We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Sadama 11a, Tallinn 10111, Estonia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
Write a Review

370 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    159
    89
    29
    8
See reviews for
76
116
13
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (370)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (98)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (93)
All months
Valkeakoski, Finland
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have visited Tallinn several times and this (25.-26.5.) was our fourth stay in this hotel. The hotel in so clean and the SPA is excellent. Espesially I enjoy my early mornings swimming in pease and calm...no one at 7AM, my private pool! This time we had a luxury suite, and I really recommend that! So huge and bright on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Helsinki, Finland
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The Hotel is clean and it has a nice spa. The Pool bar is interesting and fun and the system with the wrist bands is nice. (You can order drinks with it and pay everything when you leave the spa) And because of this, we didn’t realize to take our wallets/IDs to the pool area. It would have been better... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver L, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kerttu, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you noticed our cleanliness and enjoyed our Aqua Spa saunas and pools which is very important to us. We do hope you visit us again. With best regards, Oliver Lauga More 

Oldham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in April for 4 nights. It's location is great as a base for the old town and also situated near the ferry port.. as we went to Helsinki for the day. The hotel was very clean, kind of space age in design which was unusual but not necessarily a bad thing. The spa is the big draw of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver L, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback. It is pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with most of our services which is very important to us. We do hope you visit us again. With best regards, Oliver Lauga More 

Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
12 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved the bar inside the pool area, real fun and some lovely cocktails. Some parts of the spa are not working, like the steam room when I visited but that was quite a while ago. Reasonably empty and very large in terms of space. Would revisit. Drinks in the pool are quite expensive and I imagine lots of business trips... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver L, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We thank you for the positive comment you left. It is glad to hear that you enjoyed our great SPA. We do hope to welcome you back in our hotel. With best regards, Oliver Lauga More 

Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2015

Stayed here for business and they definitely worked hard to make the conference work. However the room was average, the ceiling in the bathroom was not solid, rather paper. The black paper that you would wrap a house with in the U.S. The spa looks nice, but you look into the pool area every time you move to your room.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. Your feedback is very important to us. We are truly sorry that you did not satisfice with all our services. It is pleasure to hear that you appreciated our good location. We do hope you visit us again. With best regards, Oliver Lauga More 

St. Petersburg, Russia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

I visited this hotel together with my family, and we booked this with an overall package with ferry and stay. The price was very affordable, so my expectations for the hotel was quite low. To my big surprise, the rooms were very good and spa was very nice. It makes perfect sense to book this hotel together with Tallink ferry... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kai, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We want to thank you for the positive comment you left. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Oliver Lauga More 

Tallinn, Estonia
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
37 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

I has stayed in this hotel several times, mainly at time of my business activities in Tallinn, but also for enjoying SPA with my wife. Hotel have good location nearby port and city centre. Free parking for hotel guests in parking place of Tallink Express hotel around the next corner is also important for me. Staff in reception is usually... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We thank you for the positive comment you left. We are proud about our good location. It is glad to hear that you enjoyed our great SPA and good customer service. We do hope to welcome you back in our hotel. With best regards,... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

All the right smile widths from receptionists, all the right cocktail colours, towels folded in just the right way, but ultimately forgettable. Lacked imagination and excitement. So, struggling to recall anything else really... Oh it took ages to get checked in at reception, and the wifi was jumpy. Minor quibbles but worth saying.

Was this review helpful? Yes
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback and sorry about the queue at the check-in. It is pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with most of our services which is very important to us. We do hope you visit us again. With best regards, Oliver Lauga More 

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

Room ok and service ok, overall hotel ok and I would recommend it. Spa very nice and as it made our kids so happy it made up for a lot. The dinner at the restaurant was great as the food was absolutely amazing! ! And there the service was also really friendly. Shame that the breakfast was not near as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We want to thank you for the positive comment you left. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Oliver Lauga More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015 via mobile

A nice hotel to stay in with close access to the ferry terminal and the old town. The breakfast was excellent with a big range of continental and cooked breakfast. On my first morning however, I found the breakfast area very busy. There were no tables to sit at but I was still rushed into the restaurant and only at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nick, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback and sorry that we were little bit overcrowded on that day. It is pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with most of our services which is very important to us. We do hope you visit us again. With best... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

192 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (190)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (18)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
1:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay