We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 174 Warsaw accommodations

Lost and Found Hostel

ul. Odolanska 42, Warsaw 02-562, Poland
Lost and Found Hostel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save Saved
You added Lost and Found Hostel to your Saves list
Ranked #95 of 174 Specialty Lodging in Warsaw
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012
JohnScotland47 Glasgow, United Kingdom
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    1
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
1
1
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (4)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Warsaw
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

I have stayed with friends in the hostel for several nights and I unfortunately have nothing good to say about it. Starting from the fact that the owner would tell us when we should turn off the light in the evening (!!!) as it annoyed their child, he was also annoyed by the fact that we return by taxis (!!!),... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Thank you for review. We do not allow groups (more than 10 people) to use garden becouse of our neighbors. We know that you wanted to drink alcohool there. About taxis - it wasn't us - it was our neighbor. We do not care how our Guests come back to hostel. More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012

Family run, helpful and friendly this is a great place to stay with good facilities. The initial directions to find it are accurate and easy to follow. On the map it may seem quite far out but with Warsaw's excellent, cheap public transport you might as well be in the city centre for access. In fact though, you are staying... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management response:

Thank you, John for staying in our place! Greetings from Warsaw! More

Mariew
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2011

Very nice, clean and pleasant place. The rooms are recently renovated. It is close to the subway and the center, while quietly and calmly. Kitchen with equipment is available. But there is only one bathroom on each floor. Mrs M is very nice and helpfull I recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Lost and Found Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lost and Found Hostel

Address: ul. Odolanska 42, Warsaw 02-562, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelBookers so you can book your Lost and Found Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay