We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Rehavital

Jugoslavska 30/11 | Jugoslavska 30/11, Jablonec nad Nisou 466 01, Czech Republic
Hotel amenities
Hotel Rehavital
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014
ChristophIrving Prague, Czech Republic
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    1
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
Solo
0
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (8)
  • Mar-May only
    (2)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (1)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
Prague, Czech Republic
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
17 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Stayed here for 1 night for business. Rehavital is located in the centre of Jablonec, next to shops and restaurants. Staff is very friendly and the room (single room - nr. 208) was OK, with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was good. My 2 cents: the best possible choice for a business stay with good value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Irving, thank you very much for your review. The most of our guests choose our hotel in connection with business trip. We are glad, that you were satisfied with price and services. We are looking to forward to see you again on your next business trip in our city. More 

london
Top Contributor
293 reviews 293 reviews
64 hotel reviews
2,682 helpful votes 2,682 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

Here on business and the hotel is average. Central location and friendly staff. Poor wifi signal.Bedrooms are fine and breakfast service was pleasant. There is not a great deal of choice of alternative hotels in this city,

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this review

Dear mollyandarchie, Thank you so much for your comments. I am really happy to read you were satisfied with our staff, bedrooms and breakfasts. I am said, that you have problems with wi-fi connection. Now every of our floor has its own strong wi-fi router, so there should not appear any connection problem. I hope you we will be honoured... More 

Prague, Czech Republic
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

With a great location in the city centre just a short walk away from shots and restaurants. What made this hotel stand out was the wonderful team and service I received. Nothing was too much effort, and I will certainly be coming back to this hotel upon my next visit to Jablonec. See you soon! Matt

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this review

Dear MatthijsPrague, thank you very much for your positive feedback and also for recommending our hotel to other travellers. We happy you like the location of our hotel. I hope you enjoyed the visit of our city. I am especially happy to read that you praised our team and services. I believe, that by your next visit you will be... More 

Prague, Czech Republic
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
55 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2011

Hotel is in quiet location near the center with free parking. Very good quality at a good price. The friendly staff at reception desk, fully equipped rooms with good beds and perfect clarity. Negative - a very bad signal and intermittent wi-fi and breakfast unstable (sometimes very weak selection without hot variants and mostly lacked sweet pastries).

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this review

Dear metropolisPRG, at first I would like to thank you for your valuation of our hotel. I am glad you were satisfied with our hotel team, rooms and prices. In the past the quality of breakfast was bad. You are right. I can assure you that the situation compared to 2015 has improved. In the past the restaurant was leased... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question