We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Wroclaw

Wyscigowa 35, Wroclaw 53-011, Poland
Hotel amenities
Novotel Wroclaw
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #34 of 67 Hotels in Wroclaw
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Nicolle Z Holt, Michigan
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    77
    41
    17
    4
See reviews for
43
31
18
72
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (169)
  • Mar-May only
    (46)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Holt, Michigan
Top Contributor
173 reviews 173 reviews
19 hotel reviews
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here with my group. The rooms were modest, but the breakfast is excellent, if you time it right to avoid the crowds in the morning. The coffee machine makes a great cappuccino! The hotel is ~10-minute walk to the nearest tram stop; the 15 or the 9 will get you close to the Rynek or the main train... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aarhus, Denmark
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
6 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

The Wroclaw Novotel is a bit out from City Center, but well-connected by public transportation. We were incredibly impressed with the effort of front desk personnel. Although their spoken English was only "so-so", the overall effort was impressive, the advice provided was excellent, and the room was clean, comfortable, and of reasonable size. The hotel restaurant is quite good and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novotel_Wroclaw, Front Office Manager at Novotel Wroclaw, responded to this review

Dear Rick, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Wroclaw. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank... More 

Norwich, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
31 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015 via mobile

Although the location is a little way from town, the great staff, clean rooms and good food more than make up for this. I stayed a couple of time whilst travelling across EU, and found the place to be exceptionally clean tidy and the bed was was very comfortable after travelling. Breakfast is worthy and I enjoyed the evening meals... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novotel_Wroclaw, Front Office Manager at Novotel Wroclaw, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Wroclaw. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank... More 

Milan, Italy
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
26 hotel reviews
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

On Christmas Day my girlfriend and I decided to spend some days (from the 27th until the 31st December) visiting Wroclaw and we were looking for a reasonably cheap hotel, which may still have some available rooms. I surfed the Accor Hotels website and I got this incredible offer: 183 zlotych per night (42-43 Euros) for a double room, breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novotel_Wroclaw, Kierownik recepcji at Novotel Wroclaw, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your opinion with others and with us! Guest comments such as yours are very important to us because enabling us to provide better service on future visits. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your accomodation as well as the service of our... More 

Warsaw, Poland
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
20 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2014

Its a very hotel for someone who is coming to Wrocław for Business, its pretty far from city centre and all main attractions but its just a minute drive from A4Motorway, so if someone planning to hit motorway on the day of check out its ideal as will avoid all the traffic. Lobby, bar restarurant are all refurbished so its... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novotel_Wroclaw, Kierownik at Novotel Wroclaw, responded to this review

Dear anonim444, Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire. We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Wroclaw. I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations. Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward... More 

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

I stayed for one night at this hotel while on business. First impressions lots of parking and not very expensive, bright airy lobby and front desk service polite and very helpful - English was not a problem. The room was clean and well appointed and internet worked very well. Would be nice to have some more English channels. The restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Warsaw, Poland
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
37 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

Being a frequent visitor at Accor hotels, I felt a bit disappointed with my last stay at Novotel in Wroclaw. Although the staff made all possible efforts to make my stay pleasant, I didn’t feel very comfortable as some of the furniture in the room as well as the smell from the bathroom reminded me that the hotel is of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Helsingborg, Sweden
Top Contributor
334 reviews 334 reviews
98 hotel reviews
321 helpful votes 321 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2014

It is basic hotel for business travellers or specially for some conferences. Breakfast as always in Novotel good. Internet was also quite fast. Recommended for short stay. Close to A4 highway, far away from city center. Room was not clean enough. Hotel looks little old, need some renovation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
72 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

The night before this I was in a terrible hotel. I was so pleased to see the Novotel sign as I arrived. Big clean beds, friendly staff, hot showers, and good food. This place didn't let the brand name down. I slept like a log and ate my fill. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novotel_Wroclaw, Kierownik recepcji at Novotel Wroclaw, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, First of all I would like to thank you for your nice comment, regarding your stay and employees at Novotel Wroclaw, you have kindly posted. We always strive to provide the most enjoyable stay to our guests, and are always pleased to hear we have even exceed their expectations. I wish to assure I will pass your opinion... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay