We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn Danube Bratislava

4.0 of 5 Rybne Namestie 1, Bratislava 813 38, Slovakia
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn Danube Bratislava
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Inn Danube Bratislava
Park Inn Danube Bratislava
Park Inn Danube Bratislava
Write a Review

598 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    106
    260
    153
    56
    23
See reviews for
50
187
68
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (598)
  • Mar-May only
    (108)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (186)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (188)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (116)
All months
Montijo, Setubal, Portugal
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Excellent location, right on historic center. On winter time, there are many Christmas markets around. Rooms were clean, comfortable, spacious. WC not very big, but modern and clean. Nice TV. Wifi was fast too. Staff were helpful and friendly. They suggested a lovely restaurant for dinner that we would never discover by ourselves.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 4 nights and it was nice. Excellent location, everything is a short distance away. Staff are friendly and rooms were spotlessly clean. Showers were fantastic too. It wouldn't be the hotel for the client used to "luxury".. However, it suited us lovely. Leisure centre is nice, swimming pool was freezing cold, but the jacuzzi made up for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Copenhagen, Denmark
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
50 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Location beats all criteria. You will be in a very downtown, overlooking Danube and Old Town. Everything is close. Rooms are basic, but clean and with comfortable beds. Breakfast very good, with some local food as well. Overall, great choice for short stays or even if you are looking for low cost alternative to Vienna :)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alberto F, Generálny riaditeľ at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Nikomar, thank you for this positive review, we hope to see you again soon! I wish you Merry Christmas! Alberto Falsetta More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 2 nights this hotel is very well located and one of the very few with a pool. Service has been good breakfast excellent. Our room on the 4thfloor had a great view of river and it felt modern and clean. Can recommend this hotel if you want great place Central to all attractions in old town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alberto F, General Manager at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Mountainbiker01, thanks for your positive review and nice words, I will share them with the team here. We hope to see you again soon! Alberto Falsetta More 

Dover, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

great value for money. suited for easy walk in to old town and Danube. Looking out onto castle. Breakfast good . No complaints. Located short walk from main bus station with 1 hr trip into Vienna. Just what we wanted

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alberto F, General Manager at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Colin, thank you for your kind words, it is great to hear you had such a good stay! We hope to see you again soon. Alberto Falsetta More 

Timisoara, Romania
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
23 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, beginning of December 2014, from Saturday to Monday. We were looking for a hotel close to the Christmas market and this one had a perfect location and a good price. The room was booked in the previous day so when we arrived it did not appear in their system at the reception... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alberto F, General Manager at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Cristi, thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We are really pleased you enjoyed the hotel and the city. We all hope to welcome you back in the near future. Wish you and your family Merry Christmas! Alberto Falsetta More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel many times and I can't praise this hotel enough ... from the moment you check in the staff are the most friendly and helpful .. the location of the hotel is perfect for people visiting the centre of Bratislava... the rooms are nice and big and they all have internet access which is very... More 

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alberto F, General Manager at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Mr Jonathan, thank you for your positive comments. I will share your kind words with the team here. I hope to welcome you back soon in the near future. Alberto Falsetta More 

Stockholm, Sweden
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
24 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms are old and dirty. Rooms and halls like the cabins from the ferry going between UK and Netherlands or similar. big spot on a carpet from drinks and other things. The house maid service are bad like start banging on the door at 08.00 in the morning for cleaning one day and other days ignore “Do not disturb”... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alberto F, General Manager at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay. I do understand your disappointment. We are aware that some rooms and public areas are in - need of renovation. Further actions in this direction are already planned in the near future. We apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced and we hope you will consider being... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is wonderfull hotel. Rooms are great, service too. Pretty cheap, soft beds.Position of hotel can't be better, almost near main square Nice looking bathroom and toilete. Overall I am very very happy and def. if I come back to B, I'll stay in this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alberto F, General Manager at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so pleased you had a nice stay, thanks for sharing your feedback. I really hope to see you again in the near future. Alberto Falsetta More 

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
31 hotel reviews
126 helpful votes 126 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for one night during a trip around Europe. We walked to and from the train station which took about 30 minutes. The location is brilliant, within walking distance of everything. Check in was chaotic as we arrived at the same time as a coach trip. Our room was clearly set up for a single guest as there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alberto F, General Manager at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Park Inn Danube Bratislava? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Danube Bratislava

Address: Rybne Namestie 1, Bratislava 813 38, Slovakia
Phone Number:
Location: Slovakia > Bratislava Region > Bratislava
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Danube Bratislava 4*
Number of rooms: 276
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Park Inn Danube Bratislava reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Danube Bratislava Hotel Bratislava
Park Inn Bratislava
Hotel Style:
#30 Luxury Hotel in Bratislava

155 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (140)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from room (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay