We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool

3.5 of 5 Cnr York St & Hume Hwy, Casula, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    14
    20
    15
    6
See reviews for
15
18
3
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (62)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (18)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool
See the most recent reviews
Canberra
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

Staying at the Hunts was convient for me because alternative accommodation in the area is pretty average. Liverpool seems to lack good accommodation, so this place is the better one. This place has this late seventies, early eighties look simply because of the design of the brick work, room layout and the colour of the carpets. (zig zag brown). This... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013 via mobile

We got an old, broken, outdated room. Had it not been late we would have found somewhere else. The room….. so so so so so bad. If your going to stay here make sure you view your room before you pay/book! In our room, I can't think of anything that was ok or good… no wait there was soap. But... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these Casula hotels

London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

The initial reason we chose this hotel was because the rooms were cheap but once we arrived Comfort Inn Hunts exceeded our expectations. We stayed for 5 nights whilst meeting up with relatives. The room facilities were great. Mark was friendly and helpful. In fact, everything was beyond expectation! I will stay at Comfort Inn Hunts again and confidently recommend... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012

We stayed on the 12th and 13th November it was in an old room the bathroom was not clean the pillow had blood on the cover as we were seeing an oncologist at Liverpool Hospital it was close but we would never stay there again and would not recommend to anyone. The foyer was dirty, we had stayed there before... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CIHL, Manager at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I wish to sincerely apologise that your stay was unpleasant and not to our normal standard. Cleanliness is our first and foremost priority and therefore I will take action with our laundry provider and most especially our housekeeping first thing tomorrow, However if you contact me direct I would be happy to discuss the issues... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here last night with my 2 children, the foyer smelt like smoke. The room stunk like I am not sure..there were awfull stains all over the carpet. The bathroom was discussingly filthy as well as the kitchenette..one word GROSS

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CIHL, Manager at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write to us to convey your concerns. I have taken the necessary steps to inform the appropriate departments of the problems raised. I have personally spoken with our Executive Head Housekeeper, to which I am assured that they have taken the necessary action within their department to ensure that the shortfalls you encountered... More

Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

We stayed there on Saturday night the 20th payed $125.00 well i expected a bit more we were going to stay up the road but chose Hunts and payed a bit extra our room was right down the back not very good lighting or signage got into the room funny smell opened the window no flyscreen went to have shower... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CIHL, Manager at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write to us to convey your concerns. We do appreciate hearing from our customers, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our accommodations and service standards. I have spoken to the staff member that you have mentioned and they apologize for the way you was treated at time of... More

Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

I recently stayed here for two nights on business and within the first five minutes I doubted why I would want to stay again. I went to the front desk to check in at 1:45pm, I was informed that check on wasn't until 2:00pm so I would have to return then, I said that is fair enou rules are rules... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Melbourne Australia
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
19 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

This hotel is very well located and convenient to the airpot. The hotel has been around a while and could do with a touch up here and there. Staff in all areas were friendly and helpful. The rooms are large but a little dated. The bed was comfortable and clean. The hotel represents good value for money in the overpriced... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bunbury, Australia
Top Contributor
213 reviews 213 reviews
37 hotel reviews
159 helpful votes 159 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for a week, while my daughter was competing at a sporting event nearby. The hotel rooms are not new and could do with a revamp, but the beds are comfortable, there is a toaster, kettle, a microwave on request and a good shower. We ate at the restaurant several nights and the food was not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Hotel is old, dirty and cold. Could not use the heater, as it blew dust, and was extremely noisy. Walls are thin, front receptionist is rude. Has not been updated in a long time, bed was very old, and not enough blankets. Bathroom was filthy. Was on business trip, and have recommended to the company we do not use this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool

Address: Cnr York St & Hume Hwy, Casula, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Liverpool > Casula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool 3.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liverpool Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool Casula

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (47)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (31)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay