We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Wroclaw

Wyscigowa 35, Wroclaw 53-011, Poland
Hotel amenities
Novotel Wroclaw
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #33 of 66 Hotels in Wroclaw
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Soundgesture Norwich, United Kingdom
Add Your Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    72
    39
    15
    3
See reviews for
40
28
18
69
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (157)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Norwich, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
26 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Although the location is a little way from town, the great staff, clean rooms and good food more than make up for this. I stayed a couple of time whilst travelling across EU, and found the place to be exceptionally clean tidy and the bed was was very comfortable after travelling. Breakfast is worthy and I enjoyed the evening meals... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milan, Italy
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
26 hotel reviews
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

On Christmas Day my girlfriend and I decided to spend some days (from the 27th until the 31st December) visiting Wroclaw and we were looking for a reasonably cheap hotel, which may still have some available rooms. I surfed the Accor Hotels website and I got this incredible offer: 183 zlotych per night (42-43 Euros) for a double room, breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novotel_Wroclaw, Kierownik recepcji at Novotel Wroclaw, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your opinion with others and with us! Guest comments such as yours are very important to us because enabling us to provide better service on future visits. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with your accomodation as well as the service of our... More 

Warsaw, Poland
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2014

Its a very hotel for someone who is coming to Wrocław for Business, its pretty far from city centre and all main attractions but its just a minute drive from A4Motorway, so if someone planning to hit motorway on the day of check out its ideal as will avoid all the traffic. Lobby, bar restarurant are all refurbished so its... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novotel_Wroclaw, Kierownik at Novotel Wroclaw, responded to this review

Dear anonim444, Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire. We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Wroclaw. I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations. Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward... More 

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

I stayed for one night at this hotel while on business. First impressions lots of parking and not very expensive, bright airy lobby and front desk service polite and very helpful - English was not a problem. The room was clean and well appointed and internet worked very well. Would be nice to have some more English channels. The restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Warsaw, Poland
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
31 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

Being a frequent visitor at Accor hotels, I felt a bit disappointed with my last stay at Novotel in Wroclaw. Although the staff made all possible efforts to make my stay pleasant, I didn’t feel very comfortable as some of the furniture in the room as well as the smell from the bathroom reminded me that the hotel is of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Helsingborg, Sweden
Top Contributor
309 reviews 309 reviews
89 hotel reviews
309 helpful votes 309 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2014

It is basic hotel for business travellers or specially for some conferences. Breakfast as always in Novotel good. Internet was also quite fast. Recommended for short stay. Close to A4 highway, far away from city center. Room was not clean enough. Hotel looks little old, need some renovation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
63 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

The night before this I was in a terrible hotel. I was so pleased to see the Novotel sign as I arrived. Big clean beds, friendly staff, hot showers, and good food. This place didn't let the brand name down. I slept like a log and ate my fill. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novotel_Wroclaw, Kierownik recepcji at Novotel Wroclaw, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, First of all I would like to thank you for your nice comment, regarding your stay and employees at Novotel Wroclaw, you have kindly posted. We always strive to provide the most enjoyable stay to our guests, and are always pleased to hear we have even exceed their expectations. I wish to assure I will pass your opinion... More 

Finale Ligure, Italia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

Good Hotel with good service, good restaurant with morder design. There is also a big garden around the Building. The rooms are clean and confortable. It is a little bit far from downtown, but is still good place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Novotel_Wroclaw, Kierownik recepcji at Novotel Wroclaw, responded to this review

Dear Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire. We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Wroclaw. I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations. Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward... More 

Edegem, Belgium
Top Contributor
210 reviews 210 reviews
51 hotel reviews
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

We stayed two nights in this hotel, on our way to and from the south of Poland. The first night we stayed in a normal room and the second night we got an upgrade to a superior room (nice bathroom with walk-in shower and air conditioning), due to the fact that there was missing a third bed in the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question