We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 66 Wroclaw hotels

Novotel Wroclaw

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Wyscigowa 35, Wroclaw 53-011, Poland
Hotel amenities
Novotel Wroclaw
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Novotel Wroclaw to your Saves list
Ranked #31 of 66 Hotels in Wroclaw
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
milanese_12 Milan, Italy
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    69
    38
    14
    3
See reviews for
40
25
18
66
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (151)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Milan, Italy
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
26 hotel reviews
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On Christmas Day my girlfriend and I decided to spend some days (from the 27th until the 31st December) visiting Wroclaw and we were looking for a reasonably cheap hotel, which may still have some available rooms. I surfed the Accor Hotels website and I got this incredible offer: 183 zlotych per night (42-43 Euros) for a double room, breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novotel_Wroclaw, Kierownik recepcji at Novotel Wroclaw, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your opinion with others and with us! Guest comments such as yours are very important to us because enabling us to provide better service on future visits. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your accomodation as well as the service of our... More 

Warsaw, Poland
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2014

Its a very hotel for someone who is coming to Wrocław for Business, its pretty far from city centre and all main attractions but its just a minute drive from A4Motorway, so if someone planning to hit motorway on the day of check out its ideal as will avoid all the traffic. Lobby, bar restarurant are all refurbished so its... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

I stayed for one night at this hotel while on business. First impressions lots of parking and not very expensive, bright airy lobby and front desk service polite and very helpful - English was not a problem. The room was clean and well appointed and internet worked very well. Would be nice to have some more English channels. The restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warsaw, Poland
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
26 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

Being a frequent visitor at Accor hotels, I felt a bit disappointed with my last stay at Novotel in Wroclaw. Although the staff made all possible efforts to make my stay pleasant, I didn’t feel very comfortable as some of the furniture in the room as well as the smell from the bathroom reminded me that the hotel is of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Helsingborg, Sweden
Top Contributor
298 reviews 298 reviews
87 hotel reviews
304 helpful votes 304 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2014

It is basic hotel for business travellers or specially for some conferences. Breakfast as always in Novotel good. Internet was also quite fast. Recommended for short stay. Close to A4 highway, far away from city center. Room was not clean enough. Hotel looks little old, need some renovation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
59 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

The night before this I was in a terrible hotel. I was so pleased to see the Novotel sign as I arrived. Big clean beds, friendly staff, hot showers, and good food. This place didn't let the brand name down. I slept like a log and ate my fill. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novotel_Wroclaw, Kierownik recepcji at Novotel Wroclaw, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, First of all I would like to thank you for your nice comment, regarding your stay and employees at Novotel Wroclaw, you have kindly posted. We always strive to provide the most enjoyable stay to our guests, and are always pleased to hear we have even exceed their expectations. I wish to assure I will pass your opinion... More 

Finale Ligure, Italia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

Good Hotel with good service, good restaurant with morder design. There is also a big garden around the Building. The rooms are clean and confortable. It is a little bit far from downtown, but is still good place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novotel_Wroclaw, Kierownik recepcji at Novotel Wroclaw, responded to this review

Dear Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire. We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Wroclaw. I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations. Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward... More 

Edegem, Belgium
Top Contributor
208 reviews 208 reviews
51 hotel reviews
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

We stayed two nights in this hotel, on our way to and from the south of Poland. The first night we stayed in a normal room and the second night we got an upgrade to a superior room (nice bathroom with walk-in shower and air conditioning), due to the fact that there was missing a third bed in the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Braunschweig, Germany
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
18 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel a lot, it may not be a luxury place but the people that works there was very nice and helpful, way better than many other luxury places. It is a little bit far from downtown, but still a good place to stay. Food was delicious, we enjoyed it a lot, we ate more... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Novotel Wroclaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Wroclaw

Address: Wyscigowa 35, Wroclaw 53-011, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Novotel Wroclaw 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, ACCOR, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Novotel Wroclaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wroclaw Novotel

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay