We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 666 Prague hotels

Adeba Hotel

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Pernerova 16, Prague 180 00, Czech Republic (Praha 8)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Adeba Hotel to your Saves list
Adeba Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
69%
Ranked #321 of 666 Hotels in Prague
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Lef26 Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    95
    32
    11
    10
See reviews for
27
54
24
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a fairly basic hotel, the breakfast was included and had a nice selection. There were no tea or coffee facilities in the rooms and the walls were thin so you could hear people outside your room. It was however walking distance from the bus station and the Old Town and there were plenty of nice restaurants in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again. :) Hotel Adeba Team More

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Adeba Hotel has a nice location, a 20 minute walk to the city centre. It's cheap, but it should be more careful with its cleaning. The breakfast was good and with a big variety. The staff wasn't to friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We will focus on cleaning. Hotel Adeba Team More

Vienna, Austria
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Location is good, close to a metro station. Good welcoming at the reception and at the breakfast room. Price was accessible and with a good advance booking we have manage to get a good deal. The cleaning was terrible. Hairs were found all over the bathroom, in the room carpets and even inside the fridge. A big spider was burnt... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for commended staff. The shortcomings pinpointed the focus, but cleanliness is definitely one of our priorities. Thank you and have a nice day. Hotel Adeba Team More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel entrance is looking good and quite modern, but after, when you move on and go to the rooms it becomes worth- post-soviet atmosphere with simple interior with cheap carpets, furniture and hospital colors. Rooms are small and my one was dirty- no fresh air, when I opened the window it broke and I had to call reception (which was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Soon we will reconstruct the dining room for better comfort of guests. All rooms are regularly refurbished and colors on the walls we like, do not look at certainly as in hospitals. Receptionists are there for the guests, Thank you for praising our lobby. Thank you for your visit and wish you a nice day.... More

Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
3 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Reception - Average When we made the check in the receptionist was very friendly. When we made the check out, and told all the cleaning problems he just said ok. Cleaning - Poor Hairs on the "cleaned!!" towels. The fridge was not cleaned and had hairs inside. The chandelier was dirty and with spiderwebs Breakfast - Average Simple breakfast. With... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are trying to do our best for great cleaning and friendly staff. Hotel Adeba Team More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were very impressed with the Adeba Hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious enough and the location was excellent (you could easily walk into the Old or New Town, or alternatively the nearest Metro station was only about a 5 minutes’ walk). Although we stayed 4 nights in all, we booked the second 2 nights separately so we had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are only three star but if every guest will be as satisfied as you are, we will be happy :) We hope to see you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team. More

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

We paid €100 a night for the 4 of us and our dog (breakfast, parking and wifi included) Service was very good. Breakfast wasn't great, but not bad for the price. In the mornings, it was very noisy outside the windows. On the other hand, the rooms were beautiful, clean and spacious, we had our own kitchen and dinning area.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you one day again. :) More

Novi Sad, Serbia
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

It`s location is great, is very near to the metro-station but you can also walk trough because it`s close to the city center. The only not so good thing was that there were 4 of us, in a quadruple room, but it was in some kind of basement, without any view from windows, actually we looked at the train rails,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. :) Hotel Adeba Team More

Perth
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
47 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Great value hotel, we paid £30 for a double room including breakfast and free parking outside. 5 mins on No.8 tram into the centre. The area around the hotel is good with bars/restaurants if you do not want to go into the centre. No A/C which may be a problem during hot weather.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manager at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you one day again in our hotel. :) More

Fort Worth, Texas
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Nice, clean semi-modern place in the Prague. The location is really good as its close enought to walk to all sorts of good places to see (stores, sights, etc). The room is a bit small by US standards, but it was very serviceable and like it says, the staff were super helpful. Walked to the farmers market and made out... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelAdeba, Manager at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. You have in USA everything BIG comparing to Europe. :) We hope to see you one day again in our hotel. :) Hotel Adeba Team More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Adeba Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Adeba Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adeba Hotel

Address: Pernerova 16, Prague 180 00, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 8
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Adeba Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Otel, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Odigeo, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Adeba Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adeba Hotel Prague

80 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (81)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (41)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Prague with
any amenities