We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lost and Found Hostel

ul. Odolanska 42, Warsaw 02-562, Poland
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Lost and Found Hostel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    2
    1
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
1
1
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (4)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Warsaw
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

I have stayed with friends in the hostel for several nights and I unfortunately have nothing good to say about it. Starting from the fact that the owner would tell us when we should turn off the light in the evening (!!!) as it annoyed their child, he was also annoyed by the fact that we return by taxis (!!!),... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Thank you for review. We do not allow groups (more than 10 people) to use garden becouse of our neighbors. We know that you wanted to drink alcohool there. About taxis - it wasn't us - it was our neighbor. We do not care how our Guests come back to hostel. More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012

Family run, helpful and friendly this is a great place to stay with good facilities. The initial directions to find it are accurate and easy to follow. On the map it may seem quite far out but with Warsaw's excellent, cheap public transport you might as well be in the city centre for access. In fact though, you are staying... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management response:

Thank you, John for staying in our place! Greetings from Warsaw! More 

Mariew
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2011

Very nice, clean and pleasant place. The rooms are recently renovated. It is close to the subway and the center, while quietly and calmly. Kitchen with equipment is available. But there is only one bathroom on each floor. Mrs M is very nice and helpfull I recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Aramis
Hotel Aramis
#42 of 114 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 stars 147 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Lokum
Hotel Lokum
#85 of 114 in Warsaw
3.0 of 5 stars 5 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hostel 36
Hostel 36
#46 of 199 in Warsaw
3.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Nathan's Villa Hostel Warsaw
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
2.3 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay