We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 112 Warsaw hotels

Hit Hotel

33 Ks. I. Klopotowskiego Street, Warsaw 03-720, Poland
Hotel amenities
Hit Hotel
Best prices from these 6 sites
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hit Hotel to your Saves list
36%
Ranked #77 of 112 Hotels in Warsaw
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014
misspopeye Sydney, Australia
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    10
    13
    7
    8
See reviews for
5
9
4
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (44)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (19)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Paris, France
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location, not far from the Old City and nice district. But we've been disappointed from the first to the very last minute ! Our booking was supposed to include breakfast during our stay. We argued with the deskgirl, showed her the receipt from the booking website. She just replied she didn't speak French, and printed our form in Polish... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Norway
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here only for one night. The hotel is ok if you only need a place to sleep in. Primitive. This is bad quality for a polish hotel, but prices are corresponding to the quality. Reception: As this weekend probably was the busiest this hotel have had in a LONG time, and there was a lot of guest to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indio, California
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

We stayed here aaa a part of a tour and the experience was not a good one. The beds were uncomfortable, the bathroom was not really clean and there is no air conditioning. That may not problem for some, but due to the design of the building, once you open the windows, you hear EVERYTHING that is going on in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
36 hotel reviews
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Location of this hotel is fine, it's only one tram stop to the old city but as evidenced by other guests, it's not so easy to get a good night's sleep. The noise factor. To be frank, it did not effect me that much but others in my group said they found the noise from other rooms and general ambient... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Albury, Australia
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
25 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

A difficult property to rate. Position is great with close public transport giving ready access to the 'Old Town'. The hotel is reasonably large built in a square around an open central area, not quite a courtyard as it does not go to ground level. We were on the third floor and slept with the window open as it was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Yep, it's a 2 star hotel close enough to the centre of Warsaw. Only problem was that the staff seemed to have little or no control in reducing the circus of noise created by the hundred or so primary students staying there. It was an absolute disgrace. The noise generated from the kids running in the corridors and slamming their... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HITHOTEL, Kierownik recepcji at Hit Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Firstly I would like to apologise for this uncomfortable for you situation. Of course we will do everything in power to avoid similar situations. Our staff reception are always in the hotel in order to help our guests. Best Regards, Hit** Hotel Team More

Budapest, Hungary
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
34 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

Location: The location is good! Easy access for tram station or even if you are young and dont mind walking in 20-30 minutes you can reach the old town. Crossing the bridge and have a total unique experience with view on the city and Vistula river. Room: Its simple and clean. I had a double bed (what was a little... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HITHOTEL, Kierownik recepcji at Hit Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Hit** Hotel Team More

Colorado
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Location is pretty convenient, and front desk staff was helpful. But, we were booked in a twin room and when we checked in near midnight it had only one pillow, one set of towels. By the time we tried to settle in for some sleep the noise through the paper thin walls kept us up until the guests in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Windhoek, Namibia
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
30 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

We had a memorable stay there. Food was appetizing, beds comfy, room clean, bedding soft, service quick, friendly and polite. No complains! Centrally located near main attractions and transportation. Nice and popular restaurant downstairs was always full!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

The Hit is on the east bank of the river. It's a ten minute walk across the river to the old town. The area is fine in the day time; at night its probably best to keep on the main streets. The room (I had 103) was large with two single beds, cable TV (Polish language only) with a clock... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Do you own or manage Hit Hotel?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hit Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hit Hotel

Address: 33 Ks. I. Klopotowskiego Street, Warsaw 03-720, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hit Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Hit Hotel

Enlarge Map