip to Disneyland with my wife and our daughters, ages 7 and 17. 12 years ago we took our older two girls and stayed at the same hotel, not sure if it was a Best Western Plus at the time. I'll tell you, I won't stay anywhere else! The king suite that we got was huge, it had... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwpavilions, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pavilions, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. We are please you enjoyed our hotel and Family Suite and look forward to seeing you on future trips to the Anaheim area. Thank you again. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently stayed July 20-24. The location was great with a short walk to Disneyland. The only problem I had was that I was overcharged. The front desk explained that I was charged extra for using the breakfast vouchers at Dennys. According to my confirmation and when I was handed the vouchers no one said anything about being charged for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
bwpavilions, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pavilions, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. As per our conversation the misunderstanding was corrected and you were issued a credit. If you should have any further questions please contact us directly. Thank you again. More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Myself, my sister and my 8 year old son stayed here from June 25th to July 6th in room 102. I have nothing but praise for the awesome customer service by management and reception staff who helped us alot with booking theme park tickets, organising tour buses and taxis. Our room was a good size and was clean and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwpavilions, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pavilions, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Pavilions. We are please you enjoyed our hotel and staff and look forward to seeing you on future trips to the Anaheim area. Thank you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

266 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (202)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Double Full Room (42)
Viewed
King Room (34)
Viewed
Pool (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn
0.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Raffles Inn & Suites
0.9 mi away
Stanford Inn & Suites
Stanford Inn & Suites
#12 of 115 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 stars 936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
1.3 mi away
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Anaheim at the Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay