We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Travelers' Choice award winner
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7C Narva Road, Tallinn 10117, Estonia
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Park Inn to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

717 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    176
    340
    147
    41
    13
See reviews for
110
198
77
142
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (717)
  • Mar-May only
    (157)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (237)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (180)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (143)
All months
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a standard modern hotel apart from the carpets, which have a design based on a street map which fascinated me because it's so like an improved version of one of my doodles. What isn't standard is the breakfast, which if you happen to be partial to herrings and black bread, as I am, is just perfect - but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Nothing to complain about, so we've stayed several times. Very good value hotel near old town, just a few minutes walk. Breakfast adequate, same old things really, but as such, ok. Staff also quite ok. Bed was good, room quiet. Recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice spacious room with basic furnishings, hardwood flooring and a balcony overlooking a parking lot. No on site parking, but they've arranged deals with Europark. Very convenient to Tallinn's old city and to the port, which has a pedestrian rate to Helsinki for 11 Euro. Breakfast was great. Manager and desk staff even better! Fast WiFi included.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaanus L, Guest Experience Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you very much for this nice review! We are glad to hear you had a nice stay here and you found the parking options convenient. We appreciate all the kind words about room, breakfast, staff and WiFi. We are looking forward to your next visit! With kind regards, Jaanus Laaniste More 

UK
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Reception staff are a bit ditsy. We were booked into a room that was already occupied. When we went, with the occupant of the room, to reception the receptionist said she knew she'd given us an occupied room but then changed the room of the first couple and left us in their original room. Seemed a bit surreal. About 5... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaanus L, Guest Experience Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Walreagis, Thank you for the review. We are very sorry for inconveniences you experienced due to this occupied room problem. This type of misunderstanding is a very rare matter. Please accept our apologies. We thank you for the visit and hope to see you here again! Best regards, Jaanus Laaniste More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
33 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We previously stayed at this hotel and it never disappoints! I have not stayed here in the summer, and the air conditioning worked really well ( i don't like heat at all). The room as clean and a good size, as we are both tall people. The breakfast was complete with both the usual breakfast offerings like eggs and sausages,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaanus L, Guest Experience Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a nice review. Thank you for all these kind words - its great to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are glad you chose our hotel again for your stay and we are already looking forward to your next visit! With kind regards, Jaanus Laaniste More 

Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked room with booking.com and were to some extent satisfied with rooms (we had two rooms) but there were couple of things which annoyed. 1. Sauna was not on but a private sauna which cost 23€ / h. Disappointed we were as we arrived wet after playing golf and no sauna being available instantly. Information about sauna being available... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaanus L, Guest Experience Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are sorry for the inconveniences that not being enough informed might have caused you. Unfortunately these facilities have always been for an extra cost and this information is put out in the reception and is also available on our website. I do hope this did not affect your trip too much! We... More 

Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We staid at this hotel two years ago, and liked it so well that we came again. We had a superior-type room and it was spacious and clean. The hotel is located only a short walk away from the passenger seaport, city center and old town. Olimme tässä hotellissa kaksi vuotta sitten ja tykkäsimme niin paljon, että tulimme uudelleen. Meillä... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaanus L, Guest Experience Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Niiskutin, We are glad you chose our hotel again for your stay and thank you for this nice review! It is nice to hear everything went good. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Jaanus Laaniste More 

Kalgoorlie, Australia
Level Contributor
105 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The hotel is close to the ferry terminal - about 5 minutes walk. It's about 10 - 15 minutes to the city centre. The room is adequate but uninspiring. There's no safe. We asked for coffee making facilities and were given a kettle and heaps of coffee, creamer and sugar sachets. Staff were helpful. Free wifi

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaanus L, Guest Experience Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Gill, Thank you for a nice review. Unfortunately there is no safe in our standart rooms, but all the higher category rooms have it and also there is a possibility to use the safe-deposit boxes we have in the reception. It is good to hear you liked our service, location and wifi! We hope to see you here again... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

210 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (170)
Viewed
Room/suite (64)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (41)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (11)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
#10 of 84 in Tallinn
4.5 of 5 stars 872 reviews
1.0 mi away
L'Ermitage Hotel
L'Ermitage Hotel
#19 of 84 in Tallinn
4.0 of 5 stars 464 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel St. Barbara
Hotel St. Barbara
#17 of 84 in Tallinn
4.0 of 5 stars 406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Nordic Hotel Forum
Nordic Hotel Forum
#13 of 84 in Tallinn
4.5 of 5 stars 873 reviews
0.7 mi away
PK Ilmarine Hotel
PK Ilmarine Hotel
#30 of 84 in Tallinn
4.0 of 5 stars 640 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bern
Hotel Bern
#18 of 84 in Tallinn
4.0 of 5 stars 898 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay