We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hit Hotel

33 Ks. I. Klopotowskiego Street, Warsaw 03-720, Poland
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hit Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hit Hotel
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    13
    14
    11
    8
See reviews for
7
11
5
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (52)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (19)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I traveled to Poland for business and spent 4 nights at hit hotel. Hotel is clean and tidy as for 2* hotel it's excellent. Very good value, good price, perfect location. Was able to use iron and had a kettle to my disposal. Thanks for having me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

It's on a road into the Old Town that looks deceptively close - but it's still 20 mins walk in. So most of us caught the tram. We arrived in the early evening, and unfortunately found it almost impossible to get dinner. When it did eventually arrive at the place downstairs it was very average. We'll give the restaurant the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paris, France
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

Good location, not far from the Old City and nice district. But we've been disappointed from the first to the very last minute ! Our booking was supposed to include breakfast during our stay. We argued with the deskgirl, showed her the receipt from the booking website. She just replied she didn't speak French, and printed our form in Polish... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Norway
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

We stayed here only for one night. The hotel is ok if you only need a place to sleep in. Primitive. This is bad quality for a polish hotel, but prices are corresponding to the quality. Reception: As this weekend probably was the busiest this hotel have had in a LONG time, and there was a lot of guest to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indio, California
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

We stayed here aaa a part of a tour and the experience was not a good one. The beds were uncomfortable, the bathroom was not really clean and there is no air conditioning. That may not problem for some, but due to the design of the building, once you open the windows, you hear EVERYTHING that is going on in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
36 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Location of this hotel is fine, it's only one tram stop to the old city but as evidenced by other guests, it's not so easy to get a good night's sleep. The noise factor. To be frank, it did not effect me that much but others in my group said they found the noise from other rooms and general ambient... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Albury, Australia
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
26 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

A difficult property to rate. Position is great with close public transport giving ready access to the 'Old Town'. The hotel is reasonably large built in a square around an open central area, not quite a courtyard as it does not go to ground level. We were on the third floor and slept with the window open as it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Yep, it's a 2 star hotel close enough to the centre of Warsaw. Only problem was that the staff seemed to have little or no control in reducing the circus of noise created by the hundred or so primary students staying there. It was an absolute disgrace. The noise generated from the kids running in the corridors and slamming their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HITHOTEL, Kierownik recepcji at Hit Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Firstly I would like to apologise for this uncomfortable for you situation. Of course we will do everything in power to avoid similar situations. Our staff reception are always in the hotel in order to help our guests. Best Regards, Hit** Hotel Team More 

Budapest, Hungary
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
35 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

Location: The location is good! Easy access for tram station or even if you are young and dont mind walking in 20-30 minutes you can reach the old town. Crossing the bridge and have a total unique experience with view on the city and Vistula river. Room: Its simple and clean. I had a double bed (what was a little... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HITHOTEL, Kierownik recepcji at Hit Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Hit** Hotel Team More 

Colorado
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Location is pretty convenient, and front desk staff was helpful. But, we were booked in a twin room and when we checked in near midnight it had only one pillow, one set of towels. By the time we tried to settle in for some sleep the noise through the paper thin walls kept us up until the guests in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hit Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hit Hotel

Address: 33 Ks. I. Klopotowskiego Street, Warsaw 03-720, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hit Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay