We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 112 Anaheim hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1110 West Katella Ave., Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
74%
Ranked #31 of 112 Hotels in Anaheim
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Kirsty C
Write a Review

1,049 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    300
    459
    188
    47
    55
See reviews for
574
168
22
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (170)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woodland, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Was given room next to the linen room & maids smoked like trains in there even though it was a non-smoking area. Room smelled like mold & found 2 cockroaches in bathroom. One by toilet & 1 in towel. GROSS! Asked to be moved to another room. The rooms are dark & dingy and the AC system is more like... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here for 7 nights it was so close to disneyland and downtown Disney which was awsome. The staff were very accommodating and help us if we had anything needed or fixed the staff were freindly and helpful. The free breakfast was awsome great restaurants around the accommodation as well I will recommend this Inn to people

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
StovallsManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. The whole staff is excited to hear that you had a wonderful time while staying with us. We appreciate all the business you send to us. See you guys again soon! More

Eugene, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My husband and I stayed 4 nights at this hotel and were very satisfied with our stay. We appreciated the plentiful breakfast and having different hot options each day. We wish we would have had more time to enjoy the pool as that area was really nice. Beds were super comfy and A/C was effective. We did have a little... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
StovallsManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. We are happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, the breakfast has plenty of choices for everyone to pick from. We are about a 10-15 minute walk to the parks through Downtown Disney. We hope to see you again soon! More

Columbia, Missouri
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here very much. We were on the third floor of the main building. It was a king room with a microwave and mini fridge. I thought the room was really nice. To use the tv remote we had to be right in front of the tv. That was kind of a pain. But a very small... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
StovallsManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. We are happy to hear that Justin was able to assist you with your group. We are also very excited to hear that you enjoyed the hotel amenities. We hope to see you guys again soon! More

West Jordan, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have loved our stay and experience at the Best Western Stovals in California. We will never stay anywhere else!!! Justin has helped us twice this year in our trips to Disneyland. We had 33 in our group, everyone loved the location, free breakfast, the swimming pools, and the staff. They all are so nice, helpful, and really add to... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
StovallsManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. It’s wonderful to know that you have chosen us to stay while on your vacation. We are glad that Justin accommodated you with a group and that everyone was happy. We hope to see you guys again soon! More

Chandler, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was great. The room was filthy and had a very bad odor (moldy smell)! Bathroom was clean, as for the "recent" renovations...don't believe it. I selected this hotel based on the TripAdvisor reviews and I was disappointed. :( Also, the room had a very dark feel to it (dark, dirty carpets and dark... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
StovallsManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. We are very surprised that your room was not cleaned properly. Please notify us right away and we can switch your room. We just changed our carpet in all the rooms. Every day the Housekeeping Supervisors check all the room and they make sure that they carpets are not dirty. Please... More

June Lake, CA, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was responsive to issues and handled all promptly. If you have a concern, you have to address it. Don't expect the staff to be mindreaders. Kids loved the pool and breakfast was better the continental advertised. Room was quiet and conveniently located for our needs

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
StovallsManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Yes, any concerns that you have we can help. We hope that you had a wonderful time while staying with us. Hope to see you again! More

Adelaide, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed two nights, found the staff very helpfull, the room was clean, the pool and spa area more than adequate . And Anaheim a clean and very safe place.Stayed in many hotels on our trip and this was the least expensive but the most enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
StovallsManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great time while staying with us. How about the fireworks were you able to see them? They are amazing! We do hope to see you again! More

Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I rented two rooms for myself and my family for our Disney vacation at the end of July. The rooms were very comfortable and the continental breakfast was really nice. The ease of getting the bus to Disney right in front of the hotel lobby was so convenient. I would have preferred adjoining rooms, but we were only two doors... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
StovallsManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. Yes, we do have the ART Transit which can take you to the parks, shopping and dining. It comes on a scheduled time. It comes around approximately every 20 minutes starting at the hour. It’s available at a minimal fee. The fireworks show at Disney... More

Mount Vernon, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed two nights. Check-in was easy. Room was clean. Pool was clean. Staff were all friendly. We had no real problems at all, other than the air conditioner condensation leaking onto the microwave...we just put a towel on top of it. As far as 'hotel' breakfasts go, this was pretty good. At first I wondered why the breakfast eating... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
StovallsManager, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. I will make sure and tell the staff to keep up the great job that they are doing. Most of the properties here in the area are charging and parking fee or resort fee. Some of them charge for both. We have the cheapest parking fee in the area. We hope... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Downtown disney(10)
  • Hot tub(6)
  • Min walk(5)
  • Pool area(3)
  • Continental breakfast(3)

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn

Address: 1110 West Katella Ave., Anaheim, CA 92802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookIt.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Stovall`s Hotel Anaheim
Best Western Stovalls Hotel
Best Western Anaheim
Anaheim Best Western

212 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (148)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (65)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Anaheim with
any amenities