We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Aramis

3b Mangalia Street, Warsaw 02-758, Poland
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Aramis
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Aramis
Share an Experience

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    38
    27
    11
    4
See reviews for
20
22
16
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (103)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When you see it you think "oh god where i came", but its really nice inside, lots of space in the room (like everything in soviet style), nice bathrooms, clean as well, lots of parking, silent, close to a bus station, not so close to the center

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dariusz O, General Manager at Hotel Aramis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear your stay at the Aramis hotel was nice. Thank you and see you next time. More 

Minsk, Belarus
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

There is everything you need in this hotel. Clean, comfortable. Good service, best price. There is no kitchen, but it's not a hostel. Far from metro and trams, but there are a lot of buses. Very much recomend you.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dariusz O, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Aramis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to say Thank you for your stay with us. it is very nice you had a time to post some comments about our hotel. I hope to see you next time with us. All the best to you. More 

Dublin, Ireland
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2015

It is definitely the worst hotel I ever stay.Even if count it is just one star hotel.It probably would be very good for those who really missed Soviet time.It is exactly how it was except reception,polite staffs work there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dariusz O, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Aramis, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I woud like to Thank you for your stay at the Aramis hotel. As I understand you did not like your stay because building of the hotel is not pretty enough. I really appreciate your positive opinion about our Staff. Does't matter what I wish you all the best in 2015 and hope to see next time. More 

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

Please bear in mind before staying at this hotel that is a 1 Star hotel, do not expect anything more or like so many other reviewers, you will be disappointed. We chose this hotel as it was cheap,I can't imagine why the people who pay this price expect 5 star treatment. The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly (especially... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dariusz O, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Aramis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Big, Big ! Thank you for your stay at the Aramis hotel. I am very happy to hear you had a enjoyable stay and good time in Warsaw. We hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Dariusz Oleksiak More 

UK resident
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

Hotel appeared relic from Communist era. The only member of staff who had working knowledge of English was Kamil. All the others were more than happy to misunderstand and determinedly misinform. Restaurant staff told me I couldn't use their restaurant as I was not on their 'list'. They had to be instructed by reception to serve me. I was then... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dariusz O, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Aramis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your stay at the Aramis hotel and your comment on Tripadvisor. All your information will be checked and its important for us. Best Regards and see you next time. Dariusz Oleksiak More 

Florida
Top Contributor
256 reviews 256 reviews
79 hotel reviews
488 helpful votes 488 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

Stayed here with my wife for one night. Room #217 for $62 US per night. Blocky Communist era apartment building. Smells of smoke throughout. Entered room to find windows were all open and very cold temps. As soon as we closed the windows we could smell the tobacco. Very basic room. Clean but smelly. WIFI is very spotty and very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dariusz O, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Aramis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for your stay with us. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied. I can understand your dissapointment because of room smell and temperature in the room since before we had a guest who was havy smoker. We schould not check you in to such a room. We... More 

Middlebury, Vermont
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

Since 2001 I have been staying at the Aramis/Atos/Porthos complex of hotels in Warsaw-- and always there has been good service. The Aramis has the lowest price, but has good value. Its restaurant is excellent-- the breakfasts are especially delicious and hearty -- and the rooms are comfortable and very clean. The hotel staff are, without exception, helpful and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Dariusz O, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Aramis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very happy to hear you had a god stay with our hotels. Thank you for your stay and for sharing that with all of us. Best regards and see you next time. More 

Gorgan, Iran
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

Hotel Aramis is located a little far from the city center but the bus stop is exactly in front of hotel and after 15-20min you'll get the beautiful city center of Warsaw. The rooms and bath are clean and good-sized. The breakfast are fantastic ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joanna_Plauszewska, Kierownik at Hotel Aramis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to Thank you for your nice opinion about our level of service. We are trying to care about all customers and that is why such comments are giving us guidelines for future improvements. Best regards and see you soon More 

Bandungan, Indonesia
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
57 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

Value for money. This hotel was the cheapest option at the time of booking that offered reasonable accommodation. It is big, very basic, often catering for incentive travel group. For the hotel in this price within 30 min from centre of Warsaw, one cannot expect extraordinary standard. Good for: Breakfast was solid and diverse The bus stop is just in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Athens, Greece
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

Basic hotel at an affordable price. Especially bathrooms need renovation. Sound proof not good. Cleaningness is average. Bus station is just outside, so really easy way to center or airport. Good choice for people on budget and probably for staying no more than 2-3 days.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question