We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre

ul Towarowa 2, Warsaw 00-811, Poland (Formerly Kyriad Prestige Warsaw)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

332 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Unfortunately I have booked a room from this hotel without knowing that the hotel that bad ! - Staff are extremly rude ! They do not want to help and give service to you. They just try to have arguee with you - Internet is not working in the rooms and no data cable to connect - I have travelled... More 

Review collected in partnership with Golden Tulip Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank MUSTAFABOSTASNCIOGLU
MalgorzataRecepcja, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We are very sorry that we didn't get your expactation about stay at our hotel. You booked a smoking room (but on every webpage there is an information that is not allowed to smoke in our hotel. We have only non smoking rooms). Also you wrote that you will not pay for a parking. It is strange because... More 

Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for three nights, we had room 729, the views from our room were over the neighboring railway museum, it was a lot better than is sounds ☺ The hotel is situated on all the rail, bus and tram routes. If you walk, then an easy 10-15 minutes gets you into Warsaw central station and multi level shopping center.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ballaughton
MalgorzataRecepcja, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. We are doing our best to make our guests stay as much as comfortable, so all the reviews are for us very helpful. Hope to see you once again. Malgorzata S. Front Office Manager More 

Kaunas, Lithuania
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed there for the new year's eve, and few more days. We found it lovely that the hotel offer a parking in the underground parking. Unfortunately they charge ~16-17 EUR / night for the parking. When we check in, we got a room on the 4th floor facing the city. That was a lovely view. The room was clean,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Audrius M
MalgorzataRecepcja, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. We are doing our best to make our guests stay as much as comfortable, so all the reviews are for us very helpful. Hope to see you once again. Malgorzata S. Front Office Manager More 

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived in the afternoon and received a warm welcome from the reception staff, who after booking in gave us a map of the area and pointed out the places to visit. Our room was on the 7th floor and was quite large and roomy, it overlooked the main road but the only noise we could here was the occasional... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Trebor1_12
MalgorzataRecepcja, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you for staying at our hotel. It is a pleasure for us to read about all positive review. According your question about you leaving money, we tried to contact you many times but without any reply. We called to hotel in Cracow but lady at the reception told us that you already checked out and unfortunately there... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for New Year's eve. The rooms are clean, comfortable, bath have everything you need from shower gel to hair dryer, towels are changed every day! Bed is comfortable to sleep, but the pillows are awful, they are too small! Also in 5th floor we did not had wifi at all! For three days of staying... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vytautas B
MalgorzataRecepcja, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. We are doing our best to make our guests stay as much as comfortable, so all the reviews are for us very helpful. Thank you also about review regarding pillows and wifi - I will inform directly housekeeping and technical department. Hope to see you once again. Malgorzata S.... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Clean, large room, bathroom ok though a little maintenance is needed, nice breakfast,excellent restaurants in the direct surroundings of this hotel, can't say anything about the restaurant in the hotel as we ate outsider on both days. Easy to reach from the airport.

Helpful?
Thank claudia w
MalgorzataRecepcja, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. We are doing our best to make our guests stay as much as comfortable, so all the reviews are for us very helpful. Hope to see you once again. Malgorzata S. Front Office Manager More 

Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's a cozy, clean and very nice hotel located not far from the Palace of Culture and Science and the modern and biggest mall in the centre 'Zlotne Teracy' where you can find just about everything. You will need 15 minutes to get there by foot. The old town is a little bit more far, but if you like walking... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kristina2244
MalgorzataRecepcja, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. We are doing our best to make our guests stay as much as comfortable. Thank you for all reviews. Hope to see you once again. Malgorzata S. Front Office Manager More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed on the 6th floor. But apparently all rooms are spec'd the same. My main gripes are: 1.There is no ventilation. The hotel technician told me I have to open the widow for fresh air. So I had to sleep with the window open each night with minus degrees winter weather outside, and the noise of local traffic and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Brentaps
MalgorzataRecepcja, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. I would like to apologize for all negative things you met at our hotel. We trying day by day to make our guest's stay as much as comfortable, as we got some complaint about noise group we send our security to inform guests about hotel rules. Thank you also... More 

Gdynia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very good location, close to subway and rail station. Very helpful staff, breakfast with wide selection and good quality. Room: nice and spacious, but lots of dust everywhere, clean bathroom, no bathrobes, ironing room on 5th floor only.

Helpful?
Thank Mim_211
MalgorzataRecepcja, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. We are doing our best to make our guests stay as much as comfortable. Thank you for all reviews. Hope to see you once again. Malgorzata S. Front Office Manager More 

Cuijk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a room on the 6th floor. The heating didn't work properly because the temperature was 24degrees constantly and we couldn't get it lower than that. The shower was cold. Many pigeons in front of our window and they made a lot of noise. The bed was fine and the hotel was cheap. Overall we weren't to happy but... More 

Review collected in partnership with Golden Tulip Hotels

Helpful?
2 Thank Anouk84
MalgorzataRecepcja, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. We are doing our best to make our guests stay as much as comfortable, so all the reviews are for us very helpful. Hope to see you once again. Malgorzata S. Front Office Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

166 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (125)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Family/play areas (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (41)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Campanile Varsovie
#53 of 115 in Warsaw
3.5 of 5 stars 300 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warszawa Grand
Mercure Warszawa Grand
#12 of 115 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 1,372 reviews
Polonia Palace Hotel
#7 of 115 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 1,821 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay