We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn Danube Bratislava

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Rybne Namestie 1, Bratislava 813 38, Slovakia
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Park Inn to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn Danube Bratislava
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

794 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    140
    354
    192
    72
    36
See reviews for
74
263
86
168
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (794)
  • Mar-May only
    (161)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (295)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (188)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (150)
All months
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel itself is perfectly located for both restaurants and bars and the boat trips that run along the Danube. The hotel is at the bottom of a large square which has a lot of bars and restaurants, would recommend a visit to Rios the food was excellent. We stayed in a standard double room and whilst i would definitely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alberto F, Generálny riaditeľ at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Debzt, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Bratislava and were able to enjoy the hotel and its facilities.Thank you for sharing your very positive comments. We hope to get a chance to welcome you back again in the future! Best regards, Alberto Falsetta, Hotel Manager More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was well worth a visit, affordable for a Radisson, and made for a very relaxing stay. Good attentive staff, suitably sized room,separate toilet to shower. Free WiFi, no aircon unfortunately, really great breakfast, very good location! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alberto F, Generálny riaditeľ at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Sally, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and for recommending our hotel to the travel community. We are looking forward for your next visit ! Sincerely, Alberto Falsetta, Hotel Manager More 

Bangalore
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Its an excellent hotel, just opposite the river, very close to old town and all sightseeing. Quick checkin. Good and clean rooms. spacious with all ammenities, good breakfast. We all enjoyed our stay in the hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alberto F, Generálny riaditeľ at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Neete G, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing such a positive comments on tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you are satisfied with our products and services. We are looking forward for your next visit! Sincerely, Alberto Falsetta, Hotel Manager More 

Bergen, Norway
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I am satisfied with my room but this hotel could use a little carpet washing once in awhile and air-condition during the summer season. It is located in the old town and is close to the main attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alberto F, Generálny riaditeľ at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Bgo01, We appreciate your sharing your comments and feedback. Your feedback is very important to us. It allows us to continually improve our levels of service. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Thank you and regards, Alberto Falsetta, Hotel Manager More 

Polska
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have spent in this hotel many nights since 2011, travelling mainly for business purpose. Had used also many other hotels in the center of the city but likes this one most. First, the location if just very good. Second, this is a very good balance of the price and quality. However, there are two types of the room –... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Alberto F, Generálny riaditeľ at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Rafal, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and for recommending our hotel to the travel community. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will have a chance to use our wellness, too, during your next stay. It will be a pleasure to welcome you at our soon! Sincerely, Alberto Falsetta,... More 

Carlow, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked this hotel as pictures looked alright paid , got to hotel went to reception guy was pleasant enough but anyway we got our card for room 356 for 365 it was like walking to hell puke green carpets all worn bumpy walls , and all a builder with a drill above us ,tv not working either a hostel would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alberto F, Generálny riaditeľ at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Nerakh, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences regarding your recent stay with us. New owners are already working with Park Inn Danube hotel about new designs and upgrading the hotel, plans are definitely underway and this will only bring about positive changes for our clients in the near future. While at the moment we do... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bratislava hotels

Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had two overnight stays here during our recent holiday in July 2015. The hotel is very conveniently located right on Hviezdoslavovo namestie, probably the biggest of the squares in Bratislava's old town. The term 'square' here is a bit of a misnomer, as Hviezdoslavovo namestie is more of a long, mostly pedestrian boulevard, lined with cafes, restaurants, bars and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alberto F, General Manager at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate your comments and nice words We apologize for the issue related to air conditioning, we are facing some extraordinary warm weather in Bratislava like never before and in case of an outside temperature near 40 degrees our systems is on the limit of its power We hope we... More 

Trabia, Italy
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location, but rooms are very old and bed are not so confortable as should be a 4 stars hotel.....Wifi is not working in the room but only at the reception but it's slow..... If you don't care much about it, it's a good stay :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alberto F, General Manager at Park Inn Danube Bratislava, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered. I hope that we will... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

222 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (206)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (43)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bratislava hotels
Mercure Bratislava Centrum
#17 of 92 in Bratislava
4.5 of 5 stars 998 reviews
Staré Mesto
Ibis Bratislava Centrum
Ibis Bratislava Centrum
#29 of 92 in Bratislava
4.0 of 5 stars 1,011 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Devin
#10 of 92 in Bratislava
4.5 of 5 stars 290 reviews
Apollo Hotel
#30 of 92 in Bratislava
4.0 of 5 stars 372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay