We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Arkadelphia hotels

Quality Inn Arkadelphia

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   150 Valley Street, I-30 & Highway 7, Arkadelphia, AR 71923 (Formerly "Holiday Inn Express")
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Arkadelphia to your Saves list
Quality Inn Arkadelphia
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
64%
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Arkadelphia
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
TitaAnn Dallas
  • Reviews (60)
  • Photos (8)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (10)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

60 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    17
    21
    10
    8
    4
See reviews for
15
23
2
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here because of TA reviews and the price. Our room was very clean. Had no problems. Must warn you, though, the place is a bit difficult to get to if your coming off I30. It is dated and while the room was clean, the place is definitely due for an overhaul. I gathered by the stacked furniture some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
lena g, General Manager at Quality Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and yes we are in the process of remodeling as the old girl is getting a facelift and we are trying to keep our very valued guests happy. We are pleased that you found your room clean and enjoyed the value at the same time. We look forward to your continued business and hope to... More

Florida
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a pleasant stay at this location. We used our Choice Hotel points for the two nights we stayed. Nice facility, REALLY FRIENDLY STAFF! Everything was remodeled, nice tv, strong WIFI, pool nice and inviting. Breakfast was great and plenty. Bedding soft and comfortable. A/C was quiet and adequate. Would gladly return to this Quality Inn!

Was this review helpful? Yes
lena g, General Manager at Quality Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this review

Thank you for your very nice review-one room at a time we are updating and remodeling. We appreciate that you noticed and we look forward to your next stay with us. Regards lena More

South Dakota
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I really liked this hotel. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, and the breakfast had a nice variety. The only complaint is that the tub drained kind of slowly...but it didn't hinder anything. I like Quality Inn because its cheap and its clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
lena g, General Manager at Quality Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this review

Thank you and we are pleased you liked our hotel and look forward to your next stay. Regards lena More

Corsicana, Texas
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Such a value, we will be back now that we have learned the joys of Lake Degray. Hardly a luxurious stop, but the employees could not be nicer. Helpful staff at check in, gave us lots of good local info. Manager is a joy, offered to hold over free breakfast if we were running late. Usually they are swooping you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
lena g, General Manager at Quality Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this review

Thank you and we agree the lake area is beautiful and we are delighted that your stay with us was so pleasant. I read your review to the staff and they were so pleased because it means we got the done. Thank you again and we are looking forward to your next visit with us. Regards lena More

Houston, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

I was there Friday, June 20, 2014...Flashing sign out front "Manager's Special $39.95" cheapest room was $55.00...Asked for a non smoking room was told that they did not have..Asked for a single, was told that they only had a double..Got to room , wall mirror was cracked ..Went to take a shower..shower was broke and did not work..went to take... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
lena g, General Manager at Quality Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this review

We are sorry you did not like our hotel and we did refund money back to you. If you had let the front desk know you were having difficulties we would have been more than happy to place you in a different room. We do hope you will give us another chance as customer service is very important to us.... More

Terre Haute, Indiana
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
13 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

The Arkadelphia Quality Inn is part of "hotel row" right off the interstate. Check in was quick, our room was clean with a king size bed plus small seating area with a sleeper sofa and coffee table. There is an outdoor pool. Breakfast is provided in a pleasant dedicated room with your standard waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal, juices, bagels, etc.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
lena g, General Manager at Quality Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this review

It's a great day when our guest takes the time to say thank you and the fact that we met your every need makes it even better. We take great pride that our hotel was selected and appreciated by a guest traveling through our area. We look forward to your next visit. Regards Lena More

Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

Booked this motel based on TA reviews. The desk attendant was very courteous and efficient and our prior request for location of rooms was honored. The breakfast was typical and filling, including make your own waffles, sausage and biscuits with gravy and egg rounds, etc. As to the rooms, they were clean and comfortable but a bit long in tooth--in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
lena g, General Manager at Quality Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this review

I just realized that I had not responded to your very nice review of our little hotel and want to say thank you for your nice comments. Regards lena. More

Minooka, Illinois
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
14 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

We stayed at this Quality Inn based on the Trip Advisor ranking and low cost. We were very pleased overall with the room and facilities. The king room was small by most standards but had a mini fridge, microwave and everything you might need. The AC worked great, which is an important thing for me, and the bedding was comfortable... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
lena g, General Manager at Quality Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review and you were so thoughtful to notice the little things that we work hard on to make our guests feel like they are staying with friends.. We look forward to your next stay. Regards lena More

Springfield, Missouri
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
122 hotel reviews
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Debated driving on but would rather get a motel rather than hit a deer late at night on a rainy highway! Only wanted a clean, convenient overnighter & chose this motel based on reviews. Sarah at the front desk was nice about letting me see my room before checking in & it was OK. Property appears to be in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
lena g, General Manager at Quality Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this review

Our customer service is so important to us and our staff has been working to make sure every guest feels welcome and we appreciate that you noticed. Regards lena More

Plano, Texas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

We stayed here one night on our way east for a long road trip to Boston. Location to IH-30 is excellent, especially if you're heading eastbound - just take the exit for Caddo Valley, turn right, then hang a quick left into the driveway. The hotel is also right next door to a gas station, which makes it convenient for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
lena g, General Manager at Quality Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this review

We are pleased you enjoyed not only our great value but enjoyed your stay as well. Come stay with us again. Regards lena More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn Arkadelphia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn Arkadelphia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Arkadelphia

Address: 150 Valley Street, I-30 & Highway 7, Arkadelphia, AR 71923 (Formerly "Holiday Inn Express")
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Arkadelphia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Arkadelphia 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn Arkadelphia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arkadelphia Quality Inn

8 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
100

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer