We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 169 Warsaw accommodations

Capital Apartments

4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Pokorna 2/U19 | 00-199, Warsaw 00-254, Poland
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Capital Apartments to your Saves list
Capital Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
88%
Ranked #14 of 169 Specialty Lodging in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
elizabeth266 Saltaire, United Kingdom
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    28
    5
    2
    5
See reviews for
24
15
1
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (78)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

we we're very excited to stay in these apartments as the reviews have been brilliant, however they couldn't of been more wrong. after arriving off a late flight we were searching all over old town for our apartments. as there where 7 of us they gave us 3 different apartments all 5 mins away from each other which really is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is the worst company I have ever dealt with. Checking in was fine, if you don't mind walking miles to the reception. The apartments are old, not very clean and the décor is depressing. The internet is just a 3G dongle, and slower than dial-up. The real issue is the customer service. After my girlfriend got in the shower,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Saltaire, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

very nice apartment clean and tidy plenty of towels bedding and equipment for our stay on the 15th of September 2014 for two nights, we did however spend an hour with an irate taxi driver who could not find the reception and charged us accordingly not very impressed with that staff in reception were not very welcoming or friendly think... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Essex, Maryland
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My family rented two apartments, the Rubin and the Venus for 10 days. The first thing I have to mention is that anytime I needed help or had a question about anything both before and during our stay is that everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. The apartments were both clean and centrally located just off the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcin W, Kierownik ds. gości at Capital Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Eric, First of all, thank you for sharing this with us. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. The suggestion with installing fans in the apartment was very helpful for us and we will take it into consideration in the near future. When it comes to parking a car in the area, sometimes it is difficult to... More

Malta
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
25 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

We booked 2 apartments after reading the good reviews. With a gps it wasn t hard to find the reception where you have to go first to get the keys. However we were a bit disappointed to learn that the two apartments where between 10 and 15 min apart!! We would have appreciated if we were told this on booking.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcin W, Kierownik ds. gości at Capital Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all thank you for the review. We do not have exact addresses of our apartments on booking.com and unfortunately we do not guarantee that two or more apartaments that our guests book will be in the same building. They can be in the same area, for example Old Town hey can be at different streets. Of... More

Stockholm, Sweden
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
13 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

this accommodation is a great choice for a free spirit travelers who likes independence. its located in the hart of old town so you can just walk around. the studio apartment is cosy and has all necessary facilities. you can prepare your own food or just go out to several restaurant in the neighbourhood.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

My Fiancée & I have just returned from a trip to Warsaw where we stayed in apartment "Mercury" in the Old Town. The location was perfect from a tourists point of view. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised to find such a spacious, well furnished & spotlessly clean apartment. We would highly recommend this accommodation to any couples/small groups... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leeds, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

My family and I stayed in the Dafne apartment in Warsaw's old town in August 2013 and I'm so thankful I chose Capital Apartments! We have no regrets as the location couldn't have been better and the price was so reasonable. The whole of the old town can be explored by foot, with great views from the apartment itself. It's... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Poznan, Poland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

I had a great stay in the flat. Apartment was cozy, clean, so much space and light (especially in the dining room), beautifully designed and well equipped. Location is great, lots of restaurants around here, one of them we can see straight from the kitchen windows. If someone needs a place for a car, only tens of meters apart from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

I have stayed with my family for few nights as just wanted to do sightseeing. It was a bit inconvenient to go to their office to collect the key as its very small road. After seeing three people we have been given the keys to the apartment called Iris that only sleeps 2 people. If you get a chance please... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marcin W, Manager at Capital Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Anna, thank you for posting your opinion about our apartment. When it comes to apartment Iris, it is typical studio apartment for just 2 guests and all details regarding studio apartment are in a description attached the apartment and we were not informed that there will be 3 of you coming. Anyway wee responded immediately and offered you 1-bedroom... More

Do you own or manage Capital Apartments?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Capital Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Capital Apartments

Address: Pokorna 2/U19 | 00-199, Warsaw 00-254, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Capital Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo and Venere so you can book your Capital Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Capital Apartments

Enlarge Map