We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 666 Prague hotels

Adeba Hotel

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Pernerova 16, Prague 180 00, Czech Republic (Praha 8)
Hotel amenities
Adeba Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Adeba Hotel to your Saves list
70%
Ranked #320 of 666 Hotels in Prague
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
SydDen sydney
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    101
    33
    11
    11
See reviews for
28
61
24
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (189)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (51)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (57)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (36)
All months
sydney
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

We stayed on the top floor (level 3) in a triple room. The room was clean and quite basic. The bathroom was surprisingly quite big by European standards. The hotel is only 10 mins walk to a metro. While we were there we didn't take the metro but walk to all the tourist attractions. The front desk staff are helpful.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you one day again. :) Hotel Adeba Team More

Dublin
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We recently stayed in the Adeba hotel for 7 nights. While the hotel is quite basic it suited our needs perfectly and with the free breakfast every morning it was excellent value. The hotel is about a 20 minute walk to the old town square or there is a metro stop near by which you can take instead. We dont... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback. :) We hope to see you one day again in our hotel. Hotel Adeba Team More

Uki, Australia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a good quality hotel in a quiet residential area of Prague but still quite close to the centre. It has helpful English speaking staff. If you can get a good online deal, it is excellent value. The metro is 300 metres away. The next street, Krizikova, has several good quality restaurants. We had a nice meal at Panonia,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. :) We hope to see you again one day in our hotel. :) Hotel Adeba Team More

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

This was a fairly basic hotel, the breakfast was included and had a nice selection. There were no tea or coffee facilities in the rooms and the walls were thin so you could hear people outside your room. It was however walking distance from the bus station and the Old Town and there were plenty of nice restaurants in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again. :) Hotel Adeba Team More

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The Adeba Hotel has a nice location, a 20 minute walk to the city centre. It's cheap, but it should be more careful with its cleaning. The breakfast was good and with a big variety. The staff wasn't to friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We will focus on cleaning. Hotel Adeba Team More

Vienna, Austria
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

Location is good, close to a metro station. Good welcoming at the reception and at the breakfast room. Price was accessible and with a good advance booking we have manage to get a good deal. The cleaning was terrible. Hairs were found all over the bathroom, in the room carpets and even inside the fridge. A big spider was burnt... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for commended staff. The shortcomings pinpointed the focus, but cleanliness is definitely one of our priorities. Thank you and have a nice day. Hotel Adeba Team More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

Hotel entrance is looking good and quite modern, but after, when you move on and go to the rooms it becomes worth- post-soviet atmosphere with simple interior with cheap carpets, furniture and hospital colors. Rooms are small and my one was dirty- no fresh air, when I opened the window it broke and I had to call reception (which was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Soon we will reconstruct the dining room for better comfort of guests. All rooms are regularly refurbished and colors on the walls we like, do not look at certainly as in hospitals. Receptionists are there for the guests, Thank you for praising our lobby. Thank you for your visit and wish you a nice day.... More

Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
3 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

Reception - Average When we made the check in the receptionist was very friendly. When we made the check out, and told all the cleaning problems he just said ok. Cleaning - Poor Hairs on the "cleaned!!" towels. The fridge was not cleaned and had hairs inside. The chandelier was dirty and with spiderwebs Breakfast - Average Simple breakfast. With... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are trying to do our best for great cleaning and friendly staff. Hotel Adeba Team More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

We were very impressed with the Adeba Hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious enough and the location was excellent (you could easily walk into the Old or New Town, or alternatively the nearest Metro station was only about a 5 minutes’ walk). Although we stayed 4 nights in all, we booked the second 2 nights separately so we had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are only three star but if every guest will be as satisfied as you are, we will be happy :) We hope to see you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team. More

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

We paid €100 a night for the 4 of us and our dog (breakfast, parking and wifi included) Service was very good. Breakfast wasn't great, but not bad for the price. In the mornings, it was very noisy outside the windows. On the other hand, the rooms were beautiful, clean and spacious, we had our own kitchen and dinning area.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you one day again. :) More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Adeba Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adeba Hotel

Address: Pernerova 16, Prague 180 00, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 8
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Adeba Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Adeba Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adeba Hotel Prague

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (82)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (42)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay