We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ola Club Maioris

Carretera Cabo Blanco Km.6, 07620 El Arenal, Majorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ola Club Maioris
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ola Club Maioris
Write a Review

818 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    197
    345
    164
    62
    50
See reviews for
344
289
12
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (818)
  • Mar-May only
    (112)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (388)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (304)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here for a week in May. Overall we had a great stay! The room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel. Food was good - breakfast was the best for me! I'm a vegetarian and I survived for the week with food, it did start to get a bit repetitive for me towards the end... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Sergio O, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Ola Club Maioris, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion, we are glad you had a great stay. We are in the process of renewing the mattresses and pillows in our rooms. We hope to see you soon again in the Ola Hotel Maioris. More 

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a 4 night stay at this hotel in May 2015. Looking at the reviews, we were feeling positive about our selection, but what we got was much better than expectations! Upon arrival and check in, you are given a map of the hotel, grounds and a timetable of the free bus service to Palma and to the beach... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
Sergio O, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Ola Club Maioris, responded to this review

Many thanks for your opinion. We are glad that yourr expectations have been more than satisfied. We look forward to welcome you back again in Ola Hotel Maioris. More 

Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just come back from a 5 day stay at Ola Club Maioris and thought it was very good. We Traveled as a family with two adults and a 16 month old. The Staff are amazing especially one older lady behind reception who couldn't be more helpful and clearly very talented with her languages. The hotel it self is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Sergio O, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Ola Club Maioris, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your detailed rating. We are glad you had a good holiday. Regarding mattresses, we are changing along with the pillows to provide better comfort to our guests. We look forward to welcome you back soon in Ola Hotel Maioris. More 

southampton
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just got back a fter a short break.. really nice hotel, food was fine and the staff were all really nice. Had a family room (209) which looked out towards the front of the hotel. Everything in the hotel was spotless and the staff were constantly cleaning. Easy to get out and about with buses and taxis stopping out the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Sergio O, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Ola Club Maioris, responded to this review

Many thanks for your rating. We are glad you had a great time and we look forward to welcome you in a couple of months again in Ola Hotel Maioris. More 

Nottingham
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we had a 5 night break May 4th 2015 and was really surprised with the quality of the food, drinks and service we received. The free bus to Arenal and Palma were very prompt and a great day out. Sun beds were plenty and the pools both in good condition. The lifts are good and the hallways leading to your... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sergio O, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Ola Club Maioris, responded to this review

Many thanks for your voting. Your opinions help us improve. We are changing the mattresses and pillows in our rooms. Regarding the entertainment, except saturdays, we have every night at 20:30h mini disco and every night adults entertainment programm, with bingo, flamenco show, ilve music and many more performances and shows. We hope you will visit us in the future... More 

2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Really happy with all aspects of this holiday, food, accommodation , service all excellent. Used the free hotel bus and the local red buses on numerous occasions both great. The only downside for me was after midnight there was nowhere to get a hot drink from, other all inclusive hotels there has always been a machine in the reception for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Sergio O, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Ola Club Maioris, responded to this review

Many thanks for your voting. We are glad you had a lovely holiday and we look forward to welcome you back in Ola Hotel Maioris. More 

1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel. Ok food. Free buses to busier areas and relaxing time. Rooms are ok but not enuf plug sockets and only news on tv. But cant complain having fab time. Take a kettle with you. You have to pay for bottles of water. Cheaper from shop inside hotel. You pay for safe but everything else is all inclusive. Beach... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Sergio O, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Ola Club Maioris, responded to this review

Many thanks for your voting. Your opinion help us to improve and we are very gratefull for your feedbacks. Regarding the plug, in case you need a multiple-pug, you can get one at the reception, even the kettle is possible to get it, we only take a deposit for it. We are working on a new satelite conection, so that... More 

Hartlepool
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have just returned from a short 5-day break to this hotel. It was a great holiday, in a fantastic hotel. The hotel catered for the different nationalities very well. It wasn't just British type food, so I liked the chance to try other tastes, ( not sure of the broccoli for breakfast, but each to their own!) The staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
Sergio O, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Ola Club Maioris, responded to this review

Many thanks for your voting. We are glad you had a great holiday and you decide to visit us in the future again. We look forward to welcome you soon in Ola Hotel Maioris. More 

England
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
31 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is great value. When i say its great value, its because i paid so little to stay here all inclusive. For the money, the room was spacious and clean, the food was good (not amazing, but tasty enough). The drinks were ok (beers and soirits), the wine was not amazing but you het used to it and end... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Sergio O, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Ola Club Maioris, responded to this review

Many thanks for your voting. The charm of our hotel is just that we are not in an area of nightclubs or partying. Our hotel is perfect for those who want to relax and enjoy an all inclusive in a privileged area. For those wishing to visit the island, the hotel has a free shuttle service to the Arenal and... More 

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely time here. Very clean hotel. Nice spacious rooms. Food was nice and good selection. Not many english people staying here but everyone seemed pleasant. Friendly woman on reception. Bus stop outside hotel to take you to palma or arenal for only a couple of euros! Would be nice if there was more kids activities but overall would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Sergio O, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Ola Club Maioris, responded to this review

Many thanks for your voting. We are glad you had a lovely time and we look forward to welcome you back soon in Ola Hotel Maioris. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

334 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (320)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (98)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (69)
Viewed
View from room (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities