We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Hotel

Hotel website
Hotel deals
pl. Rodla 10, Szczecin 70-419, Poland
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radisson Blu Hotel
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    100
    77
    21
    13
See reviews for
28
40
17
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (232)
  • Mar-May only
    (63)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (50)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (63)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (56)
All months
London
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Excellently located hotel in the centre of town very close to the good resturants and shopping areas. Conference facilities are small but of good quality. and the staff are eager to please. Conference food is ample and of good quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bawtry, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A year since the last visit the hotel has undergone a full refurbishment, which it badly needed. All common areas and rooms now are fresher. Staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Well situated to explore both historic waterfront and commercial areas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear, thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards | More 

Copenhagen, Denmark
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 4 nights as part of a package tour with breakfast and dinner included. The breakfast was very nice, with lots of different foods to try. The dinner however was quite simple. The rooms are OK, a little bit old, and you cannot open the window. There is wall to wall carpet, quite stained, but the beds and toilet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear, thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards More 

Denmark
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

We have visited this hotel twice and if we ever travel back to Stettin, we will book it again. Nice hotel. located central and the service was average but good. The rooms are good, average seize. The hotel is clean - and the prize is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear, thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards More 

Berlin, Germany
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

I couldn't believe opinions I read here so I have decided to check in person. Where is the smile? polish hospitality? friendliness? On check-in desk we have got only information about room number and that's all. No information about: - breakfast (it was very good, that's why my score is 2 not 1) - facilities - drinking water (there is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Juergen P, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear, thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards More 

Travelers are raving about these Szczecin hotels

4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Warsaw, Poland
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
21 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

This property doesn't really live up to Radisson Blu standards, at least not yet. It is a big tired - the color scheme and feel is very new markets 1990s. However, renovation is underway. First stay recently was in old style room. Clean, no complaints but it was a bit of a time warp. Next week in a new style... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear, thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards More 

Oslo, Norway
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
33 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2015

We arrived for a meeting. The hotel was completely full and we were advised to take a coffee while waiting for our rooms. Without room numbers we could sign the coffe to any room which didn't makd out waiter happy. Espresso arrived served in large cold cups - cold. We ordered water and got it served in some old plastic... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear , thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

The hotel is quite ok, here you have many options, parking with guard in the basement, swimming pool, spa facilities and fitness center. But I think it was too expensive and impersonal, for me it was a 'cold' atmosphere.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear , thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards More 

Warsaw, Poland
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
33 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

The hotel is located in the city center, very close to the shopping center “Galaxy” and not so far from the bus stop to the airport Szczecin – Goleniów. Comfortable bed and nice, renovated room. Helpful staff. Unfortunately, breakfast worse than would be expected in this class hotel (I mean small selection of food).

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear, thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

The worst managed place in Szczecin and sll Radissons alike. The hotel manager , despite several phone calls , was not able to reschedule the renovations on the 6th floor. Whoever has planned endless cement drilling starting at 08.00 hrs , did not use the imagination at all.. Simply : to check what guests are coming from States or Canada..... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear , thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

102 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay