We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool

Cnr York St & Hume Hwy, Casula, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

78 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    11
    17
    22
    20
    8
See reviews for
18
19
4
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (78)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
travellerm68
Level Contributor
103 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was booked in here for a work conference. When you arrive you are greeted by friendly staff, the foyer steps down into a small bar/ lounge area which on arrival in the evening had a lovely warm fire going... however as I went to greet colleagues I could see that the chairs in here were old and some were torn.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Travellerm68, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. As we are in the process of refurbishment and are close to completion. We only book guest in rooms that have... More 

West Wyalong, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

We had a newly renovated family room which had a Queen + 4 single beds. Everything was new and fresh and the bathroom was lovely however the taps in the shower were horrendous and impossible to regulate!! I was staying there with a number of other families for our kids sport and we ate at the restaurant on-site for 2... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your positive feedback. The Staff here at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool work hard to provide accommodation which is pleasing to our Guests and to hear your comments is really appreciated. I am glad that your accommodation reached your expectations and I look forward to greeting you again on your next visit. Sincere Regards, More 

Blue Mountains, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2015

I would like to give my sincere thanks to all of the Team at Hunts Liverpool. The staff worked professionally, tirelessly and did everything possible to make our 2 day conference a huge success. I can only suggest you give these guys a go. The facilities are great and the staff will look after you and your guests. It was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool. We are glad to hear that overall you were pleased with your stay and Conference. Thank you for your wonderful comments, we appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to pass your comments to all our staff. . We hope we are given the... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2015

I attended a work conference and stayed over night at the Confort Inn. I stayed in room 412 and found the room to be clean and presentable with a comfortable bed. The staff were also fantastic going over and beyond with customer service. Breakfast was nice and the function food was yummy too.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community regarding your stay with us at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool. It was great to read that you had a sensational stay with us, I will certainly pass your comments to the staff We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards More 

Mandurah, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

I have stayed here 3 times now over the past 4 years and not much has changed. We had a tentative group booking and were told they would do a good deal and include breakfast but they never confirmed anything prior as requested. The staff (especially the older reception lady) appears to be annoyed at any request from guests, not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3

Travelers are raving about these Casula hotels

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

Save your money and pitch a tent on the side of the freeway. We were told we upgraded to a room with a new bathroom. Maybe its was new over 100 years ago but disgusting now. The bed was horrible to sleep on. The sheets were too small and barely covered the rotten stained mattress. The curtains and shower curtains... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

I stayed for one night, the room was very clean and a good size, staff were very friendly Id use them again, Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean and in good condition. I really like the idea that some motels are adopting to have a sheet over blankets rather than a quilt a great hygienic idea Very happy

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Auckland, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

Rude receptionist does nothing for the business. The servicing of our rooms was below par. Being out most of the day returning late at night to find the towels had been taken but not replaced, the dishes hadn't been cleaned and the trash bin still not emptied. Beds were not made although appeared so but on closer look the sheets... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

Very rude older lady at reception. Everything was a problem, printed wrong invoice but wouldn't accept fault. Apparently I paid with Amex even though I don't own an Amex card. Clearly shouldn't be in hospitality!!! Room was OK, bit dated.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

The receptionist was a little frosty on arrival but seemed to mellow. First impressions were 'ok' but there it ended. Corridors to rooms grim. All external doors leading to carparks which were supposed to be accessed by keycard only were lodged open. As a single female traveller that didnt make me feel safe. The room was very basic and dated.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CIHL, Manager at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear OasisBlue12, Thank you for posting your thoughts. It was disappointing as well as alarming to hear that you did not feel safe in your room . If you had mentioned that you did not feel safe in your room we would have be addressed immediately and changed your room where you did feel safe . Please accept my apologies... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

65 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casula
2.1 mi away
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
#2 of 9 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 stars 452 reviews
5.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
#1 of 1 in Warwick Farm
4.0 of 5 stars 61 reviews
9.2 mi away
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
#1 of 3 in Campbelltown
4.0 of 5 stars 259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Maclin Lodge Motel
Maclin Lodge Motel
#2 of 3 in Campbelltown
3.5 of 5 stars 95 reviews
7.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
#3 of 3 in Campbelltown
3.0 of 5 stars 157 reviews
7.6 mi away
Gardenia Motor Inn
Gardenia Motor Inn
#1 of 2 in Bass Hill
4.5 of 5 stars 27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay